Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 775 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 775 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Evie fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Clean and Quiet
Clean, large room and helpful staff
We had a nice couple of nights at the hotel. Though in the old quarter it's a 15-20 min walk to a street with multiple dining options and even longer to get to nightlife or the lake. the staff is extremely helpful and will go out of their way to make travel arrangements or any other services you require. They were all very sweet and very service focused. I found the road where the hotel is located charming but for others (esp first timers in Hanoi or Vietnam) it may be gross. The markets that line the road sell fresh veggies, fish and meat. The primary business appears to be for the meat. It's quite busy in the late afternoons (before dinner) and the slabs of meat are butchered on the ground. On a hot day the smell is not so pleasant.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2014

Pekka fra Finland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Excellent choice
Good location, friendly staff, golden value for the money
This hotel can be highly rexommended. Exceööent value for the money.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2014

Choy fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
N/A
Free Wifi
overall is quite good but the door lock was broken and not safe for customers
Anmeldt 28 december 2013

Kok fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Clean & large room
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Anmeldt 25 december 2013

Grace fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Excellent service from friendly attentive staff. This hotel offers very good value for money.
Anmeldt 16 december 2013

ALI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
great
1. Warm, friendly staff
Anmeldt 12 december 2013

Kok fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Clean & large room
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Anmeldt 04 december 2013

gary fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Clean modern room, good facilities.
Location, clean, staff.
Our stay here was fine. The staff are very attentive asking where you are going and if you would like to buy tour, if you like that kind of attention. The room was modern, clean and you had tea and coffee making facilities and toiletries provided in the room. Our room was tiny though so maybe the deluxe rooms were bigger. Breakfast was OK, a few choices to pick from, omelets, pancakes, Asian and then some fruit, juice, tea and coffee so perfectly acceptable. The staff are very polite and we were happy with our stay here.
Anmeldt 01 december 2013

Anja fra Slovenien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
great hotel for short stay
friendly staff, nice and clean rooms, great location
Anmeldt 28 november 2013

Zachary fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Great stay
staff, location, price
This hotel is a great value. It is in a good location and is easy to find. The breakfast was solid and the staff doing a great job taking care of guests.
Anmeldt 25 november 2013


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: