Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 775 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 775 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Alan fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Very friendly staff
Location, staff friendliness and rooms
The staff went out of their way to,find my phone when I left it in a taxi. Thank you
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2013

Aino fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Great attentive staffs
Friendliness, Clean rooms, Near to attractions
It was very lovely, the staffs were so friendly and attentive to our needs. The receptionist even spent some time to explain major attractions in Hanoi and suggesting us how to get there. A budget hotel that is value for money and beyond customer service experience!
Anmeldt 24 september 2013

David fra
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
GOOD
attentive staff, nice location and affordable
The stay was all good for a budget hotel like this. Clean rooms, with toiletries, breakfast included, friendly and attentive staff. What more could you ask for.
Anmeldt 11 september 2013

Amy fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2013
Nice, clean hotel in a good location
breakfast, clean, friendly staff
The room was pretty small and had no windows, but we didn't mind because we were very happy to get such a clean and comfortable room for an affordable price. We also really enjoyed the breakfast. The fresh juices were great. The staff was very friendly. They made some great restaurant recommendations. We booked a Halong Bay cruise through the hotel (the mid-level option), and we were happy with it. We paid quite a bit less for our cruise than others on the same boat who had booked elsewhere.
Anmeldt 08 september 2013

Quang fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2013
Good location in inner city
Location, nice staff and price
Anmeldt 23 august 2013

Quang fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Good price and convenient stay
Price, staff and location
It is fine for a business trip in an expensive and noisy, unclean city
Anmeldt 23 august 2013

Carol fra Australien
Par
Suite med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 10 nætter i august 2013
Enjoyed staying at this hotel
Helpful, friendly staff, Nice breakfast, Large Suite
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and walking around the Old Quarter was a very interesting experience
Anmeldt 22 august 2013

Robert fra New Zealand
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
good location, basic room, good price
Location, helpful staff, price
fairly good value for money, basic room, helpful staff, good location
Anmeldt 16 august 2013

Jie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Friendly staff and good services.
Location, clean and friendly staffs.
Anmeldt 15 august 2013

Craig fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2013
We enjoyed our stay in this budget hotel as a base
Friendly Staff, good breakfast, Clean
this is a great hotel as a base for sightseeing. Basic Budget with a friendly staff team who are ready to help and were very attentive. The old quarter stay is a must to really get a feel of Hanoi life. Would stay again at this establishment.
Anmeldt 08 august 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: