2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

henry fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Excellent hotel with great service from all staff
friendly staff, good food at rooftop restaurant, clean big modern room
We arrived for our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace at 6am, having just got off the night train from Sapa. We were incredibly grateful when reception staff told us our room was available for check in! The hotel also stored a bag for us when we went to Sapa. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff. Excellent food and good choice in restaurant. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2013

christopher fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2013
Pleasant. Room without windows not good
Clean, Friendly, centrally located
Being upgraded to a room without windows was not good. Just like living in a box. Otherwise ok for the price
Anmeldt 16 marts 2013

Barry fra Canada
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Centrally located, Fantastic Staff, Clean hotel in
Staff, Location
Great staff, very clean room, great restaurant, only complaint was that our room's window opened into a central shaft which provided no ventilation. The room was humid and nothing woulde dry in the room. There was an odour of cigarette smoke that pervaded the room and even an air exchanger did not help eliminate it. With better ventilation, the room would have been perfect. However, the staff and the comfort of the bed were excellent.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2013

John fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Worth staying at for reqasonable price
Good location, cheap and friendly
Clean, safe and friendly staff. Would recommend for couples and solo travellers. You will need a taxi to most attractions.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2013

John fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2012
Good hotel to travel around
Clean, nice bath, nice staff
Good hotel, only issue was work was going on next door so a little noisy during the day
Anmeldt 15 marts 2013

Maria fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
The staff made the stay very pleasant.
Staff, Restaurant Food, Bed
This Hotel is a good value for the money, good to visit Hanoi City and easy access to the excursions. Excursions offered by other agencies are cheaper. During the stay was my Mother's BDay and they prepare a surprise cake to celebrate.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2013

Kenneth fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Exceptional overall staff service
Location, service and comfort sums up our staying experience. This is a value for money hotel that made our visit to Hanoi a wonderful experience.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2013

elisabeth fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
5 star service in a well-located great value hotel
the staff and service are unparalleled in "going above and beyond" to make your trip the best, great location, excellent value
i arrived at the rising dragon palace hotel late at night, and exhausted from my international flight. Agoda had fully overbooked the hotel but the staff worked with me to ensure i received a room, and help me arrange (very last minute!) excellent travel plans and tours to Sapa, Hoa Lu/ Tam Hoc and the Hanoi opera. Everyone there goes is extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The staff consistently strive to perform at a 5 star service level. In particular, Giang, Bui and Anne single-handedly turned my stay (as a solo woman traveler) from disastrous to amazing with their caring dedication, knowledge and "can do" attitude. You simply cannot find better service anywhere else, and the value is unbeatable -- and they make you feel like family. Overall, a superb place to stay. I'm also hesitant to recommend it, they are so great!
Anmeldt 14 marts 2013

Benno fra Danmark
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Very kindly staff - it can`t be better
Very nice staff - always smiling - we think, they love their job.
The hotel made a very good trip for us to the northwest part of Vietnam. It was so exciting and we met a lot of country-people. The only thing we missed at the hotelroom was a window!
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013

William fra Canada
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Excellent staff
Excellent staff, good location, quiet rooms
Excellent staff attentive to every detail make this a great place to stay in the old quarter of Hanoi.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: