2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

KAREN fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Lovely hotel in a great location
Staff, location, value for money
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013

William fra Canada
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Very friendly, attentive staff
Fantastic service, great location, good breakfast
We would definitely stay at this hotel again. We have been traveling for 2 1/2 months and have had great service throughout southeast Asia but this hotel has exceptional staff. They are all young and very eager to make your stay as good as they possibly can. The hotel itself is very good and well located in the old quarter but the hotel staff really make this hotel exceptional. Stay here for tourist activities in the old quarter. You will be treated very well.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2013

Alanna fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Great staff, good location, lovely hotel
Staff, location
Anmeldt 12 marts 2013

LEE fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Very good value for money
excellent service and very helpful
Our group of six experienced a very pleasant stay in this hotel Upon check-in, was told to beware of the high overcharging by taxi scam and advise us to book taxi through the hotel instead. The deluxe room is very clean and cosy, especially we like the design where the toilet is totally separated from the bathroom. Another plus point is the breakfast is fantastic and likewise for the dinner on thr roof terrace. Would choose this hotel again for my stay.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2013

Virginia fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Its restaurant at the top floor
We booked for a de luxe room but was upgraded to a room with terrace. The room was very clean and spacious. The staff were extra nice and offered to arrange our trip to Ha Long Bay the next day. The restaurant at the top floor offered excellent food. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel to friends.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2013

Pang fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Great service
Clean and spacious rooms
Breakfast was nice. The walk to Hoan Kiem lake took about 20mins but it did not feel so long as there's plenty of interesting things to see along the way.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2013

Pang fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Familie-suite
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Nice and new
Very friendly staff
We received a very nice warm welcome. The room was quite big but did not come with windows. So it felt rather dark and gloomy. On the first, we commented that there was no shower curtain and it was installed the very next day! Amazing customer service!
Anmeldt 11 marts 2013

GAETANO fra Italien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Lovely hotel & service with smile & great location
room confort
lovely hotel great food and staff very friendly managment very good and realy take care of they guest e.g i have an issue with my arrival and when spoke with the manager he immidiately resolve my issue
Anmeldt 11 marts 2013

bruce fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
great hotel with fantastic staff
great location in old quarter, quiet, very helpful staff
Room was good with roof top views. Breakfast good. Their rooftop restaurant was lovely with reasonably priced meals
Anmeldt 10 marts 2013

NARIN fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Familie-suite
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2013
service with smile
near old quarter
This hotel is in the old quater of Hanoi. The room is very clean and staff is very nice. However, the environment around the hotel is not clean.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: