Reservér nu: Asian Hotel Kuching

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 85 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
4,6

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (85)
4,6
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 85 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring4,0
Faciliteter2,9
Beliggenhed6,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet4,6
Service4,3
Værdi for pengene4,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Enkeltværelse
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Standard med vindue
Kulturværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 79 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,0
NURUL fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Normal”
Cheap, Close to waterfront & Quiet
Average as the price is totally cheap. For saving purpose, totally worth it
Anmeldt 25 februar 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
azhar fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
nice and affordable hotel”
good view, near to hotspots, easy parking
value for money and good river view. good staff communication and attentive
Anmeldt 12 december 2013
6,3
Godt
Matthew fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Clean, comfortable, cheap”
I was really surprised by this room. Very clean, good bathroom and well decorated. Close to food stalls open until very late at night and a short walk from little India and Chinatown.
My stay here was fine. Nothing above and beyond, just a comfortable bed in a clean room. The Water pressure in the shower was good and the wifi was fine. It's a short walk to some great eats at the food stalls (open 'til very late) and also little India and Chinatown. The staff were a little off-handed at first but not rude in any major way. You're getting what you pay for, a bed in a room. If you want to be treated like a king, look elswhere.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2013
3,3
Nik fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
very bad stay”
nothing is good
the least thing you want for a cheap hotel is at least, a bit of cleanliness, but this asian hotel is nothing to that, nothing. the bed sheet and duvet is unwashed! imagine that u've been sharing by previous guest with she same bed sheet, comforter and pillow case! and you have to bear that most of the guests are not tourists, most of them are labors from elsewhere. apart from that, everything was so dusty, from the carpet, to the bed, to the table to the everything in the room, even in the outside staircase. there was even extremely gross stain on the toilet bowl, so really, it's not even worth the money . on top of all, everything smells urine in the hotel. this place should be inspected and close down. i've been staying a lot in the budget hotel so please don't get me wrong of being choosy, this place is just tooooooo expensive for for one night. and if you stay here, be prepared of getting itch for the rest of your body p/s: the receiptionist floor was quite impressive for a budget hotel, but trust me. don't get fool with this.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2013
5,3
Farid fra Malaysia
Par
Kulturværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Passable hotel”
Nothing outstanding
The hotel occupies the first and second floors of a shoplot. Some steep climbing is required. It is located at the far right end of the Kuching waterfront. Shops on the same row close by 5pm so it is very quiet after that. Public transport hub is just behind the hotel with food stalls nearby. Room is clean but is not cleaned daily unless you leave your keys at the reception counter. The reception would prefer you keep the keys yourself. We booked 3 rooms and they gave us each an air-cond remote. Bathroom door is still broken and used soap from previous guests is still on the soap tray. Didn't see any creepy crawlies. Being in a shoplot, the middle rooms have no view except another room's bathroom window.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2012
6,7
Godt
Rudy fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Great quiet location”
Ease to get food,transport
Very nice and simple hotel located at the edge on the riverside. Very near the local market, main bus station and plentiful of food stall and local goods.
Anmeldt 01 august 2012
4,7
vijay fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Lies at the Riverfront”
Nice shopping places around
The hotel lies at the Riverfront with a great view. The rooms are very small and clean. the staffs are very very friendly. There are alot of shopping stalls and food places around. Little India and some of the mosque is near by walking distance.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2012
2,7
HYUNG fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
the worst hotel in my life”
nothing is good.
It is dirty and old hotel. Smelly and mosquito made me annoyed. Staff can't speak in English and is unfriendly. There is only one remote control for the airconditioner. Imagine, once I turn off the air-conditioner, I have to go down to the front desk and have to ask to turn it on again in person. of course there is no phone in the room. When I ask for the favor to turn on the air-conditioner, it seems that they are very annoyed. And it made me upset. It is the worst hotel I've ever stayed. Never try to stay in this hotel. It's completely waste of your money.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2012
6,3
Godt
wong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Location and interior is good, but ROOM is terible”
nice location, friendly staff, can be discuss for check out slidely late.
The "hotel" locate in good location just along the river. It got nice and niche decoration. Their staffs are friendly and negotiable. They just allow me to check out late extra 1+ hr BUT, The room is suck. Bed is old. Chair = 3 legs. Floor with cigatte butts and carpet seem a bit dirty. The towel they provide, i dare not to use. The toilet is bad too! Water licking, bathroom door can't close. So, u decide if u gonna choose it? Try your luck. Maybe they have other better room.
Anmeldt 21 april 2012
5,7
vijay fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
average hotel”
next to waterfront
The hotel is quite average for the price you pay. The hotel just next to the waterfront and near to the market area. Little India is walking distance. The rooms are bit small and not well maintained. The staffs are quite friendly.
Anmeldt 14 april 2012
4,7
Garrett fra USA
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2012
Just Terrible”
location I guess
We booked 3 nights but only slept there once and left the next day. We weren't expecting much since the room was pretty cheap but didn't expect it to be that bad either. We can tolerate the thin wall which allows us to hear everything that's going on in the adjacent room. The dusty room and tiny bathroom were still bearable. What drove us away was the rat hole in the corner of the room.
Anmeldt 13 april 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
IZZUL fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2012
Affordable yet comfortable rooms”
The room is affordable, the staff is great, and the room is comfortable
we were staying there for our first time. the staff was good and lovely, and the location is quite good to access other interesting places. the room is clean, comfy and has been a good place if you are to have some time relaxing after a tiring day of visiting places there. recommended for those who are fine with comfy bed at affordable price.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
Mohammad fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Great location but small rooms
Nice location,pleasant staff.no breakfast.Lovely hotel and service with a smile.Great location but small rooms
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2011
2,7
Norzuriani fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2011
Terrible experience”
Nothing
First time when I arrived at the hotel, i was very shock as the view looks like very poor. There is no lift to go upstairs and they give me very poor room.After i make a complaint at the receptionist, there allowed me to choose another room !The toilet, the bed sheet,the chair, there is nothing that can make me believe this is one HOTEL!.I'll never recommend this hotel to anyone else.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2011
2,0
Janet fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Kulturværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2011
No”
Very bad
We check-out from the hotel on the same day, non even stay for 1 night. The room condition was very bad, no quality at all. We really regret on the hotel and room. Me and my friends was so upset, we never across this type of hotel in my life. The washroom & room, bed, bed sheets was very dirty and smelly. It's a very-very first experience on budget hotel.
Anmeldt 20 september 2011
4,7
Nicole fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i august 2011
Good location”
Location
Room ok. Better deals to be found around town. Room smelt due to bathroom water. Breakfast supposed to be included but staff were either not aware or unprepared, so purchased breakfast instead. Loud early in the morning due to shops on lower level.
Anmeldt 21 august 2011
2,0
Sandrine fra Frankrig
Par
Kulturværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2011
the most horrendous night ever”
Absolutely not a single positive aspect of staying in this place
this place is a complete dump, we had to view 6 rooms before settling for the least crappy one but still had to "sleep" in blood stained sheets, in a smelly room with no blinds and on a bed full of previous travellers hair. our friends who stayed in another room were awoken by a rat crawling on the floor. if you have any sense of dignity do not stay in this place. you are warned! we gave feedback the next day to the manager of the hotel and she just just looked at us with a careless grin. you can find cheaper bed & breakfast 5mn walk from there.
Anmeldt 11 august 2011
2,0
JOO fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2011
Felt cheated right from the start”
None
This was the worst place I ever stayed at in terms of service, room condition (old stained bed linen, cob webs, small and dirty washroom) facility and comfort(didn't sleep well due to the sound of ppl walking by our room, conversation). Location wise, it's convenient during the day but it's like a red light district during the night. My advice is stay away from this so called hotel.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2011
6,3
Godt
mabel fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2011
Great location beside water front”
Close proxity to water front though it's almost at the end of it. The room that we stayed at highest floor has view towards the waterfront n mosque n mountain.
not the backbackers type, we took large family room for 4pax- spacious but with very little natural sunlight. room also has blue light that looks creepy. friendly and young staff when we checked in at night. not a hotel but more like a guest house on the shophouse.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2011
4,7
Oh fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i juli 2011
Not good”
location
No towel, soap and shampoo. the bed sheet is dirty, pillow case dirty, and the toilet door spoil. cannot lock or close the bathroom door. Breakfast is simple, bread and butter and jam. receptionists are not pro in handling thing. maybe you can get a better hotel somewhere else in Kuching.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2011
3,3
muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2011
worst hotel eveeer....”
nothing
worst hotel ever stay in my whole life... service was unacceptable. toilet door broken, hot water unavailable, breakfast unavailable (as stated on booking voucher) & pillow cover not provided.... see what i meant.. so to those whose thinking about saving money, please avoid this hotelllll.. or u will face nightmare of your life...
Anmeldt 13 juli 2011
7,0
Rigtig godt
ADENAN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2011
good location”
good location
good hotel location. u have acces to all city part through this hotel. Just ask the hotel to change the mattres..old already. u get what for ur pay.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2011
2,0
Wong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2011
Bad Bad Bad”
No any pros in the hotel
This is the worst hotel ever stay. I sick from the day arrive for 3 days. This hotel environment is dark, dirty and smelly. When we check in, the people said no booking then simply gave us the room. Then we changing the room for 3 times due to their false. We are shock with the hotel conditions stated below:- (1) very bad smell, wet and mold smell, (2) 1 of the room toilet not functioning and whole room full with smell, (3) no aircond remote control in the room, everyone is sharing a same remote control which you need to get from front counter and return to them after used.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2011
2,3
Wong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2011
Bad Experience in Kuching”
No any pros in the hotel
This is the worst hotel ever stay. I sick from the day arrive for 3 days. This hotel environment is dark, dirty and smelly. When we check in, the people said no booking then simply gave us the room. Then we changing the room for 3 times due to their false. We are shock with the hotel conditions stated below:- (1) very bad smell, wet and mold smell, (2) 1 of the room toilet not functioning and whole room full with smell, (3) no aircond remote control in the room, everyone is sharing a same remote control which you need to get from front counter and return to them after used.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2011
5,7
Nur
Gruppe
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2011
Great location”
walking distance to town,located opposite water front
not suitable for single traveler as the hotel looks dim due to its lighting. bring your own towel if you're a clean freak.the staffs are very young (teenagers) and you'll feel unsecured of your belongings. my 2 nights stay here is okay as i only sleep at the hotel.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2011
7,3
Rigtig godt
SURAZLEY fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2011
good hotel & location, worth it with money”
great location..simple hotel but nice
happy & comfort. rate is reasonable & worth it. Really like the location
Anmeldt 13 juni 2011
3,0
WAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Kulturværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2011
Worst Hotel on Great Location”
location is good.
the is the worst hotel I ever stay. My trip is with my family and my friend's family. we book 3 rooms for 1 night and leaving for jungle trip before come back for another 2 nights stay. on the 1st night, we are shock with the hotel conditions stated below:- (1) very bad smell, wet and mold smell, (2) 1 of the room toilet not functioning and whole room full with smell, (3) no aircond remote control in the room, everyone is sharing a same remote control which you need to get from front counter and return to them after used, (4) one of room posted harzard concern, as when we turn on the 3-pins plug for the TV, the is a explosion and the TV power cable break into 2 parts!, (5) all the TV color run out, e.g. people face turn into blue color
Anmeldt 13 juni 2011
3,0
WAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Kulturværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2011
Worst Hotel at Great Location”
located in the city center
this is the worst hotel I ever stay. My trip is with my family and my friend's family. we book 3 rooms for 1 night and leaving for jungle trip before come back for another 2 nights stay. on the 1st night, we are shock with the hotel conditions stated below:- (1) very bad smell, wet and mold smell, (2) 1 of the room toilet not functioning and whole room full with urea smell, (3) no aircond remote control in the room, everyone is sharing a same remote control which you need to get from front counter and return to them after used, (4) one of room posted harzard concern, as when we turn on the 3-pins plug for the TV, the is a explosion and the TV power cable break into 2 parts!, (5) all the TV color run out, e.g. people face turn into blue color, (6) there are suspicious illegal activity happening for those that come in a rent the hotel for 1-2 hours with "partner".
Anmeldt 13 juni 2011
4,3
Adriaan fra Holland
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2011
Not a good experience”
Price
My stay in this hotel has not been really positive. When it comes to the hotel itself it is fine. Rooms are okay, and beds are okay too. (had worse for higher priced places). But the service is quite bad, and it is very noisy at late hours. Even after 2am people still talking, and staff even has some friends along to talk too at late hours. Rooms are not so isolated, so can hear almost all. Also it seems that they don't have enough remote controls for the aircons. During my stay, staff or customers were banging at my door at 2.30/3 am to ask for the Aircon remote. So overall not a good stay.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2011
5,0
Mohan fra Schweiz
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2011
Acceptabel”
price
Room a bit old. Half Asian guest house half 18's century design. Strange and loud noise in the night. The big problem is there is no safe in the room. So keep your bag with you all the time or go some were else... For that attitude I won't recommend this hotel. Breakfast is toast without toaster... and bad tee. From 7.30 to 8.30. That's it.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2011
7,7
Rigtig godt
erik fra Indonesien
Par
Standard med vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2011
lovely hotel and service is nice...”
best value
i like this hotel.. location is enough good.. just 3 minutes walking to indian street and elektra house. the window is directly view to kuching river. you can walk 5 minutes to kuching waterfront.. its the best value for the price, breakfast is good. the service is good. thanks
Anmeldt 15 maj 2011
8,7
Fantastisk
chana fra Thailand
Gruppe
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2011
Good location, overall is happy with the budget”
Convenient for Kuching tour, quite clean room
There is small error happen on booking, seems hotel staff gave one of our standard room to other group, without notice that room has been booked. But with good services, they give us better room instead. (But my opinion is booking should be clear/confirm-can't give room to other people -if not lucky so how they will service to us?)
Anmeldt 09 maj 2011
3,0
Guat fra Singapore
Par
Standard med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i april 2011
cramped & run down”
none
the hotel is totally run down. for the price i pay, there are better ones near by. we were very disappointed with the condition. the pillow and bedsheets were not changed, and we were mopped by mosquitoes in the room. we requested for a room with a window for emergency exit, however the window had a rusty fixed iron grill which fails to serve our need. you could find cobwebs in the room. the layout of the rooms and with a single access (steep wooden staircase) to all rooms, make it the top rated fire hazards hotel. bath towels are old and more sutitable for floor rugs. the hotel is squeezed in the middle of a row of rundown shops and the area is quiet when evening fall. the only good thing i can think of is the helpful receptionist. i would not recommend anyone to the hotel.
Anmeldt 28 april 2011
5,3
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2011
What you pay is what you get.”
In front of Kuching Waterfront.
The room were generally okay with nice deco but not so bright lighting. Plus point is the hotel is right in front of Kuching Waterfront.
Anmeldt 27 april 2011
3,3
Miina fra Finland
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i april 2011
Nightmare”
Location is pretty good
Our stay at this hotel was a pure nightmare: the roof was leaking, beds were not very clean and the hotel room was full of cockroaches!! Do not go to this place!!
Anmeldt 26 april 2011
3,3
Janice fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard med vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2011
Shabby Hotel run by young and inefficient staff”
The location is good along the riverfront
We booked the room about 6 hours before we arrived at the hotel. They were not expecting us. We were given a room in the attic and had to ask for the bed linen to be changed as it was not clean and for a light bulb to be replaced as the room was badly lit. The staff were all very young and disorganised. The carpet was dirty and the room had a general air of grubbiness. I saw a rather large cockroach in the room. We stayed only one night as we had paid for it but found somewhere else to stay in Kuching for the rest of our stay.
Anmeldt 25 april 2011
7,0
Rigtig godt
GOH fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i april 2011
great location with a riverside view”
the heritage turn into hotel
the place is quite free, view is quite good, and the location is quite good.
Anmeldt 20 april 2011
4,0
Ramaloo fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i april 2011
Good Location but with misleading rooms.”
Good location and simple facilities
I had a worst ever experience while travelling to places.This is the first hotel where i had to beg for towel and how irrespective of its young and inexperience staff handling their guest. I was scolded for asking for towel and even got to call the owner a few times by using my mobile as they said their phone line can't be used to make calls. Luckily the owner manage to call the staff and settle my towel problem after about 9 hours checking in into the hotel. Its a pity for the owner who does not care about training his staffs well on how to handle customers and guests.This will only make guest to go to them only once and treats it as an accident to stay there. I do feel that. I really hope they will improve and make things better.they promised that there is breakfast provided and we did got it during our first day stay.On the second day,we was not provided breakfast and when I asked the staff,he just simply said,DON'T HAVE'.He never even attempted to apologise or any concern about inability to comply to their promise. So,my conclusion is,they had quite a good room facilities but lousy staffs especially a young guy who always play video game while talking to us and very arrogant.
Anmeldt 19 april 2011
4,7
Ket fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Japansk værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2011
Very budget hotel”
Near the river and most happening area
ir is a very budget hotel without much of facilities, near by down town and hawker center. suitable for simple traveller.
Anmeldt 17 april 2011
3,7
sutiono fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2011
Great location”
Fix the wall
The room is very old and the paint on the wall is breaking out.The AC isn't working automaticly until we asking the stuff what happened with the AC and the staff bring the remote and turn it on the AC. The sheet is dirty had spot on it. The blanket is fussy. When we first came in on the room the room was smell. But the staff very nice. Just the room is very bad. The view is good because in the front of the river and close by riverwalk. The TV wasn't work at all.
Anmeldt 09 april 2011
8,0
Fantastisk
ZHANG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2011
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
GOOD
he best reviews are honest, calm, non-biased and open-minded accounts, backed up by real experiences and examples. An unfavorable account can be as helpful as a rave review but should never be a rude or obnoxious rant. Remember that every person is different and likes different things. Your review should help other travelers decide whether a hotel is right for them. Try to make your review as thorough as possible and include any authentic experiences you had or odd quirks you found that you wouldn't know unless you had visited the hotel. These lesser-known tidbits of info aren't published in guidebooks and are often the most interesting things for potential customers to read.
Anmeldt 08 april 2011
3,3
Daniela fra Schweiz
Par
Japansk værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Nicht wie auf den Bildern”
Die Lage war sehr gut, direkt am Fluss und Nahe Chinatown, Touristen-info und Busstop
Leider entsprechen die bilder der zimmer in keinster Weise der Wirklichkeit. Wir haben den Japanese Room gebucht. Der ganze Raum war schmutzig, die Dusche voll Schimmel und das Bettzeugs war definitiv nicht frisch.
Anmeldt 10 november 2014
4,0
Nicolau fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
no vallais”
sucio. feo. sabanas llenas de manchas misteriosas, ducha sin alcachofa y un ac encima de mi cabeza que temblaba como el mitor de un tractor.
Anmeldt 02 august 2017
4,0
MARC fra Frankrig
Par
Standard med vindue
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2011
emplacement ideal mais le service et lamentable. ”
geographiquement tres bien situe
petit dejeuner tres sommaire - nettoyage de la chambre inexistant et quand on leur a fait la demande ils ont oublie ?? de plus l endroit etait tres enfume c est tres derangeant.....
Anmeldt 12 maj 2011
2,3
Teng fra Malaysia
Par
Japansk værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
.”
NIL
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2014
4,3
Junseock fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i april 2011
위치는 좋지만 호텔이라 하기엔...”
음... 위치
저렴하게 하루에서 이틀정도 묶기에는 크게 문제없습니다. 시내에서 가까워서 밤에 걷기도 좋고... 하지만 호텔이라 하기엔 여러가지로 부족한게 많으니까 참고하세요. 싼게 비지떡이란 말도 있잖습니까..
Anmeldt 23 april 2011
3,2
muhammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Hotel yang hampeh”
Sangat sangat kotor dan mengecewa kan, staff tidak mesra. Sekian
Anmeldt 25 november 2016
3,7
ZALIFAH fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Lokasi strategik tp menakutkan”
Lokasi strategik
Staf yg friendly tp suasana menakutkan...tangga yg tinggi menyakitkan kaki...bilik agak besar dan selesa tp kurang bersih. Yg best cuma lokasi...strategik, dkt dgn waterfront dan kawasan shopping. Jgn terkejut apabila anda tidak nampak signboard bertulis Asian Hotel kerana hotel ini lebih dikenali sbg Ah Toh Hotel
Anmeldt 24 februar 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
hotel yang selesa”
murah, selesa, bersih
hotel yang selesa
Anmeldt 14 november 2014
2,3
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Japansk værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Kain cadar kotor,keadaan tandas yg menakutkan.”
Tidak berbaloi dgn bayaran yg dikenakan. Pada mulanya,saya tempah bilik biasa saja,bayarannya ,tapi bg tawaran istimewa dgn top up utk upgrade ke "japanese room".Gambar yang tertera pd tdk sama dgn keadaan bilik yg sebenar.Kain cadar dan selimut yg sgt kotor. Bantal berbau busuk. Dalam bilik byk habuk. Tandas yg kotor,paip airnya semua bocor. Staff tdk bg tukar bilik lain,so kita minta tukar kain cadar dan selimut yg baru,lepas tukar still ada kotoran jugak. Last last,kita terus check out.Tak tinggal pun kat situ. Sia - sia bayar duit utk 2 malam.
Anmeldt 29 september 2014