Reservér nu: Asphodel Inn

Godt
Baseret på 803 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,6

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (803)Booking.com Anmeldelser (224)
6,6
Godt
Baseret på 803 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,7
Faciliteter6,0
Beliggenhed7,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,9
Service6,7
Værdi for pengene6,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
ภาษาไทย
Bahasa Indonesia
Tiếng Việt
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Værelse til 3 personer
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 739 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,4
Godt
Saurabh fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Rooms are very small. no breakfast included. although there lot many options in the nearby market. ”
there is a good market place nearby this hotel. so you will get everything in walking distance. Rooms are very basic. wash is just ok. location is good. hotel staff member were helpful and very nice.
Anmeldt 19 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Satrio fra Indonesien
Par
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Very nice hotel”
Good location. Near to mall and Farrer MRT. Clean room, good wi-fi. Value for money.
Anmeldt 14 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Daniel fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
easy and nice”
it was a good location and the staff are great will stay again soon
Anmeldt 13 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
IBNU fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Fantastisk”
This is average budget hotels. You'll get what you pay. Don't complaint. Room price is reasonable. Is good for transit for a few days only and solo traveler. Internet connection is very good. This is the best thing of their facilities as a budget hotel. Bathroom also good & clean. Nearby to the mini grocery store, located at petrol station. Walk-able distance. Overall, all are good. I am regular customer and always booking via agoda.com
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
IBNU fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Fantastisk”
This hotel is average budget hotels. You'll get what you pay. But, I like this hotel and feel comfort. Very good internet connection. AC inside room also very good. Overall, I don't have any objection & any complaint. I am regular customer on this hotel & always booking via agoda.com
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
pradhyumansinh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Decent hotel as per the price.”
its located in little India & close proximity to Indian restaurant & city square mall so ideal for Indian family.
Anmeldt 23 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Eunice fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2017
Bad Occupants”
This is a good fair priced hotel. All the facilities are standard (you get what you pay for). The downside is that there are very noisy occupants who do not realise that slamming doors and shouting across corridors are a no no in hotels. I am not racist but the Chinese nationals (who are all same all round the world) and Indians were the ones who made a hell lot of noise.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Md fra Bangladesh
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Visited singapore many times. I recommended this hotel in the perspective of budget hotel. Liked it”
GOOD: 1. Comfortable with small space. 2. AC functions very well. 3. WiFi performs nicely. 4. Staffs behaviour and conduct friendly and appreciable. 5. Walking distance from City Square Mall and Mustafa Centre. 6. Farrar park MRT is within reach. 7. Food service in abundance as near to Mustafa Centre. OBSERVATIONS: 1. Cleanliness may be improved further. 2. Taxi and Bus service not readily available. 3. Daytime Manager Mr. Shiva is good but there is still room for improvement remains in regards to hid cordial behaviour. NOTE: My special thanks to Mr. Goh (Manager in Night shift) for his very cordial and friendly service. His services and conduct with clients is really outstandingly excellent. May God bless him. Sincerely_ Major Md Ruhul Alam
Anmeldt 02 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
Alexander fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Simple, but clean and good value”
It does what it says on the tin. It was not expensive and great if you enjoy that area of Singapore. No facilities outside of a simple room and shower.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
Marc fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Great Value Triple Room for Budget Family”
Singapore is an expensive city. Finding hotel rooms with a double bed plus a single bed is not easy, and the price multiplies. Asphodel Inn is very basic, but it is clean, the air cond works great, wifi is fast and reliable and the beds quite OK. The bathrooms are a bit stained and ugly but quite OK if you're on a budget. We have been paying around SG$115 via Agoda. I have not stayed in the standard room, but its much smaller and not as good as the triple room. It's 450m walk to City Square Mall, and Farrar Park MRT - 6 or 7 mins. On Sunday its a bit noisy with a temple across the road. At night noise levels are quiet and Race Course Rd is not busy. Front desk staff are always polite and smiling. We have stayed here many times and will continue to visit.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Praveenkumar fra Indien
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2017
Budget Hotel ”
This hotel is budget hotel in Prime location with lots of Indian Restaurants nearby. If you just need the hotel for staying at night within budget, you will like it. Please note rooms are smaller than whats shown in the images
Anmeldt 16 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Abbi fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
Good”
Could do with some improvements (i.e. better towels, change towels more frequently, friendlier staff) but overall I would recommend this hotel. Definitely, value for money.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2017
6,0
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
An average budget hotel”
Nothing much to comment is a normal average budget hotel
Anmeldt 25 april 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Malith
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2016
Value for money”
This is a really good place to stay safely and comfortably. Appreciated.
Anmeldt 21 april 2017
6,0
Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Trip”
Thanks
Anmeldt 26 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
REMEDIOS fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2017
"Good"”
The staffs is great. Room is okay (Request for the room with veranda). What i don't like is, the noise. You can hear every single steps outside the room.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2017
2,0
Thim fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
no good ”
Bad
Anmeldt 19 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
jeyanantharajah fra Sri Lanka
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i april 2016
Great”
Good one .every thing was good.I recommended
Anmeldt 17 marts 2017
5,2
Michael fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
not a great hotel ”
pretty poor hotel didn't change towels in room was really small. Only stayed there for 2 days thankfull
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Enny fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
good, near to MRT”
the hotel is nice, well designed and clean the room is a bit small but it's OK
Anmeldt 15 februar 2017
2,0
Wai fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
just a night to sleep in”
no choice
Anmeldt 08 februar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
IBNU fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Reasonable price according the room & service. Walkable distance to MRT station & Shopping Mall.”
Quiet area. Good service & good co-operative of hotel staffs. Highly recommended for short trip & transit purposes. Excellent of internet connection at all areas inside hotel.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Rajeev fra Sri Lanka
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Centally located, value for money”
Located in convenient location near little india and easy access to city and other facilities. Lot of restaurant nearby.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2017
5,2
Benjamin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Budget hotel”
You get what you pay for. Small rooms with small facilities. Not very clean and run down. Near MRT station and walking distance to most attractions abd eating places
Anmeldt 02 januar 2017
6,0
ARI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Good location..”
those with small family members and small budget should be here....
Anmeldt 22 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
sajeevan
Rejsende alene
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 4 nætter i december 2016
Worth for money/ location/ hospitality”
Everything was ok for me except there were no place to sit inside if you want to have food from outside.
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
4,8
Lisa fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 4 nætter i november 2016
so far yet so near ”
the hotel was hard to find, but is is a old hotel...
Anmeldt 08 december 2016
2,0
Karikalan fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Bad”
Not good
Anmeldt 03 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Karikalan fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good ”
Good
Anmeldt 03 december 2016
6,8
Godt
Tat fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
good value”
normal standard
Anmeldt 07 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Kamonporn fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good location”
Good location with moderate price
Anmeldt 04 november 2016
6,8
Godt
Tien fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Good location.”
This hotel is very near mrt station just walking distance to mustafa 24h shopping center. Will stay again next trip.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Li fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Value for money”
Value for money for its location
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2016
6,0
DONNA fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2011
Not so expensive hotel”
Clean room and friendly staff
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Mrs fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Enjoyed stay ”
Enjoyed stay
Anmeldt 28 august 2016
6,0
Karthikeyan fra Indien
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Transit Hotel”
Best for Transit people
Anmeldt 05 august 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
maria fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Excellent customer service”
It's a relatively cheap accomodation so manage your expectations. The uncle(his duty is until 11pm) at the receptionist is very accomodating. He had excellent customer service. The room surprisingly exceeded my expectations regarding cleanliness considering that this is a cheaper alternative. Location is near farrer park station and mustafa
Anmeldt 04 august 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Manohar fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
good location, staff and value for money”
dont expect a lot for the price you pay for the facilities are just right and reasonable. close to little india10 minutes walk away ... (farrer park) which means its quieter and nicer still 'close BUT yet away' from hustle bustle of little india.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
rahma fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
good value for money”
nice stay with my children.near mrt,near mall,and easy to find mustofa centre
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Stephan fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Decent”
Our stay was as we expected. Pretty good value for the money.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016
4,0
CHONG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
not value for $$”
very bad facilities
Anmeldt 09 juni 2016
9,2
Fremragende
leslie fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
over all perfect”
staff was friendly. They gave us 2 bottles of mineral water when we arrieved because they saw us thirsty. The hotel was very clean. I thought it won't be so clean like that but in fact it's very very clean
Anmeldt 17 maj 2016
5,2
Mohd fra Indien
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Location was little far from the main area of little India ”
Hotel was good very small room as per their description given while booking any one can get confused one can say as per hotel conditions it was expensive
Anmeldt 11 maj 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Eileen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Hard to find the hotel”
Many Taxi do not know of this hotel. that make it hard to us to get back to our hotel .
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
FAI fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
clean and comfortable”
stay at Little India area, 5-10mins walk to large shopping complex, and MTR, location is good and it's clean at room.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
mariappan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Room”
The floor is to noisy cannot sleep.other than that near buy food places
Anmeldt 21 april 2016
2,8
Maheswari fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Not pleasant”
Location is quiet but seem to be a little far from shops. Walked in and instantly smelt smoke along the corridors. Room was super tiny and the walls seems thin. Could hear the neighbouring rooms very clearly.
Anmeldt 14 april 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jaroslaw fra Polen
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Good hotel”
Good location near Farrer Park station. One of few budget hotels that offers a room with a window.
Anmeldt 10 april 2016
5,2
Senthil fra Indien
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Staff are not friendly. Room is average”
1) Staff are not friendly at all. Female Receptionist is okay. But there was a male receptionist who is hardly responds. 2) There is no way to contact reception through intercom 3) Room facilities are poor. Shower head is broken 4) When I enter the room, the water bottle was already opened and half bottle water is missing
Anmeldt 04 april 2016
6,0
Anand fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Location was good”
Hotel is very close to Farrer park MRT. Maintenance can be improved
Anmeldt 22 marts 2016