Reservér nu: Aura Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 254 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (254)Booking.com Anmeldelser (67)
6,0
Godt
Baseret på 254 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,5
Faciliteter3,9
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,0
Service5,9
Værdi for pengene5,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Rom
Superior Værelse
Delux Room
Sortér efter
Viser 224 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,6
Phyo fra Myanmar
Par
Standard Rom
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Avoid the room 1C & rooms at lvl 4 are clean”
The first room on the left at lvl 1, avoid at all cost. I can't exactly recall if it was 1C or 1F. The bathroom has mushroom grown. That room has some smell that probably somebody has died before. The shower was not working properly and there is no exhaust in the toilet so you may need to live with the smell. I was given another room at 4th floor which is heaven compared to hell at 1C. location is perfect and it is definitely value for money.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2017
3,6
Alvin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Delux Room
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Not a nice hotel”
Dirty and disgusting
Anmeldt 06 januar 2017
2,0
CHIN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Rom
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Dissatisfy Stay ”
The soundproofing of the room is worse, can hear the sound from next room clearly. The shower water pressure is very low.
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
indra fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Rom
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good rest place ”
if you need a place to stay for a short duration a good place to be. busy area at nights worst on Saturday nights
Anmeldt 02 november 2016
2,4
Parlin fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
not recomended”
not recomended for couple or family..its hotel for pleasure ..u know what i mean??
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2016
3,6
YEAK fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Rom
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Cleanliness & facilities”
Dirty towel & blanket, only one tv channel.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
MOHAMMAD fra Bangladesh
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Rom
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
LOCATION”
LOCATION
Anmeldt 23 august 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Stephen fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Basic room”
Amazing location Was satisfactory
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016
7,0
Rigtig godt
MOHAMMAD fra Bangladesh
Rejsende alene
Standard Rom
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
LOCATION”
LOCATION
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016
7,0
Rigtig godt
Sallahuddin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Delux Room
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Good overall ”
Good location, functional and staffs
It's good
Anmeldt 22 januar 2016
2,0
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Rom
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
bad, no hot water”
Very bad nightmare
Anmeldt 11 december 2015
3,0
wayil fra Oman
Rejsende alene
Standard Rom
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
very very very bad hotel”
very bad hotel , direty , the hotel is no more than one star hotel
Anmeldt 06 august 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
hj fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Standard Rom
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Reasonable price good location and fairly conforta”
Quiet place,friendly reception n relaxing
I enjoy staying at aura hotel
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015
2,0
KONGALA fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Standard Rom
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
dirty, congested, massages hotel”
it is a 3.5 * hotel.. it deserves only one star.. it is surrounded by lot of massage centers..disturbing guests entering the hotel.. already complained few times.. we can not go out in night due to insecurity problem..no alternate bookings. i requested to provide alternate accommodation but you failed to provide.. manager was not available to discuss and solve problem.. staff at hotel cant make any decision.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015
3,7
Siow fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Rom
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Unpleasant stay”
It was a unpleasant stay in Aura Hotel, firstly it's difficult to locate the hotel. Secondly, the pillow cover and shower head is dirty (the shower head has black stains on it, not sure how long it has not been cleaned). I will not stay in Aura hotel again.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Doni fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard Rom
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
cheap and clean ”
good location easy to find nice food
Nothing to say... just stay 1 night to transit at KL.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2015
5,0
POH fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Rom
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Budget Hotel”
Small room, dusty and poor tv channel
The tv channel was limited to 2 channel only and the signal was not good at all. The only good thing is there is WIFI inside the room.
Anmeldt 17 november 2014
5,7
Roki fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Rom
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Clean and cheap”
Cheap and clean hotel
Comfort hotel
Anmeldt 07 september 2014
6,0
Djin fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
good location. cleanless and comfort room”
good locatio . best choice. cleann.
Good location
Anmeldt 01 september 2014
5,3
Terry fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Rom
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
For normal travel”
best thing can see a lot ahguah and massage service
My stay so far so good. Condition Hotel ok. Staff ok just this area become more dark
Anmeldt 25 august 2014
6,0
How fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
not a pleasant stay”
none
very noisy, nothing to watch in TV since only 1 channel was working and the channel (TV1) is super boring.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2014
10,0
Fremragende
TIONG fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Aura Hotel”
Cheap and Good Location
Anmeldt 05 juni 2014
6,7
Godt
Raquel fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Great stay.”
cheap but clean
Anmeldt 20 maj 2014
6,7
Godt
Steven fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard Rom
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
nice one”
nice location, easy to find food, near malls
very good
Anmeldt 19 april 2014
2,0
masri fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Rom
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
very bad”
nothing best about this hotel. never go here again.
Not as per the picture offer and the price is not acceptable for room without windows.
Anmeldt 08 april 2014
6,0
FERYANTO fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Rom
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Just meet standard”
easy access
Wifi connection not so good,i stay at 4th floor as well,which is my room quite dark,and I can hear the aircon sound during my sleeping time
Anmeldt 31 marts 2014
5,0
Fann fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
only for night sleep”
good location
the room was small, heater is only for display no hot water at all, aircon in bad conditions.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2014
6,0
King fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard Rom
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Great Location”
Location Location Location
The room was very run down and small, the shower pressure is very low, basin and toilet fittings were loose, TV only have 2 channels none was English. But it does have aircon and wifi. Despite the downsides, the location is fantastic. It is situated literally right next to a huge local foods street but only 10 minutes walk away are the upper end shopping centers. Whether you want cheap local street food or proper restaurant quality foods it's all within walking distance.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
CHEE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Rom
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Good and has inproved from my last stay in Dec 13”
Close to food stalls, shopping complexs
This stay is great, the toilet which I have commented last trip have improvement. Good job Aura
Anmeldt 27 februar 2014
5,3
Karen fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Rom
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Budget Hotel With Good Location”
clean, not expensive and good location
Small room but clean. Near to shopping area. Is a small budget hotel with good location.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Mark fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
centralized and accessible ”
bed, centralized located, easy to access public transport
Good and nice staff. easy access to the public transpo and train. near at banchetto . friendly staff and accommodating staff.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2014
5,7
Kamaruzaman fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Rom
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
nothing special about the hotel”
nearby shopping area,easy excess to the town,food easy to find
for a night or two would be enough not suitable for family.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2014
5,7
mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
comfort room with city view”
city view. easy access n nightlife
Just nice but no comfortable for a long stay especially for honeymoon.. the room size is to small for queen bed size...
Anmeldt 29 december 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
CHEE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Rom
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Reasonable Price Hotel”
Location near to food stalls, Clean and not too expensive
It was a pleasant stay at Aura as the check in was swift. And the staff is friendly. Only thing is the toilet is open to the room, so when do your business, better get out from the room as the smell can be in the room.
Anmeldt 24 december 2013
3,7
phuc fra USA
Rejsende alene
Delux Room
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
terible! due to the small size of the room.”
location
the hotel location is good but the room is very small,and it is not comfortable at all. i would not stay here again at any price.
Anmeldt 19 december 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
CHIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Rom
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
good, nice staff ”
clean, nice staff and good location
Nice staff to let me overview the rooms before I check-in.
Anmeldt 11 december 2013
5,7
SIM fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
you get what you pay for. ”
comfortable bed
Is a budget hotel. But air conditioning is smelly and there is a lot cockroach inside the room.
Anmeldt 15 november 2013
6,0
Michael fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
clean but very basic”
location and internet
Anmeldt 04 november 2013
6,0
AZIZ fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Rom
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Just an average hotel”
clean room, big bathroom & easy to access to major shopping complex
Just an average hotel. The hotel is quite clean. Got free wifi connection.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2013
3,0
bhatti fra Pakistan
Par
Standard Rom
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
this is comfortable is completeble trustable ”
this is good web site i m complete setesfiet
this is very good web site I m happy refer this to friends and reltives I m happy
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2013
6,3
Godt
Arnaud fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
alright”
very good location
Anmeldt 14 september 2013
2,7
richard fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Rom
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Noise”
Nothing is best just near to the food court area only...
Really regret,,, will not going again to this hotel,,, sorry to said it,,, many thing need to upgred.
Anmeldt 26 august 2013
6,3
Godt
Connie fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Bare Minimum, good for heavy sleeper”
lots of eateries around the corner, provision shop at level 1
Room was literally bare minimum, but they provided 2 bottles of water daily. The good thing is that the hotel has a huge neon sign at the second floor of the building.
Anmeldt 22 august 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Thomas fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard Rom
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Enjoy and comportable”
Center of City, Cheap, Around the food corner
It's easy for shooping at Bukit Bintang, transit to genting highland.
Anmeldt 19 august 2013
5,3
Hendrik fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Delux Room
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Friendly staff. Thats all”
Nothing so good about this hotel
Hotel Very small Room, need to change Toilet Design, The room so dirty and located in 2nd floor. But overall good budget hotel with good price and location.
Anmeldt 17 august 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Ellen fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard Rom
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Nice room, bad toilet”
Bed, room, internet
The room was nice, clean, somewhat small... The toilet however is transparant, everyone can see from outside, also it is not well maintained... The staff were friendly, but respond slowly.. My toilet was out of water for almost an hour, i told the receptionist, but he didn't do anything until the next day..
Anmeldt 16 august 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Thomas fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Delux Room
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
minimze, clean, modern”
modern, minimize, clean
great! staff quite friendly, good, near restaurant
Anmeldt 13 august 2013
5,7
babak fra Iran
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Not for families, beware ! very small rooms”
Location for soliciting ! Crowded.
It is not recommended at all for families. Very small rooms with many of them without window. Those with window are even worse as you can't sleep all night from the crowds and shouts in street. Cheap price, zero star, but I don't know who gave them 3 stars and a half ! Good for nightlife only.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2013
4,7
Mohammed fra Bangladesh
Forretningsrejsende
Delux Room
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Nothing great but location is good”
Location, food, pubs
I needed a place to crash in the night so I choose lactation near to city I think it's a write place to stay short trip to bukti Bintang area with a little budget
Anmeldt 11 juli 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
FAYUMI fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Delux Room
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
real budget hotel”
centrally located, near shopping and nightlife areas
Anmeldt 26 juni 2013