Reservér nu: Austin Heights Golf & Hotel Resort

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 502 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5
81% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (502)Booking.com Anmeldelser (284)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 502 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,4
Faciliteter7,1
Beliggenhed7,4
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
한국어
Bahasa Malaysia
mere
Værelsestype
Premium familie-suite
Standard Familieværelse
Platinum Suite
Familiesuite
Sortér efter
Viser 248 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
3,2
Allan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Mosquitoes in the room. Kids bitten swollen all over”
Pool is run down and dirty. Building roof and similar areas need urgent repairs
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Joseph fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
big rooms, lovely view”
Great place to stay for family.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Sivamurugan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
The room was big and spacious and the facility was clean.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Kelly fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Overall good”
Spacious room. Will be back
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
5,6
Ee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premium familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Large rooms but hotel a bit run down”
The rooms are amazingly huge and spacious, but unfortunately they were a bit run down and dusty. The swimming pool was a disappointment as the water was very dirty and children didnt dare to swim in it. However, there were other activities to do such as bowling, table tennis etc.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Ting fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Superb”
Superb
Anmeldt 26 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nurhafidzah fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Short getaway”
Building from the outside looks super rundown but inside is clean & beautiful. Beautiful view. housekeeping team did a very great job.! Good facilities..! awesome jacuzzi and sauna..!! staff is friendly.. room is very spacious .. they have karaoke, jacuzzi, sauna, swimming pool (maintenance until 17.01.2018), ping pong, cinema, gym. Enjoyed my stay there. Even though it is just one night, i managed to use all the facilities.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
OH fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Short Break”
Room is really big, swimming pool need some touch up. The activities room was really nice as Table soccer, table-tennis and pool are all free!!!! Bowling is a bit old but working well and a small fees. It's near to the Austin Water and Adventure park which my kids love the place.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mahendran fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Specious hotel”
We traveled in a group of four for one nite. Checked into a family room of 2 king sized beds. The room was very specious that you could add another 2 extra beds. The hotel is a little bit run down but definitely value for money as it also came with comp basic breakfast for 4pax. The towels were reasonably clean, the bed and pillows were comfy, bathroom amenities ..so so, Staffs, friendly. Overall nice stay.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
RAM fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Platinum Suite
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Value for my $”
Other than the age of the facilities and the lack of food option, this is an excellent place to stay including the friendly staff. There are lots of food options nearby outside the resort. If a free shuttle service is provided, this will be more attractive.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
RAM fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Best Value for $”
Other than the age of the facilities and the lack of food option, this is an excellent place to stay including the friendly staff. There are lots of food options nearby outside the resort. If a free shuttle service is provided, this will be more attractive.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
WAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
ECONOMY FAMILY ROOM”
NO TOOTHBRUSH & TOOTHPASTE PROVIDE, THE ROOM SPACE & BED ARE COMFORTABLE.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Jason fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Love the spacious rooms”
Huge and comfortable rooms, however dated furnishings and facilities. Some equipment and switches non functional. Overall, still enjoyed my stay baring in mind this is a 20+ year old facility.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
RAM fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Best Value for money in JB”
Big rooms, quiet environment. Many nearby eateries and also a great entertainment place, Austin Heights Adventute and Theme park + other recreational activities. Ezcellent place to wind down for the weekend
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Darryl
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Fremragende”
Management staff very friendly.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Brian fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Agoda stated free breakfast. When we reached, they only issued us breakfast coupon for two. We have four persons. I managed to reason with them, and the f&b staff Aisah has been very kind and patient to listen and accepted my reasons and issued us with another two coupons. However, the breakfast must be the worst i have eaten at any place. Food is so limited and they dont bother to replenish. The view of the golf course is nice though but our room is facing the car park. A pity. The room and place is really old, needs a big overhaul.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
6,4
Godt
C fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
no extra bed for the 5th person ”
fewer choice for breakfast. smell a strong durian smell at the second day after room service. no extra bed for my the other 2 person although I ordered 6 person at agoda because it just have 2 king size beds a room
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
5,2
NUR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
I like this place. Please upgrade your facilities and maintenance on existing building facilities. Especially at swimming pool area. Since in website photos showing have a slide leading to the swimming pool, but when we came no slide anymore.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
4,0
LAW fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Overall poor except existing facilities”
The resort facilities up to standard but overall disappointed as: 1) Receptionist - Delayed my check in, staff show fierce face upon enquiries even did not apologizes about the delayed. 2) Cleanliness - found little blood stains on the blanket cover, asking room services why did not change the cover before my check in, replied their practises will not change the cover for new check in, only flip the cover to next face. Shocked! 3) Breakfast not up to hotel standard compare to the others.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Han fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
check in time can be earlier..3pm bit late
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
WATI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Superb staycation. Gd facilities, friendly staff n super spacious room. ”
Truely appreciate the hotel staffs for reserving my special request. My family of 20 pax were very happy n satisfied. Breakfast was ok-ok only, wished there's soup noodle too. But for the price paid, it's worth it. I'll return definitely.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Jeannie fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Value for money, cheap hotel rate with big n spacious room, under utilize facilities ”
Only setback is lack of staff, tho they have most facilities all under one roof but poor in maintenance.
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
SUHAIDA fra Malaysia
Par
Premium familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
GOOD”
GOOD
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Hui fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Improvements over the years”
Previously the lights along the driveway leading to golf resort was out for few months, at least now it's fixed. Also during one of my previous stays, the room has a faint cigarette smell. at least this time round, no such smell.
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
4,4
HARRIS fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Many insects in bed”
Many insects in bed
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lim fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
I like the place cos is very spacious for big family ”
But hotel is abit deep inside must have car or else not convenience. I stay there twice but recently one a lot problem. 1) toilet choke 2) tv not working well 3) 2nd day have to change room 4) 3rd day room card cannot use had to go change .
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Danny fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premium familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Good place”
Nearby to facilities and ahopping.
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
5,2
Joshua fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Large room but too remote”
Huge room but everything else is rather old. Buffet breakfast spread is underwhelming. No wifi in room.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohamad fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
Big spacious room
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
6,0
HAIDIL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Nice stay”
The room was super big, felt awesome Played bowling which was fun. But they need, really need to improve on breakfast, the cleaniness of pool, no water at the pool site(shower) Hope the manager take note
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
ires fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Gim fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Nice”
No complain except ... the guests above my room making a very very loud thud sound after 10pm which is very annoyed . Think there are having big party . Make call to Recep and they resolve it
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Quiet and Relax Place”
Huge room and big space. Location is good but the distance to hotel from main gate a bit far. Direction shown not enough, a bit dark to the hotel. Overall acceptable.
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
andy fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Staffs are friendly”
Room is clean
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
4,4
Chua fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Premium familie-suite
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
the place is eerily big, with no tourist atmosphere.. ”
area to the facilities like Carom table ping pong table n gym are located deep into the 2nd floor area with dim lighting. the hall way leading to the rooms are quiet, scary at night with no proper guests officers to guide you. place is suitable for a horror movie. the rooms has too many reflective mirrors and no wififacilities (which is basic)
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
N fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fremragende”
everything is fine except no slippers and the mug is old&dirty.
Anmeldt 18 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Sze fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good, but could be better.”
The location is good, the facilities available are fantastic. Unfortunately, due to lack to maintenance, presumably, the entire premises (including the room that we stayed) has this unpleasant mouldy smell.
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Nora fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Beautiful, big and relaxing place.”
Resort was beautiful and my room was very spacious but I'm able to hear the conversation of my " neighbour" as it was a connection room. Pool was not so clean and staffs are not rude but not so caring as they do not feed us with more information....such as, they did not direct us to our room and we had to go back to them for direction and she ascorted us to the lift lobby. Our lunch was delicious and breakfast was fine. While searching for bowling alley we saw many activities rooms and we entered. No staff that we can check with but we saw a guy sitting on the sofa minding his own business so we assumed his not the staff as he don't bother to ask when he saw us wondering looking for someting. Finally after sometime,he unwillingly asked us while still glued to the sofa and hp. He did passed a remark "your 1st time here? No wonder u don't know". By 8.20pm we checked and the receptionist told us that bowling was already closed but earlier today we were informed its close at 10pm.
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
5,2
Kim fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Old building but big space. Was informed there is no wifi in the room. Buffet breakfast not served but change to breakfast set. O
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
6,4
Godt
JO fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Overall satisfied except no wifi in the room”
Overall satisfied except no wifi in the room
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Meenah
Gruppe
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
A night stay in Austin Heights”
The room was extremely huge ...ideal for golfers who just want to play one or 2 rounds at the resort. Did not manage to make full use of all the facilities but would love to try the next time. There were many eateries / spas and shopping around the resort...
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
2,0
Siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premium familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
I won't recommend this place to stay ”
I booked and paid for 3 days and 2 nights (27-29 October 2017). I bring my family include my parents and brother. So total of four adults. The room was not ok . -the floor is dirty and like people has walk using shoes. So, I have to mop all the floor so my family and I can walk comfortable and we can perform solat ( muslim prayers). - the toilet has no pipe. So they give us bucket . So we need to fill in the water everytime we need to pee or poo. It was very inconvenient. Supposedly in Malaysia where mostly there are pipe in toilet. Even KLCC do have pipe in their toilet. - the tv resolution was not very clear and bring eye sore. Plus, the signal was not clear and suddenly the tv was blackout. - yesterday afternoon and on the way for checkout, my father was slipped and fell due to slippery floor and his knee was injured badly. I was very angry. Because my father has high blood pressure and was high when we check his blood pressure before we left the room. I hate this hotel.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
GILBERT
Gruppe
Premium familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
If you don't mind an old hotel with super big rooms”
We booked the 3 bedroom unit which comes with a big living room and dining room, and one of the rooms even had a jacuzzi tub that can fit 2 person but was a bit quite old so we didn't use. The dining chairs cushion are old an some stains. Same for the bath tubs for the remaining rooms. If you don't mind all these and love big rooms at a reasonable price for group gatherings, you can stay here. There is no shuttle bus to the outside, so need to take taxi/grab/uber to get to the main road as the hotel is in the middle of a big golf course and you wouldn't want to walk out. There is karaoke and bowling that is payable and old but if you don't mind it is still workable. There are a lot of mosquitoes at the hotel lobby though it is indoor.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Aishah fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Godt”
Good for family retreat!
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
NOORASIKIN fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Restaurant service needs lots of improvement”
The restaurant staff were great but I believe there's only 1 cook coz it took very long for our meals to be served at dinner.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Natsumi fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
Pity room service is only till 8pm.. cant ask for much assistant after 8pm facilities are pretty old
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Tan fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Godt”
Nice & professional staff, the counter staff Sha was doing a good job in guiding and explaining politely to us on the facilities during check in. I was disappointed that the outdoor swimming pool was under maintenance/cleaning, most of the facilities are aging and really need good cleaning. The breakfast was below average.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
6,0
Yong fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Huge, spacious, quiet”
Big rooms, nice and quiet environment. Pool dirty need to work on maintenance
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
JENNY fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Platinum Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
one of the tap came out when I tried to turn it; am grateful that the hotel was honest not to accuse me. My family members were very impressed with it's vast space of the premise and view of golf course. All the staff are polite and helpful; concierge, jacuzzi, lounge and car park attendants.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
5,6
Nadira fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
The location was perfect as it is located away from the bustling city area. The rooms were big with big beds that could fit 4 adults. Enjoyed the Jacuzzi and sauna. Kids enjoyed the swimming pool but the water was yellowish, we decided to swim for a short while. Breakfast was disappointing and not much of a variety. For the price that we paid for, it was only satisfactory. However, staff were friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017