Avisara Villa and Guest House
Avisara Villa and Guest House
Se alle 45 billeder
Deluxe Værelse - Soveværelse Avisara Villa and Guest House
Deluxe Værelse - Soveværelse
Se alle 45 billeder
Lobby Avisara Villa and Guest House
Lobby
Se alle 45 billeder
Lobby Avisara Villa and Guest House
Lobby
Se alle 45 billeder
Hotellet indefra Avisara Villa and Guest House
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 45 billeder
PÅ KORTET Avisara Villa and Guest House
PÅ KORTET
Rigtig godt
Beliggenhed
7,4
Se alle 45 billeder Avisara Villa and Guest House
Se alle 45 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter

Avisara Villa and Guest House

Rigtig god placering
Se hvad der er i nærheden
Fantastisk
Baseret på 82 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,7
/
10
Fremragende værdi for pengene
9,2
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
Værdi for pengene9,2
Placeringsvurdering7,4
Tætteste lufthavnNgurah Rai Internationale Lufthavn (DPS)
Afstand til lufthavn6,8 km
  • Lufthavnstransport

  • aircondition

  • altan/terrasse

  • have

Værelsesvalg
Pool-villa med 2 soveværelser (2 Bedroom Pool Villa)
Pool-villa med 2 soveværelser (2 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Værelsesstørrelse: 150 m²/1...
  • Udsigt: Pool
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe Room)
Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Værelsesstørrelse: 28 m²/30...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe Room)
Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe Room)
...
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om Avisara Villa and Guest House?
Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Mere om Avisara Villa and Guest House

Mere om Avisara Villa and Guest House

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

I nærheden

Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mere

Ejendommens gæstepolitikker

Vis mindre

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (82)Booking.com Anmeldelser (42)
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,0
Faciliteter8,7
Beliggenhed7,4
Service9,1
Værdi for pengene9,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Русский
Bahasa Indonesia
Deutsch
mere
Værelsestype
Pool-villa med 2 soveværelser
Deluxe Værelse
Viser 54 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
123
2,8
Choong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Bad”
Difficult to find the place.Location is bad. Cleanliness is bad.The room is smelly. Staff is not friendly. Not come again
Anmeldt 01 september 2018
10,0
Fremragende
marcel fra Schweiz
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2018
9.9 points! (The only reason why it's not a 10 is because 9 is the lucky number of the owner Wayan)”
+ enthusiastic owner, always happy to help and provide insider advice, e.g. F&B or beaches + former 5* Hotel front office manager at well know brand who therefore is very experienced in servicing and hospitalising guests + excellent teamwork when something is requested (laundry / smaller repair) + excellent value for price: scooter = 70k per day / laundry service (12k per Kg - done externaly) / cold small Bintang beer = 23k We loved the neighborhood (local living area, green entry with flowers, trees, grass; quite; nice mansions & upper-class hotels around the hill, but NO "touristic" restaurants, coffee, supermarket, etc in walking distance). We stayed 2 nights in a room upstairs. Recommendation: rent a scooter to get around; ride to Uluwatu Sunset point (breathtaking views, amazing waves and enjoy the crazy surfers from the top of the cliff). terima kasih (thank you!)
Anmeldt 22 juli 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Sheryl fra Filippinerne
Par
Pool-villa med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2018
Honeymoon Stay”
The owner Wilan is such a very nice guy. He assisted us with our needs and was very accommodating.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2018
6,4
Godt
Yanto fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2018
Godt”
lokasi agak kurang strategis, tempat parkir terbatas, lainnya ok
Anmeldt 20 juni 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Ranetta fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Fremragende”
Quiet and very clean room. The staffs are very friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 03 juni 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
large villa but a bit off from main road”
Starting wasn't great as Pak Wayan has relocate another normal room for us without our permission. But once negotiated (thanks Agoda for helping), he allowed us to go in. Then everything was ok. But feel hard to go back after the incident. They should managed the booking better.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2018
2,8
kirubagari fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
I was given a room not a pool access ”
I booked the room with pool access but I was given at the corner where I need to walk like few meters to get into pool , I call them to change my room and they were claiming that the pool access room is booked , then why you should put me in the room first of all, kinda disappointed . Not recommend
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Duy fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Excellent ”
Outstanding small pool. We enjoyed our stay and kids enjoyed the pool very much. The venue was a bit hidden and there was not much around especially a night. The owner definitely made the stay enjoyable.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Prawendra fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Recomended”
Very good personality from the hotel owner. he does not hesitate to help you if you need him. Room quality is really good. Big beds, good lighting. The bathroom is quite spacious with a unique interior. There is a medium-size swimming pool. The neighborhood is pretty quiet. Really worth the price you pay gets more results than you expect. Of course I will return if there is a chance. Thank You Mr. Wayan as the owner.
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Gabriel fra Polen
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Fremragende”
We truly enjoyed our stay, the host was a very experienced, warm and helpful, catering to our every need. We also valued their beautiful garden. They did arrange bikes and airport transfer for us. We didn't use the pool but it looked yummy :)
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
charles fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
first class”
great people run this place. every thing top notch, tv, internet, pool, comfortable bed, good breakfast/coffee. if you are looking for a place in nusa dua you cant do better at 3 times the price. very happy we stayed
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Arran fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Great Stay!”
As soon as you arrive at the hotel you are made to feel very welcome , during our two day stay I never seen the owners and staff without a smile. The location is no hassle if you hire a scooter from the owner but would be a little too far out of town to walk. The rooms are spacious and the bed is huge and very comfy ! Thanks again for our stay !
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Peter fra Slovakiet
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Spacious room, but unpleasant smell of mold in the room”
Spacious room, but unpleasant smell of mold in the room, especially in the bathroom, a faint breakfast,. Quite close to the beaches of Nusa Dua by car and pleasant personal.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Martynas fra Litauen
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Best value for money”
We planned to stay just for 2 nights, but we stayed even 7 nights. The place is newly built with a great swimming pool. It takes just 10-15 minutes to get to the Nusa Dua centre and the beach. We were using GO JEK app and the cost to the city centre was just 22.000 IDR. Perfect place to stay in Nusa Dua!
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
john fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Nice place lovely staff and owners”
All good
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Rahayu fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
The bed is excellent. We Had a good proper rest. Everything is clean. The shower has a good pressure hot shower works everytime. The pool also really nice. Would recommend to anyone.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Michael fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Great place to stay in Nusa Dua”
Very friendly atmosphere and excellent hosts. Hotel quite new and located in a quiet location - great place to relax by the pool. Will happily stay again and would recommend to anyone wanting a quieter base in a friendly atmosphere.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Irwan fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Quiet Place nearby Nusadua”
Good place and good value for money. Mr Wayan is a retirement GM from five stars hotel in Bali thus he knows how to run this place well, and he is very helpfull giving information for us. Place is a litte bit hard to find when you come in the first time, but after that is not a problem if you rent a bike or car. Quiet place, spacious and clean room. Will come here again. thanks Pak Wayan.
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Jule fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Beautiful place with amazing hosts! ”
This place spreads such a great energy. Beautiful villa and garden, amazing pool and very pretty interior. Just awesome for the small price! But above all is the great and welcoming host and his staff. Everybody is so heartwarming, happy and helpful - they did everything to make us feel perfectly comfortable! Me and my mom, who came later, loved it and I can't thank you enough! Lots of best wishes to you!
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
louis
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
5* amazing villa!”
Mr wiyan and his family were so friendly and hospitable from the outset. The experience from the beginning was amazing - clean, modern facilities brilliantly designed. Will 100% stay here again this year when we return. Thank you so much to you and all of your family for making our stay with you so special. Harriette and Louis
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
123
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg

|

Luk