Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 2066 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2066 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 8,1
Sortér efter

Richard fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i december 2015
Nice hotel
Good for families, but be wary of the hill
Anmeldt 27 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rahim fra Pakistan
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Good location
Good value for money and amazing location and hotel staff is great.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anita fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Average Experience
Hotel facilities are great and staff are friendly, but not able to give recommendations of the surroundings. Location wise it's pretty okay, only issue was it being on top of a steep hill which when it rained, wasn't to pleasant to walk up and down. Should have some sort of shuttle/ferrying system from the hotel to the foot of the hill on days with heavy showers. Don't think I'll stay here again unless the prices are an absolute bargain.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

shaoxia fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2016
very good hotel, good location, friendly staff
very good hotel, good location, friendly staff
Anmeldt 19 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kian fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good hotel with friendly staff
Friendly staff and nice room.. Pro: Free scheduled shuttle service to Patong and Kata beach Cons: Limited breakfast variety
Anmeldt 10 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Judy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Dissapointed
We stayed on this hotel for 3 nights. The 1st day of arrival, we checked in to the room and wanted to take a shower before nap. The toiletries - shampoo, conditioner, lotion and soap were there except shower gel. Then the floor in the room is quite sticky but we couldt find the terry cloth slipper in the room. Moreover, theres no laundry bag in the room too. And we had to call and request. Its actually small matter, but what i wanna point out is, the cleaner should make sure everything is fill up then only the room is ready to serve the next customer. Anyway, the shower gel was finished on the second day before the housekeeping. When we back from outside, theres nothing been refill in toilet and even the tea and coffee. We didnt request anymore because we cant wait them to deliver so we end up use soap. 3rd day, they refilled as usual. Another thing is breafast! I love thailand's hotel's breakfast, because they served delicious and variety breakfast.. Each time i go thailand, i always tell my family that must take hotel's breakfast. But novotel avista at phuket dissapointed me. First, very limited selection. Second, not tasty. I had the fried noodles on the first day, no taste at all.... Then i didnt take the breakfast on the following days anymore which i already paid for it. Overall, its not up to my expectation..
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kari fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Keith fra Bhutan
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 15 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Far from the Patong beach THB 1000 per car per trip. Waterpark, outdoor pool, restuarant and room i
The major problem of this resort is the transportation. Patong (THB1000) Airport (THB500) Phuket down town (shuttle THB300 per person)
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ben fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Comfortable rooms with friendly staff
Nice clean hotel with big room with balcony. Uphill walk can be tricky for older people. Didn't affect us much as there were Taxis always near hotel entrance. Only had to walk up twice during the stay. Breakfast was good Recommend dedicated tuktuk to take people up and down anytime instead of twice a day shuttle. Overall a great hotel
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: