2015
Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 9041 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 9041 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Sze fra Hongkong
Par
Byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Good location
Good location, close to shopping mall
Nice location, cheap price, shopping mall and good food within walking distance
Anmeldt 04 februar 2014

nhia fra USA
Rejsende alene
Byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
great hotel
comfortable room, clean, and friendly staff
had a great stay, good price, hotel was in a good location for that area
Anmeldt 04 februar 2014

Takemasa fra Japan
Par
Byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location for shopping & sightseeing, Very close to two MTR stations, next to central park.
Reasonable room price, quite condition in a room, very easy to go for shopping & eating, so I can recommend this hotel to friends of mine.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2014

Keisuke fra Japan
Par
Værelse med udsigt til havn og park
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
great location
located in the city center, easy access to the subway station easy access to the airport
Located in the great place; you can have an easy access to everything you need such as the subway station and shopping center. However, the hotel's building is kinda old.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2014

CHIN fra Taiwan
Par
Byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Convenient to MTR.
Good service, express check-out, luggage kept after check-out.
Good experience to stay BPIH, and it's right next to bus station to/from HuangGang custom office.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2014

Bernd fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Friendly staff, high standard of interior
View, high standard, central location
Warm welcome, check in was fast and efficient, comfy room and central location, especially next to a park made it a great stay.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2014

Robert fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Great Clean Centrally Located
Clean; Centrally Located; Nice Staff
Everything was very good apart from checkout. Just a minor issue, but it is very slow. The staff try hard but it is a big hotel so they need a better system.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2014

Kader fra USA
Rejsende alene
Byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
A very modern hotel but lacking a few basic accomm
modern, location, great staff
I did not enjoy the hotel as much and I may not stay there next time for the following reasons: 1. Most rooms seem to be equipped with 2 single, and really small, beds. When I ask for a room with large bed, they said they did not have it. I was even willing to pay more. On my 3rd night, I fell off the bed in the middle of the night. I have a tendency to toss and turn in my sleep. After I mentioned the incident to the staff the next morning, they found me a room with a large bed, without asking for extra money. Somehow, I got the felling that the rooms were designed for the smaller Asian body frames. 2. WiFi was non-existent at higher floors. On my second stay, I was given a room on the 24th floor. Every time, I wanted to use the internet, I had to go down to the lobby. That was definitely inconvenient.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2014

ENLI fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Byudsigt
Boede 15 nætter i januar 2014
great location friendly staff
location, view
convenient location to public transportation and local famous restaurants. but the bed is a bit too tiny.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2014

Monsor fra Mongoliet
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2014
Very convenient Hotel perfect for shopping
Location, Service and price
Very excited and looking forward to stay again at this Hotel. I hope that people will stay here for big shoppings.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: