2015
Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 6371 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 6371 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

BONG fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
so far so good
confinience, near the beach and around the centre
the room and the swimming pool was dirty
Anmeldt 06 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stacy fra Israel
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Rundown
Location pool
Rundown was once obviously very nice but need a big facelift to rooms and bathrooms
Anmeldt 06 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

paul fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
on the beach
location, cleanliness, comfort
Nice location for Patong Right on the beach and close to everything. Some rooms a bit noisy as they had a band each evening and though at the beach rooms only have views of the pool or no view at all. But the rooms are clean and comfortable and its not a bad place to stay if you want to stay in Patong that is.
Anmeldt 05 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jeremy fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Great hotel in Patong but lousy staff
Location, price, value
I've stayed here many times because it always offers top value for money in the heart of Patong. Agoda's prices can't be beaten. Overall it is a decent hotel and I would stay here again, but BE WARNED about one thing that has remained consistent on each and every stay - the check-in/reception staff are some of the slowest, inefficient, unfriendly staff you will ever meet in Thailand. Check-in is 2 p.m. and if you arrive earlier they will not accommodate you. You can leave bags but you gotta come back. You can stand in front of them to check-in and they won't acknowledge you or even offer a smile. They look uninterested and unfriendly. That being said, once they do check you in, get your key, get out and enjoy Phuket. Housekeeping staff is also woefully inadequate. They take along time to clean the room and forget basics like bath towels. Be aggressive in obtaining them on your own. All that being said, just put up with it, accept it as the hotel overall is great value for money, has a great location, and decent enough facilities. Aging a bit the location and price can't be beat. I'll still stay here again - just manage your expectations and you'll have a great time.
Anmeldt 05 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

jenny fra Sydafrika
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
worst ever dont stay.
location
list of 9) problems including views of derelect buildings dispite paying extra for deluxe room very unfriendly staff we have been coming to thailand for 18 years the worst ever
Anmeldt 05 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Monique fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
great place to stay
great location! you can get the best of both worlds coz it is near the shores and bangla road where the night life is. staffs can speak english and are very helpful.. and the hotel itself is lovely.
Lovely, ill be recommending this place to all my friends. :) great value for money
Anmeldt 04 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JIANHUI fra Kina
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
very noisy at the neighboring night club at night
location, swimming pool, facilities
very noisy at night club until 00:30 downstairs, singing all night round. i contacted the reception and report that, but they could not do anything and asked me to wait until the noise stopped.
Anmeldt 04 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jasmine fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Didn't live up to its ratings
location. pool.
Booked 2 nights here because of reviews. On arrival, the hotel looked quite good however all the water features (fountains etc) were not working and drained of all water making it look dirty and badly maintained. Floor was a but dirty, the ac vent had popped out, the bath tub was dirty and the sheets were a bit moist probably from not enough drying time. The biggest problem I had was the power sockets. All the adaptors would not go in.. even the kettle which was provided for use! I called reception and they sent someone up to take a look. 30 minutes later we were starving and got impatient so we called again. The guy arrived after another 15 minutes and simply jammed the kettle adapter with A LOT of force into the socket, leaving my partner and I baffled. To me, that seemed like such a hazard.. I definitely would not try that one myself unless I wanted to experience an electrocution.
Anmeldt 03 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gideon fra Sydafrika
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Awesome Amazing
Beautiful Hotel, swimming pool , breakfast
Our stay at Baan Laimai Resort was amazing. From the moment we've stepped in we were greeted with warm smiles and that made you feel most welcome. The staff is friendly and very assistful. Will surely stay there again.
Anmeldt 02 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

david fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
if you want cheap, unpleasant, you got it!
fast elevator, kid friendly, location
I arrive at 1pm. Receptionist wont even check my reservation to see if my room is ready. Says I must wait to check in at 2pm! Really a great wsy to say "Welcome!" I check in at 2pm. Lady says " You must list the name if guest now with ID or my reservation for 2 is cancelled & I will have to pay 1000b for a 2nd guest later. Really?? The gym is next to reception desk, wide open to lobby, no wall or glass separation..Really? Elevator floor has that fake green grass for flooring. Really? I check ot, I am in a hurry, running to taxi ( They have ny credit card on file for any finsl charges, though there are none. They literally grab me & say I cant leave until they check my room? This hotel is cheap..why? Cause you truly get what you pay for. Terrible customer service!!
Anmeldt 02 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: