Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 2007 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,5
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,1
Sortér efter

Jane fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 13 nætter i august 2016
Bakung Sari worth a dtay
This is the 5th time I've stayed here. The renovated rooms are very comfortable. This is a budget hotel but it's clean, comfortable and the staff are fantastic. I love the location as near to good local warungs, shopping, beach and international restaurants. We will stay here again.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dirk fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Good location
The hotel is looking a little run down but is good value for money. 5 minute walk to the beach and clubs. Staff are friendly and the rooms are clean
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Paul fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Cheap, good location
Pros: Cheap and good location. Cons: Slow toaster, lack of unbrellas around pool.
Anmeldt 03 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HEIDI fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 22 nætter i august 2016
Good value for money. Location is goid. Staff very friendly
Bit out dated. Pool tiles needed repairing. Shower had mould on tiles. Great air con. Food was nice. Walking distance from most places in kuta and legian. Over all good value for money. A nice cheap hotel.
Anmeldt 24 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MOHAMMAD fra Bangladesh
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
LOCATION
LOCATION
Anmeldt 23 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MOHAMMAD fra Bangladesh
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
LOCATION
LOCATION
Anmeldt 23 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dan fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
You get what you pay for.
For the price you pay, this resort is totally satisfactory and pleasant . A nice place to rest your head. You get what you pay for.
Anmeldt 19 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Robert fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Simple but Nice
The Bakung Sari is nothing flash, but it is a good choice for budget-minded travellers. The rooms are OK with comfortable beds, strong a/c, reasonable Internet and a good TV. The fridge is small, but works well and there is plenty of hot water. The breakfast offerings have improved since my last stay and the pool is as inviting as ever. The location is fine if you don't mind a short walk to the beach.
Anmeldt 12 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Australien
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Excellent value for money.
Bakung Sari is not fancy or modern but it is clean and friendly and you get good value for money. Staff are helpful and food is good. We didn't get the room we booked as it was fully booked seemingly on a first come first serve basis. Nevertheless we were not paying big bucks so why complain? It is a good location for those who like Kuta shopping and beach etc. Although right in the midst of busy Kuta, it is a calm oasis to where you can retreat - the garden is beautiful and well maintained. Having said that, the pool facilities are quickly crowded when the place is full. We have stayed there several times.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

BRENDAN fra Australien
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 8 nætter i juli 2016
Great value hotel
You get what you pay for. Rooms are good, pool is nice, food is OK. What impressed me the most was the immediate response to any problems, they were fixed almost before you had hung up the phone🤗 Excellent hotel for the price point. Room and breakfast for 2 for less than the cost of breakfast in one of the ritzy places😎
Anmeldt 04 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: