Reservér nu: Baron Waterfront Hotel

Baron Waterfront Hotel Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 157 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (157)Booking.com Anmeldelser (480)
7,0
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 157 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,5
Faciliteter5,9
Beliggenhed8,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,3
Service6,8
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Standard med 4 senge
Standard Queen Værelse
Standard til 3 personer
Sortér efter
Viser 90 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Par
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Fremragende”
love the location. easy to find food and shopping
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
4,0
KING fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Basically good, but still can be improve”
well, is a budget hotel.. quite difficult to find the place because got too many hotel with similar name. location in Kuah, near to many Duty free shop. Just, the housekeeping service need to be improve. The staff say need to inform them for housekeeping, but we came back late & went out early. suppose to have a housekeeping tag. Dust behind the door never been clean, the room soundproof not very good, can hear got people talking & walking in the middle of the night..
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
NURSHATINA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Cheap, and serves its purpose. ”
Was looking for a place to crash near to the jetty so that I can catch my ferry in the morning. Just what I was looking for: cheap, clean, and very near to jetty. Can ask the receptionist to call a taxi for you if you need to go anywhere from the hotel. Also walking distance to restaurants and which is a plus.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2017
6,0
stephane fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Just to crash one night”
It's cheap, close from restaurant and duty-free shops but the bed quality is so bad, the wifi not working, the air-conditioning is to strong and their is no blanket. Except if you have to catch a ferry early morning you have nothing to do in Kuah , just go to Pantai Cenang.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2017
5,6
chin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
i stayed with my mother, and found very noisy from other guests in the morning
Anmeldt 12 maj 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
Rigtig godt”
i booked this hotel behalf of my Parents and my younger brother, they seems very satisfy with this hotel.. booked trough Agoda for 2pax and luckily we got Triple bed (1Pax Free).. i really recommend this hotel to people who want to minimize their budget on Accommodation..... Great price from Agoda and the Hotel are nice..
Anmeldt 10 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Supian fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Rigtig godt”
value for money
Anmeldt 05 maj 2017
9,2
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 4 senge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
All good”
All good
Anmeldt 28 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Khuzien fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Fremragende”
Good
Anmeldt 17 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Khuzien fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Fremragende”
Good locations
Anmeldt 17 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
subashini fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
worth for money”
suitable for budget traveler.. I stay here with family..ok..10 min to kuah town
Anmeldt 06 april 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Murah & Selesa”
Bilik kemas & selesa. Value for money
Anmeldt 23 februar 2017
5,2
RAMNAH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 03 januar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Samsul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Value for money. Great location - near to Kuah Jetty”
Pros 1. Cheap 2. Location Cons 1. Mattress was in really bad condition
Anmeldt 26 december 2016
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Everage”
Near town. Easy to find makan's place
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
2,0
parameshvaran fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Bad condition”
The rooms are not same as advertised. Very bad condition. The toilet is very dirty.
Anmeldt 03 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
nurul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 4 senge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
very nice experience!”
superb! will come here again
Anmeldt 29 november 2016
9,2
Fremragende
nurul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
very nice experience!”
superb! will come here again
Anmeldt 29 november 2016
5,2
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 4 senge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
60%”
Friendly staff.. easy to find cons - pijat/bed bugs on our bed. No fans in room
Anmeldt 17 november 2016
6,4
Godt
sally fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Not clean but nice staff”
Needs cleaning! Shower was good. Wifi was okay
Anmeldt 14 november 2016
4,0
SHAJIDI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Look nice but must be ok if they have creadit card payment”
It ok for family and low budget but, service not very well. Have many facilities like food stall. But if you want to deal with creadit card. Forget it. They dont have the service becouse its for low budget motel. But if in future they have facilities like creadit payment. That a good benefit for them.
Anmeldt 14 november 2016
6,8
Godt
merina fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
great location”
The hotel is located in the heart of Kuah town and near to jetty. It is easy to access to main attractions and duty free shops.The room is spacious and provide basic amneties. Free wifi is available in the room. Value for money.
Anmeldt 08 november 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Ramalingam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
value for money and nearest to jetty kuah”
cheapest in town
Anmeldt 04 november 2016
5,2
MARIE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
BAD SERVICE”
GOOD LOCATION.THE HOTEL CLEANLINESS SO BAD.1ST DAY CHECK IN I SAW SAME CILI SOS IN THE ROOM AND SECOUND DAY ASK TO CLEAN ROOM TOTAL 3 ROOM THEY DINT MAKE UP OUR ROOM.2ND DAY THEY CLEAN THE ROOM BUT STILL THE CILI SOS IN OUR ROOM NOT CLEAN.SO BAD SERVICE.NOT VACCUAM THE ROOM AT ALL..NOT HAPPY STAY OVER THIS PROPERTY.HOPE TAKE NOTICE THE HOTEL MANAGEMENT THE CLEANING SERVICE.I THINK THE HOTEL INCHARGE NOT CHECK THE ROOMS FOR MAINTAINANCE AND THE SERVICE FROM HOUSE KEEPING,,,,,,NO MINERAL WATER INSIDE THE ROOM NO FLOOR MAT.....THE MORNING SHIFT STAFF NOT FREINDLY.I WASTE MY MONEY TO STAY THIS KIND OF HOTEL.
Anmeldt 03 november 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Ramalingam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
nice hotel”
Good location, value for money
Anmeldt 02 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Nice location ”
Easy to access kuah city
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
5,6
Awg fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Last Resort...”
Pro: Spacious room, reasonable price (book from Agoda), Places to eat & shop are nearby. Cons: Room are dirty (don't think they have housekeeping), walkway in the hotel are also dirty, the towel given are also dirty (didn't wash properly), watch out for the door on connecting room - lock not working properly, no water on sink - but thankfully did have water at shower, no remote for tv, only accept cash for payment so be prepared.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Khairul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Nice stay here”
I suggest for family traveler to stay here, Price are reasonable for small budget accommodation, location are excellent access to Kuah town great for duty-free shopping in Langkawi, very near to ferry terminal. Friendly staff, room not in the single building there is several rows of room located outside of the hotel main facilities but quite nice and comfy.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2016
4,0
sharma fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
What you see online and what you get in real will be different”
Booked as different type of room, but end up getting different type. Check in at 3pm..but our rooms were only ready at 4.10pm. Beds not clean, no towels, soap etc....other places offer much better amenities for the same amount of money
Anmeldt 08 august 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Romai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Cheap, Best, Easy Access”
Very cheap rate and good hotel. Location is just 1 minute walk to Ram Shopping Complex. This hotel got so many room and easy access to other place. it only took about 20 minute walk from jetty to reach this hotel. Lot of restaurant next to this hotel. You may also walk from this hotel to HIG Building
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016
6,0
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Not Bad”
Ok to stay and quite cheap
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016
4,8
Chun fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good for one night stay”
Great location and easy to find. Free parking. The room is dirty, bed sheet with stain, dusty blanket without blanket sheet. It is good enough for rest and bath (hot water available), since my group spent very little time in the room.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016
6,4
Godt
Zulaili fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
11”
11
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016
5,2
Azri fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
ok”
Ok
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016
4,4
SANTI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Disappointed with room & facilities”
There's no towel provided in the room (staff at lobby also claim they facing towel shortage). The room condition very poor & air conditioner not cooling enough.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
sayuti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
big room”
recommend for those travelling with young children.1 queen and 1 single bed.
Anmeldt 13 april 2016
6,8
Godt
Taufiq fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
worth the price”
near kuah and next to indian and malay resto which is so guud and yummi taste.. the service was very good
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Faiz fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Not too bad”
Its alright, but i believe there is much more better place than this
Anmeldt 06 marts 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Soh fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Room”
Everything is good except the room is not very clean, there is also not much facilities. AIrcond should be checked as well.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2016
3,3
wei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 4 senge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Smelly carpet, smelly blanket, run down room”
located in town
Smelly carpet and smelly blanket. Run down room
Anmeldt 14 februar 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Raju fra Indien
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
satisfactory ”
Well located and friendly staff. Loved the Mangrove tour provided by Baron Resort tour desk.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016
7,3
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
for usd15 its very worthy..”
large room and bathroom..
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Affordable stay with good location”
Food stalls & shopping malls nearby
Anmeldt 05 februar 2016
7,3
Rigtig godt
ALLAUDDIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Satisfied ”
Location,price, clean
Good
Anmeldt 04 februar 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Azmi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Good location hotel reasonable price”
Location, helpful staff and nearby eateries
Good
Anmeldt 11 januar 2016
3,3
Muhamad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
So so”
Room too far from wifi connection. Not very bad. Actually i ask for king bed but they give me twin bed
Anmeldt 07 januar 2016
7,3
Rigtig godt
Phei fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good Location in Kuah”
Location, early check in and staffs were friendly
Quite noisy as could hear noises from outside. Although the staffs a bit quiet but they helped when you asked. Good location in Kuah as near to attractions, eatery and also shops.
Anmeldt 26 december 2015
5,3
Ken fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 4 senge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Large room for family”
Room size, availability during peak season
Anmeldt 02 september 2015
10,0
Fremragende
yifan fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
性价比高干净卫生”
前台的穆斯林美女很好,力所能及帮我很多
Anmeldt 10 februar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
lillian fra Kina
Par
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
性价比高”
离瓜镇夜市和露天海鲜都很近,离码头和飞鹰广场略远,但一条直路很好找,wifi信号强,房间宽敞
Anmeldt 08 februar 2017