Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 596 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 596 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

KIAT fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie - forbundede værelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
It good hotel
Room. Clean valve money
Anmeldt 12 april 2014

Sharon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Comfortable, unique
Unique design, like Balinese style
Unique like Balinese style , nice garden, outdoor shower
Anmeldt 29 marts 2014

Coenraad fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
I immediatelyfelt at home
Be aware it is not a glb 3 star, it is an experience to be there, it reminded me of ous stays in country hotel in France in my youth (nineteenfifties)
I have been there before as a courier, in order to collect "wafers" at a hi-tech facility at Kuching to deliver them to Germany /Switserland and afterwards colect them again to deliver them somwhere in SE Asia and afterwards to transport the finished products to Europe. Therefore I feel at home at the Basaga, because of the desk, bar and restaurant people and the relaxed atmosphere. During my professional life I often stayed in the Big Four 5-star hotels, but nowadays I prefer places like the Basaga.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2014

Larry fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Just nice and affordable hotel...
Quiet and relax....
It's a good experience. ..yet the bathroom should have been upgrade, other than that is a gud place to check in...
Anmeldt 23 februar 2014

elisa fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable
The staff, the quietness and the swimming pool
I really enjoyed my stay in Basaga.I have been traveling for 3 months, going around all the time and needed to relax and rest for a couple of days. I choosed Basaga and I can say it was the perfect place to be!
Anmeldt 19 februar 2014

Ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Awesome experience. Home away from home!
Green surroundings, nicely kept room and pool next door
We were upgraded to a suite room. it was way too big for the two of us... but we were not complaining. We really loved the surrounding areas - lush greeneries, some landscaping to top it off. The only downside was we had to carry our own luggages from the front desk until the room. It helps if Basaga stationed someone to do that for guests. Overall, extremely happy with the place!
Anmeldt 19 februar 2014

Richard fra Storbritannien
Par
Verandah Deluxe - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2014
hotel with character
clonial style, restaurant,comfortable rooms.
I liked this hotel, it had a charm about it. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom needed updating however. There was a noisy group that the management had to speak to. The restaurant had a good ambiance and a good range of options. It is a little out of the centre but we walked it in 20 minutes and taxis are cheap.The internet only worked in reception.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2014

Orsolya fra Ungarn
Gruppe
Familie - forbundede værelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Very friendly staff
staff, hotel organized trip guide, garden
Anmeldt 02 februar 2014

Chun fra Canada
Par
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
aircon unable to keep rom to below 27 degC
restaurant
Anmeldt 02 februar 2014

nurfarhana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
post-meeting eagerness to lie down
comfortable room, great service and excellent hotel sorrounding
my stay in basaga was great and very comfortable plus convenient especially where it is near to my meeting venue. thank you
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: