Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 596 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 596 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Zhitong fra Kina
Par
Verandah Deluxe - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
far away to city
clean pool, making friend with western people
expensive meal, poor service, not recommand for other people
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2013

Pang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Cozy, Enjoyed the stay.
Large Room, Breakfast, Nice Environment
We had a great stay at this hotel, breakfast was nice, rooms were big, the kids loved it.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2013

Pang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Cozy, nice stay, loved the environment.
Breakfast, Environment, Large Rooms
We felt at easy upon arriving, comfortable stay, large room, the environment is nice.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2013

STEPHEN fra Australien
Par
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
BASANGA CLOSE TO EVERYTHING BUT VERY PRIVATE
Great food and great pool
A very nice place to stay a little unusual its an old school converted. The rooms are large but its a long walk from the car park with luggage through the bar and pool area. However the pool is nice and inviting and the food was great and very reasonsably priced. Well worth a look for something different
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2013

Giggs fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Great stay in Basaga Holiday Residences.
Courtard Queen Room, Swimming pool & Restaurant
We have a great rest/sleep in this hotel. Nice breakfast every morning. Enjoying swimming & sun bath every day. Free transportation to river waterfront/city center. Walking distance to main attractions.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2013

gaelle fra Frankrig
Par
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Great bar/restaurant
the restaurant atmosphere, the food, the pillows!
We had a great stay at Basaga holiday Residences. In the evening, the atmosphere of the restaurant is very chilled out. The food is good and the portions are huge. The staff is friendly and speak a very good english. We staid in a king room in the main-house, which was quiet as it doesn't face the restaurant. Very recommended.
Anmeldt 26 september 2013

Azlan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Awesome stay
The Room , The Pool and The Environment
Excellent, nice courtyard room.very relaxing,staff very frinedly.near to shooping mall and airport.Theres shuttle service from basaga to City centre
Anmeldt 19 september 2013

cheah fra Malaysia
Par
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Relatively bearable
Quiet, friendly staff and tropical surrounding
The hotel is not centrally located in the city which requires a 30-minute walk to town. This is a huge hassle. Although it provides for shuttle services but it's limited to only 2 drop-off in a day, making it not at all convenient. The room although is relatively large however the toilet/bathroom is super tiny. The small combined toilet/bathroom leaves the floor perpetually wet and unpleasant every time you take a shower. And also for some reason it sometimes emits foul stench ( sewage/plumbing problems perhaps )which is a huge turn off, although it does not stink up the entire room but limited to the toilet itself. I would definitely not be coming back.
Anmeldt 18 september 2013

Carrie fra USA
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 5 nætter i august 2013
Outstanding, relaxing, peaceful
The grounds, the pool, the restaurant
This place is gorgeous. You don't think you will be getting so much for such an affordable place. The grounds and pool are stunning, perfect for relaxing in. There is a fabulous restaurant with a great bar for lounging in after a long day trekking at the national parks. The rest of the city wasn't that impressive, so we spent most of our downtime at the hotel, and felt so relaxed. They also have a car to rent for only 50 dollars a day, which was awesome. I highly recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 14 september 2013

colin fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Just a little gem of a hotel
The staff are great,the bar area has a nice atmosphere and the hotel is very green and feels like Asia
The staff are very helpfull i was able to get a shower in the room after work even though i had checked out of my room and was flying late at night then a free ride to the airport they could not do enough for me just nice people.thank you
Anmeldt 09 september 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: