Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 596 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 596 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

nicole fra Italien
Par
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2013
efficient support for tours around kuching
tours support, price, clean
The hotel is quite far from the center and some rooms are quite noisy because of the restaurant bar located in the central courtyard. An efficient support from tours around kuching is provided, rooms are cleans and unexpensives, staff efficient.
Anmeldt 13 august 2013

Sow fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Verandah Deluxe - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
enjoyable
garden, food, quiet
even I went Kuching for business, I felt like vacation to stay in this hotel which full of green.
Anmeldt 12 august 2013

Peter fra USA
Par
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2013
A country hotel in the city. Lots of charm.
the gardens, the cafe, the room size
The rooms are a bit simple but large. The pool and grounds are beautiful! The cafe is a bit hit and miss. Some dishes are very mediocre and others very good. Very relaxing place, all in all.
Anmeldt 06 august 2013

Joanna fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Familie - forbundede værelser
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Calm relaxing haven
Ambience, fixtures and fittings, friendly staff
Relaxing pleasant venue in attractive setting. Slightly out of town, we did walk back from town once but it took about 25 mins in the heat
Anmeldt 31 juli 2013

Chong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Traquil and peaceful ambience.
Clean room. Large room. Spacious Bathroom.
Overall was satisfied with the price paid. Basaga has restaurant and bar just at the courtyard. Good for night life and chill out.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2013

Seng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Comfort, Clean
Friendly staff, great environment
Great hotel. Nice environment. Friendly staff. But the morning breakfast not much choice, so so only.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2013

Steven fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Verandah Deluxe - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Excellent....historical house, pool, big trees
Location, gardens, great mangement
Excellent...great restoration of histprical house into small boutique hotel...geat pool and gardens..great service for day tours to all key places
Anmeldt 25 juli 2013

Maria fra Filippinerne
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
relaxing, quiet environment
staffs are friendly and attentive, quiet surroundings
My stay at basaga holiday residences is good. The staffs where friendly and attentive to my needs. The only minor drawback is the shower because you need to go outside the room, wherein they can just actually have a connecting door.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2013

Robert fra Holland
Gruppe
Verandah tredobbelt - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Lovely hotel, spacious rooms and great breakfast
Friendly staff, spacious rooms and great breakfast
Me and my friends spent two nights here during the Rainforest World Music Festival. Very good value for the money. Location a bit out of town, but manageable. Spacious rooms and great breakfast to start the day. The pool was not very clean though unfortunately.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2013

Anni fra Danmark
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Very nice hotel and VERY friendly and helpfustaff
Clean, pool, beautiful
Location is the only downside (about 25 min. To city center), but the hotel is beautiful, the lounge area very comfortable with great food and drinks. The reception was incredibly helpful with whatever we needed.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: