Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 594 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 594 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Janice fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2013
Amazingly comfortable and value for money
It's Gardens, It's Staff, and it's amazingly comfortable bed
The first impression I got upon check in was how accommodating the front desk staff was. Very nice looking lobby by the way. As our room was not ready, they offered us a temporary room to rest in. They even offered us a complimentary upgrade to a nice room with a king bed. Housekeeping is very good and cleans the room without fail everyday. Very thoughtful staff. Amazing gardens and I loved having breakfast surrounded by greens. Breakfast was cereals, bread and bananas offered buffet style while you get a pick of western or local main dishes. It is slightly far from the city center though. About 25 minutes walk away. Overall I will go back to stay whenever I am in Kuching.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2013

James fra USA
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2013
Very nice, relaxing inn
The friendly helpful staff; lush surroundings; many cozy places to lounge
Very nice; peaceful and relaxing. Attentive and friendly staff, and the hotel is family-owned and managed. Beautiful, well-maintained grounds of lush tropical plants and trees. Free breakfast from 7-10am; free wi-fi; free minivan to downtown twice daily. Airport pickup for RM25. If you take a poolside room, would suggest an upstairs room. We had twin beds; not sure if Basaga has king-size beds. Overall very good; we'll certainly stay again.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2013

Keith fra Storbritannien
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Brilliant as always
I love the serenity of this place. The staff are well-informed and very very helpful.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2013

Amy fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Big room and cozy cottage surroundings
Homely, ample lounging areas, friendly staff
Overall satisfactory, the suite we stayed in was large for our family but the bathroom was small. The suite seemed unoccupied for some time and had a damp and dusty feel. Staff were friendly and hotel ambience is nice for group travel with a nice bar and ample Lounging and relaxation areas.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2013

ewa fra Polen
Par
Verandah Deluxe - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
cozy place with smiley helpful staff
friendly, great dinner menu, lovely place to chill out
Anmeldt 01 juli 2013

Kin fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Satisfied with the services
view,clean and friendly staff
Satisfied to enjoy my holidays and the shopping center is just nearby. Going to enjoy movie at MBO.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2013

SHUOLEI fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
comfortable
1) Comfortable 2) Bar 3) Friendly
Anmeldt 26 juni 2013

Nada fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Verandah tredobbelt - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2013
A wonderful place and a lovely atmosphere
Terrace, pool, peace
Anmeldt 24 juni 2013

Luciano fra Australien
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Boede 8 nætter i maj 2013
Great location
staff very helpful, free shuttle to town
Very good, free shuttle to the town centre. Brendan is very informative and shuttle bus driver John very helpful.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2013

Maria fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Comfortable and convenient for backpackers
Very reasonably priced, impressive atmosphere
Great experience. The hotel design provides a wonderful and relaxing atmosphere. A nice change from the standard hotel stay. Good stay for the price.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: