Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 593 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 593 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

billy fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
it was pleasant and nice environmental. .
nice pool, good breakfast, clean room, value for money and near town
Anmeldt 04 maj 2013

Lau fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
relax place
relax,relax relax
nice,it was relax place,food was good.....nice to have small gathering or family reunion
Anmeldt 30 april 2013

Shamundiswari fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Lovely hotel with friendly and attentive staff
Tropical garden ambiance, comfortable room and attentive staff
We stayed at Basaga over the Good Friday long weekend. It's by far one of the best stays I've had. It was like being among friends. Our driver Brendan Lim was super. Besides great suggestions on what to do on a short stay, Brendan was very attentive to my elderly aunt. Going beyond what most would do, providing water, wet-towels and even small breakfast before our trip to Bako National Park. Our local guide at Bako, Ismadi was equally super. His passion for learning about the jungle was amazing. We were lucky to see the Probosis monkeys and other Malayan wildlife. None of this would have been possible without Brendan and Isamdi's coordination on tide timing to Bako. This is my 2nd stay at Basaga in the past 4 months and I really enjoyed it. The only cause of concern I have; wi-fi connections are still rather spotty.Also not all power sockets in room No.3 work. I had to manage with just 1 working power socket to charge my phone and laptop. The shower was alright but does make a ghastly whining noise when its turned on. Minor issues which i hope Basaga can look into.
Anmeldt 25 april 2013

Teo fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
A very calm and comfortable stay.
Huge garden, smalll but nice pool, good food at in-house restaurant.
This is my secoand time staying at Basaga. I love the courtyard room as it comes with an outdoor bathroom ( not to everyone's liking though). One can still hear birds chirping here and the pool is a nice chill-out place. Easy access to the city and to airport. Love it and will come back again.
Anmeldt 20 april 2013

NURHAYU fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Great Hotel and Friendly Staff
pool, surroundings and friendly staff
Anmeldt 17 april 2013

Ming fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Reasonably priced for a decent setting
Design, satelite TV, strategically located
Anmeldt 17 april 2013

Jason fra USA
Par
Verandah Deluxe - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2013
Comfortable and relaxing with everything you need
Comfortable room, good bar quiet surroundings
This was a great place to stay. We spent 1 week here and it was very relaxing. The rooms were comfortable and large. The AC worked great and the shower was always hot. The staff was super helpful and could arrange any tour you can imagine. Although we took advantage of their rental car and drove ourselves everywhere. The bar and staff were great. Their service was always fast and the drinks were reasonably priced. Unfortunately their food was never memorable. The appetizers were always good and the kebab was tasty. Do not under any circumstances get the steak. It was literally the toughest piece of meat ive ever eaten. My only complaint about the hotel was it's WIFI. When it worked it was very fast but I could never maintain a connection for more than 10 minutes. It was constantly disconnecting. I can't stress enough how friendly everyone was there. Be sure to take advantage of the shuttle to the waterfront as its about a 25 minute walk. Don't hesitate to stay here. It was the highlight of our trip.
Anmeldt 16 april 2013

chai fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
非常舒适,宁静
员工服务非常亲切,酒店有车接送(有定时间),餐厅的食物也很好。
很舒服的环境,好像有回家的感觉,我已经住了4次,非常喜欢这里的环境。员工也非常的亲切,也喜欢房间外的“相思树”,让我有很多好回忆,而且酒店距离市区也不远,非常方便。
Anmeldt 15 april 2013

Saija fra Finland
Rejsende alene
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2013
Comfortable stay
pool, restaurant and staff
It is a nice place to enjoy sun at the pool and do some daytrips to downtown or the national parks around Kuching. Staff is really nice and helpful.
Anmeldt 14 april 2013

Maria fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Great fun,fun,fun
Clean, Quiet, and cozy
Anmeldt 14 april 2013


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: