Reservér nu: Basaga Holiday Residences

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 938 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,9
91% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (938)Booking.com Anmeldelser (241)
7,9
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 938 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,1
Faciliteter7,5
Beliggenhed7,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,1
Service8,1
Værdi for pengene8,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Nederlands
Français
Deutsch
mere
Værelsestype
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Verandah Deluxe - Børn ikke tilladt
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 755 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
3,6
Desiree fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Acceptabel”
The compound is pretty but the room was disgusting. Hair and dirty stains on the floor, smelly sheets. Worst of all, nothing was done to clean the room despite us highlighting the problems. They just removed our "please clean up room" signage and left the room as it was. Yuck!
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Isteak fra Bangladesh
Par
Verandah Deluxe - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Good (could have been better)”
Very Calm and quite place very suitable for spending some quality time. Liked everything about this place except the bathroom. Its outdated and needs renovation. and also, i would not recommend anyone to eat in there. Their menus is not very good.
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
3,6
Harliza fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Worst stay”
Booked for a Courtyard Queen but given the Pool Side Single Bed (Joined bed become queen). Asked the staff and the reason given, the room having an electrical problem. What the heck!! The staff said they had upgrading the room for me. As I check the Pool Side price was different from Courtyard queen. So what upgrading they was refer too? The room was very smelly and the bed is awful with air-cord leaking. Whole night cant sleep because of the smell and body aching. Luck its only 1 night. And its really a nightmare to me.
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Laveynia fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Had a nice ambience.”
The pool and the garden was beautiful.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Noraidah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Breakfast so so & tv setting.”
I think the breakfast should upgrade a bit. The coffee is nice, tea tasteless. Fried mee not nice at all. And the egg, I suggest your kind management should change it to half boil instead of hard boil egg. And for the cococrunch normally ppl mix eat with warm milk. You can provide warm milk instead of cold milk. And for your TV setting, It takes us 30 minutes to find the exact channel because once turn on, its blurr immediately. So far everything is ok. I always stay at Suite room. Our problem is always breakfast and tv. #noheartfeeling Sincere
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
4,0
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Verandah tredobbelt - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Different from what I booked”
Booking room for 3 person with 1 king bed and 1 single but only get 1king bed with 1 extra bed.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Verandah tredobbelt - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
Very nice place
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Wee fra Malaysia
Par
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
very enjoy”
suitable relax
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Liana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
Spacious room and comfortable.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
adri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Verandah Deluxe - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
love the vibe.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Jodi fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Even better than expected”
I looked at alot of pictures of this place, and I have to say they didn't do it justice. This is a quirky little place with lots of character, that feels well outside of the city. It's super easy to get into the city center--about 10 minutes and $1. We stayed two nights with our 5 and 7 year old. Breakfast was ok, not great. But the atmosphere makes up for it. Nice to be able to relax outdoors. Pool does have alot of leaves, but that's because it's in a courtyard setting surrounded by...trees. We stayed in room 28 in the main house--king deluxe. Our bathroom was open air, in that the walls didn't go all the way to the ceiling--it was unique and fun. We also had a little side balcony that we sat out on for a drink after the kids were in bed. Perfect and affordable--was just what we were looking for. We grabbed takeaway one night from the foodcourt area next door. Staff is helpful and nice. Overall a great spot I would highly recommend.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Syamir fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Everything is almost great, there is an improvement for it.”
Staying for two nights here. Everything feels like a Colonial Era and i really like it. Staff need to be train more especially at the reception area, need to be friendly and helpful with customer. Breakfast is not so great except for the drinks is nice. The pool area is very nice but i wish it can be clean regularly. Need to improve on the room amenities such add more toiletries and wifi because my room didn't receive any wifi signal. I will come back here again!!!
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
6,4
Godt
William fra Canada
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
The room was not at all what we thought we were getting.”
First of all, let me say that I don’t think we overpaid much - paying about $27 US but the room was advertised with a savings of 70%. So the original cost of the room was nowhere near that value. It had a bathroom without a door and outdoor shower and mosquitoes in the room. It didn’t even have a TV. It looks like there maybe so decent rooms there but suggesting that the room we had was nearly a $100 room was not good value.
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Gibran fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2018
Pleasant stay, Good Ambience”
Apart from the open burning by the neighbouring property and the slight skew towards westerners, I would stay here again. Overall a bit overated.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kho fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Friendly enviroment”
Nice place
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Peng fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Excellent.. ”
Among the best accommodation in Kuching!!
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Jane fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Verandah Deluxe - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Beautiful place
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Lesley fra Storbritannien
Par
Verandah Deluxe - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Full of character-great value”
We found his old school to have been tastefully renovated. Reception staff were very efficient and helpful. Our room was large and pretty. Bed was large and comfortable. Laundry service was great value and nicely done. Restaurant and garden area is pretty. The reason we moved on was because the old windows had gaps that allowed mosquitoes in- we had to use a net at night. Other negatives : I have to swim for health reasons and found it mostly difficult to use the pool as too busy to swim lengths. The breakfast needed fruit, but after a couple requested this on our 2nd day, it was provided daily and we enjoyed breakfast more. Unfortunately, smoking is allowed in the restaurant. Overall we enjoyed our visit.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
5,6
Rochesler fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fairly dissapointed”
I was promised a courtyard open shower room, didnt get it,so what im paying for? Then, ive been locked out of the residences for a good 30 minutes until the security came and unlock the gate. The floor of the room make an akward sound, feels like i have to walk very very cautiously in my own room that i paid. Then, the wifi does nothing, i cant connect anything, not with my laptop and not with my s8 plus, thats sad. Overall, im not going back to basaga.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Clifton fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Verandah tredobbelt - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Good Value”
good Value - Laundry is not free -
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
DAYANG fra Malaysia
Par
Verandah Deluxe - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Amazing”
We stayed here for 3 nights ! I just love the staff, the environment, the place is really nice, the breakfast is worth it even though not so good but still worth it and for the dinner here is so good I still remember the taste of your lamb shank ! Definitely will come again ! Thank you BASAGA !
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
I have been here twice.”
Overall its a very nice place to stay. The swimming pool is nice and i usually swam at night. The breakfast is okay. What i like the most is the enviroment. The nature vibes. Plus it is in the middle of the city. So you can have both. Its a very nice place to stay. Recommended!
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Joyne fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
The Breakfast and location was so great except for the lack of amenities and also cleanliness.”
We have two rooms, one room has two face towels and laundry bags and the other room has no towels nor laundry bags. There's not even a telephone to reach the receptionist. However, we had good night sleeps and are very thankful for the breakfast buffet.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kho fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
I do enjoy stay in this place. Everytime i stay here its give me a fantastic memories”
Will definately suggest to friends. Friendly staff, comfortable accommodation ...
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Sharon fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Beautiful enviroment ;indifferent staff”
Stayed 2 nights in March. It truely is a beautiful place; lots of old trees n greenary, pretty balinese style furniture. Suite room was large n relatively clean. Price was super with Agoda promtion . However, staff were rather impersonal n indifferent.Small thing,when i asked to borrow an umbrella to fetch my husband who was caught in a sudden thnderstorm,was told by counter staff who did not even make any attempt to help; ,that they do not have any umbrellas to lend . Small matter but showed how unconcerned they are about guests bec it would have been so simple to offer a personal umbrella for just a few mins. The pool was filled with leaves n oily film. So ,if u just need an affordable place to spend a night but have no expectations about service,it is fine. A beautiful place with potential to be better.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Pik fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Verandah tredobbelt - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
Overall experience is good. Good breakfast provided and the room is clean. But it will be great if there is sheltered along the way we walked to our verandah triple room as it was a rainy day when we checked-in. And one more thing, the junction into this residence is a little bit hard to be seen by drivers. Most of the drivers could not locate this area and stuck at Chong Lin Park.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
alexander fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good To Stay”
Everything Good. Will come back again.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
LEE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Value for Money”
Love the environment.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
NorFarahin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Nice serene place”
Definitely try this place for different ambience than other hotel, this place will help you reconnect with greens and i love the outdoor shower so much! The staff could be a little bit more friendly and helpful in the future..
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Wai fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Comfortable”
Non covered walkway to rooms will be a problem during rainy days. It waz raining during my stay.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Blitzer fra Malaysia
Par
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Perfect getaway”
Good food, more meat plz!
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
3,2
Nicolaj fra Filippinerne
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Nightmare”
No service at All. Our key broke inside the lock of the door and they would not call somebody to fix it until the next Day, leaving All Our things inside the room. The pool is dirty and full of leafs, we stayed 3 nights and it didnt get cleaned during our stay. Would not come here again.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
4,0
chek fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Verandah tredobbelt - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
no good maintence. swimming pool cant be used, lots of leaves n rotten leaves sink to the bottom, ”
basaga holiday resisdence kuching confuses the booking for basaga resort lundu. mistakes on booking happened on first time booking customers. should specify on webpage.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
Sharon fra Malaysia
Par
Verandah Deluxe - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Verandah Deluxe ”
Refreshing and comfy place to stay. Surely will come back again
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
KUMARAN fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Overall nice and cozy place to stay, gud and tasty food from kitchen plus nice dinning environment.”
The male public toilet at the lobby has heavy mosquito breeding, please look into destroying aedes and clean up the places for possible mosquito breeding.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Aslinda fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Value for money”
Me and family with three kids was staying here for one night. We take poolside room.. We felt so comfortable and very close to nature. Surrounded with trees very relaxing. You just open the door and get to the pool. Breakfast are superb. I like the style..chef only cook when yoy order. Air cond need to service. Overall..very worth it to stay ..value for money. Tq
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
5,2
See fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Poor breakfast”
Spacious parking bay n quite a distance from the restaurants, the room is ok, breakfast needs to be upgraded both diversity n quality wise.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
Hanna fra Sverige
Familie med små børn
Familie - forbundede værelser
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Haven with the nice pool in the heat. Our room smelled of mould and breakfast was poor. ”
Besaga is a green haven in Kuching, we spent our days there by the pool, and the kids loved it. So I would recommend it to a friend. BUT - the breakfast was probably the lowmark during 6 weeks in SE Asia, don't stay for the food. The room was allright, but nothing more, had a funky smell and an automatic air freshener to cover the smell. One of the days our room was not cleaned at all. But all in all - good value for money and a refreshing pool.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Nicole fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Verandah Deluxe - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good, value for money stay. ”
Stayed for a night in family suite interconnecting room, and the room was clean and spacious. This place is a nice getaway for quiet, peaceful, with rustic, nice lush green scenery in the city. Gated area, with security during the night. The only thing is, the room has unpleasant musty odour, and you can actually hear the person staying next to your room talking, clearly. But overall, a good place to stay.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Lena fra Sverige
Familie med små børn
Suite
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Nice pool ”
This is a comfortable hotel with a nice pool and pleasant surroundings with lots of greenery. A bit on the outskirts of town, but a Grab car only costs 5 RM to the waterfront. Could benefit from better cleaning, both of the rooms and the pool, though. We stayed in the suite room, which was good value for money.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
FANG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Verandah tredobbelt - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
inconvenient when raining”
there are no roof cover from a building to another, you cannot come out from room when raining.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Jonna fra Finland
Par
Verandah Deluxe - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Nice and quiet place”
We had a great stay here. Double bed veranda room was big, clean and non-smoking. It was a quiet and we slept so good here. Air con and fan made it comfortable, as well as tasty mee goreng in the breakfast. Uber/grab to downtown was 5-7rm. This place has also a very lovely owner, who feels like a friend immediately. Would stay here again.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Pei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Verandah Deluxe - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Serene oasis in the city”
Very serene oasis in the city; quiet place for good relaxation. A getaway if you want peace of mind among lush green scenery. Very good deal for good money. Highly recommend it!
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
3,6
Tong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Verandah tredobbelt - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
not worth it”
rooms is dirty with dust. we booked triple and 4pax famiy suite.. but the breakfast is only for 2 pax per room.. extra pax for breakfast will be rm15++ not worth it..
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nurul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
nice simple hotel”
location hard to find n not convenience if without transpot but the surrounding is peaceful and calm
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
4,4
Jimmy fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Verandah tredobbelt - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
The pool was really dirty.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Vincy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
love the nature in town”
the location is good, located in town with natural environment. will come again
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Godt”
It was great, but there are no tv and no other convenient i need such like refrigerator. The room need an upgrade although it was comfy enough. The pool was dirty. Other than that it was great. They have breakfast included the staff here is nice. It is located at city centre and to be surprised it doesnt feel like it at all. It was a great getaway and nice scenery here.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Shirley fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Good
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Marvin fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
A very relaxing place to be, highly recomended to others. The breakfast provided was nice.
Anmeldt 22 december 2017