Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 596 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 596 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Noel fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Nice ambience
The hotel is nicely done up, and the ambience at night is enchanting. I booked the courtyard room, and was pleasantly surprised to find the open-air shower. The room is adequate and comfy. It was raining the night we stayed there, and there was no umbrella or covered walkway to the room. It's located outside the city centre so it's not very convenient without a car, and the road in front was jam during the peak hours.
Anmeldt 09 september 2016

Mazlin fra Malaysia
Par
Verandah tredobbelt - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Small, friendlyand pleasant
The food was good too...
Anmeldt 30 august 2016

Yuquan fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
very nice stay
it 's a very nice stay for 2 nights. staff is very friendly. the hotel is quiet and clean. I like it.
Anmeldt 26 august 2016

Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Verandah Deluxe - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Over rated
Nothing special, need more maintenance perhaps, you will listen some sound occur on the floor when you walking on it. But the room was big.
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

Angela fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge og tæt på pool
Boede 10 nætter i maj 2016
Definitely recommend
Loved staying there. Like a holiday resort with the personal touch. Staff fantastic and food delicious and very generous serves. Ended up staying again for a few days on my way back home through Malaysia.
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

ALBERT fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Strategic location - resort environment in the center of town
If you are looking for a resort environment n unique staying feeling,basaga definitely is the one. It is totally different style compare to others. Relax n chill!
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016

caroline fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard queen-værelse med bruser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016

Kueh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016

Rishenda fra Australien
Par
Verandah Deluxe - Børn ikke tilladt
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2016
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
Anmeldt 10 juni 2016

Ruby fra Malaysia
Par
Familie - forbundede værelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: