Reservér nu: Batu Caves Budget Hotel (Medan Selayang)

Godt
Baseret på 68 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (68)
6,0
Godt
Baseret på 68 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,7
Faciliteter5,3
Beliggenhed6,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,7
Service6,3
Værdi for pengene7,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Dobbeltværelse
Værelse til 3 personer
Firedobbelt værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 41 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,3
Fantastisk
syafiq fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Cool. nice for short vacation”
near to town. clean. easy access
Anmeldt 16 maj 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Chris fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Enjoyable stay”
Great location, friendly staff
Very difficult hotel to find. Actually ended up staying at a different hotel run by the same people with exactly the same facilities and price etc. Very confusing but actually quite handy in the end.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2013
3,0
Jun fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
In the middle of nowhere, cleanliness matters”
bang for bucks, that's it!
Overall, it was unpleasant. I took almost 20 mins to reach there eventhough I am already in that area. It was hidden in the guarded complex. Can be easily missed if not careful. Also, I think it has cleanliness issue, cockroach are everywhere. Towel and bed sheet both have blood stains. You paid what you get.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2013
4,3
Giovani fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
nice hotel but sucks location”
never stay here again
the hotel is hard to be found so far from dinning place or food place far from batu cave if go by taxi just bargain until 4 RM only if go back to hotel, dont take a taxi from there, just go outside and cross the road never take taxi in malaysia when they stop but just stop the taxi that is on the way, because the taxi is on the way using argo
Anmeldt 07 januar 2013
4,0
Steffie fra Mauritius
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Very difficult to find”
Decent for a budget hotel
We reached there quite late at night because it took us quite a while to locate the place. The room itself is quite decent for the price we paid. The only thing is in terms of safety, there is still room for improvement. The fuse in our room was burnt and instead of putting a new one, the hotel management merely put a nail. Smoke eventually started coming out of the electric circuit box and we had to request for another room for fear of fire blowing up whilst we were sleeping. Our rooms were quite far from the reception and it was really quite annoying to walk so far in the middle of the night to request for assistance.
Anmeldt 24 december 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Abd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
value for money”
value for money, near batu caves and kl city and nearest mosque about 500m away.
I found this hotel is very affordable . Surrounding area is not busy or noisy .... you can have good night sleep . Food stalls or restaurant are within walking distance .Within 10 minutes drive to Batu Dam / Lake and 20 minute drive to sungai tua recreation forest. Nearby mosque is 500 m away .Provide free wifi and ample parking space. My overall opinion , it is good value for money and recommended for budget travellers .
Anmeldt 20 november 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Md fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Good hotel with low price”
Value for money, near with Siamese food stall
We had a short stay during my one day course, overall we had a good experience.Staffs are very helpful and feel comfort. Very close to the food stall, take only 5- 10 min by walking.
Anmeldt 12 august 2012
5,2
WON fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
还好”
不够清洁及收线差
Anmeldt 18 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Hashim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Terbaik! Berbaloi dengan nilai wang anda.”
Murah terutamanya dengan special offer dari Agoda. Berbaloi dengan nilai wang anda. Keseluruhannya: memuaskan.
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
6,8
Godt
Hashim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Berbaloi tinggal di sini. Murah. Menepati dgn nilai hotel bajet. ”
Murah. Berbaloi dengan wang anda.
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
6,0
Nik fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
terbaik”
sentiasa menjadi pilihan kami..
Anmeldt 12 juni 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
amira fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
harga budget yg sesuai utk keluarga ”
keadaan kebersihan bilik tiptop 👍harga sangat berpatutan jika buat booking drpd online,reception mesra pelanggan
sangat berpuas hati dgn keadaan bilik,kebersihan keadaan hotel.sangat sesuai bg family yg dtg dr lain tempat utk menginap.mohon besarkan signboard hotel bg newbie customer utk mencari hotel ini.beberapa kali sesat nak mencari hotel ini✌
Anmeldt 07 september 2015
5,3
Nik fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
bersih dan murah”
murah, selesa , bersih
murah, selesa , bersih
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Nik fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
murah dan selesa”
murah, selesa , bersih
murah, selesa , bersih
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015
5,3
wan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
sesuai yang tidak kisah tentang keselesaan”
katil, aircond, ruang legar
tidak sesuai yang inginkan keselesaan kerana keadaan pintu yang tidak kedap bunyi anggap menggangu dan boleh dengar bunyi dari luar..keadaan bilik air yg ada lubang pada syiling bilik air,menyebabkan tidak selesa dan curiga.
Anmeldt 12 april 2015
4,0
Ishak fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Batu Caves Budget Hotel (Medan Selayang)”
baik. dan lokasi bandar
Anmeldt 10 december 2014
6,7
Godt
syafiq fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
relaxing and saving”
low cost, near to city centre, peaceful
Anmeldt 04 april 2013
6,0
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Sewa berpatutan dan perkhidmatan dengan senyuman, ”
Berdekatan dengan kelas yang saya hadiri, mudah dicari...
Selesa cuma sedikit gangguan dari penginap lain yang agak biadap...
Anmeldt 21 juni 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
annajmi fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2014
penginapan ini sungguh menyenangkan”
staff yang ramah, check in dan check out yang cepat, lingkungan yang bersih
menurut saya menginap di batu caves medan selayang sungguh sangat menyangkan, kekurangan dari hotel ini adalah channel televisi hanya ada 2 channel dan disaat hendak menjemur pakaian tidak ada.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2014
4,7
Tanu fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Lokasi agak sulit dicari”
lokasi agak sulit
Hotelnya lumayan bersih tapi laci meja rias kotor banyak kecoa, ruangan agak kecil, untuk menuju lokasi batu cave lumayan jauh namun dapat ditempuh dengan berjalan kaki, agak sulit untuk mencari makanan.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2012
2,0
Oleg fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
очень плохой отель,вонь,шум,плесень,тараканы”
шарашка,лучших моментов нет,ничего не понравилось
целый час выясняли,что за бронь,когда я предъявил электронную распечатку брони,по английски понимают плохо,при вызове такси 2 часа ждал,как объяснили,место такое.Пришлось покинуть отель и переехать в другой.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2013