Godt 7,4
baseret på 3553 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3553 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Victor fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Pleasant
Staff proved very helpful. Very handy to Vivocity and Sentosa. No traffic noise.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

Matthew fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Convenient but unremarkable
Decent enough location for anyone staying in Singapore. Easy access to Sentosa and to the ferries going to Batam/Bintan from Harbourfront. Also opposite the Vivocity Shopping Mall, which is one of the largest in Singapore. Rooms are small but comfortable enough - try and get a higher floor as it is quite close to a main road and there can be some traffic noise
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

Jian fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Good hotel near sentosa
Good hotel if u want to head to sentosa but not pay exorbitant prices
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Rajdeep fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Comfortable Stay
The hotel room was not very spacious but it was cosy and well maintained. The hotel staff upgraded our room to double bed for free because we were staying with a child. That's a nice gesture. Housekeeping was good. However there was an issue with the wifi. The signal was not strong enough and had to go out of the room every time to connect to the network. The swimming pool was also not very beautiful and was average and small. I thought the hotel was expensive in terms of the facilities it provided
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Eva fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Room is small
Room is simple, clean. But the room is too small
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Mark fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good location but really small room.
The double bed room we gotten was really small. There is no place/chair to sit other than the bed itself. The room wasn't really clean. There was visible dust on the phone, the corner of the table. The toilet smelled during my stay as well. However if you are really for Sentosa or the Casino. You can consider. If not, I would not recommend it.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

PUI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Standard hotel with small room
The room abit small, but i love their outdoor swimming pool.
Anmeldt 17 september 2016

Alfiarti fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Vivienne fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med Queen Size-seng
Boede 7 nætter i april 2016
Complimentary bar fridge! Great location
Loved the location, hawkers is close as well as vivocity. very easy to get to universal studios from here+trainstation. everyday the bar fridge was replenished which was a wonderful surprise. We were however moved a couple of times during our stay - due to cigarette smell, or buzzing sounds, etc. Still a very pleasant stay, would still highly recommend.
Anmeldt 15 september 2016

Hsu fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
The location is good
The location is good, however the room is small. It's not so easy to call a taxi.
Anmeldt 15 september 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: