Reservér nu: Bayfront Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 583 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,0
94% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (585)
8,0
Fantastisk
Baseret på 585 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,3
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed8,5
Service8,0
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe-værelse - Queen Size-seng
Executive Suite
Executive til 3 personer
Familiesuite
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 270 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good location”
Nice hotel. Strategic location.
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Wei fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse - Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Stunning view”
Excellent experience in this hotel. Im very likely.
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive til 3 personer
Boede 5 nætter i april 2018
nice room, nice view from balcony for family suite”
everything in order, clean room except for very high staircase. elderly people and those with big suitcase will have challenges to climb up.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Siti fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Executive til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Warm and cozy room with great view of the ocean”
Pro: warm and cozy.great view of the ocean.the sound of the wave is not too much Cons: would be nice if the side wall on balcony is not there.otherwise, wider view of the ocean from inside room. Overall,it was a great experience.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Amirul fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse - Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Great location”
Nice location with sea view. Really recommended for family and couple.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Zee fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Really good.”
Nothing to complain about. Helpful and friendly staff, and very convenient area, right above convenient shops and restaurants, but have enough privacy.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
LAI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
No seaside ”
Suitable for business traveller not suitable for family leisure. Clean & small room above shop lot hotel.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
James fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
A Good Place for Relaxing, Convenient no worries on Food & Restaurant”
Sea View & good for Family and Couples Travel 👍
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Tamil fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice location with front view of sea”
Its located in nice location and easy excess for food and other activity .
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Siti fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse - Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Our second time”
Love the room. It is spacious, clean and we love the simple deco. Everything is near as you have sea view in front and city behind you. McDonalds, Starbucks, restaurants, convenience shop, ATM are all just few steps away. Just that if you have elderly with knee problem to stay with you, wont be easy as you have to climb few flight of stairs.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
JANOEARTO fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Grand familiesuite med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good Budget Hotel”
Good location, Nice Hotel. Drawbacks was only guests must climb up stairs to enter hotel. Not recommended for senior aged people
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Wah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse - Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Lovely weekend getaway at this place”
We decided to take a short break & headed towards Port Dickson for a quick Raptor Watch and chill out for the rest of our time. We love the hotel's classy design. Our room was very clean, chic & comfy but not a waterfront-view unit. The location was quiet and near town. Love the choices the shower head & hand-held shower or both. There are no bath towels and although it was mentioned in Agoda, there was no hairdryer. Only shower gel, shampoo & soap bar are provided. Walking distance to Starbucks and Kim Seafood Palace Restaurant (one of the recommended restaurants). At night, there are stalls selling toys, bubble guns, etc. (not sure if they are opened during weekdays too). About 10 minutes' drive away is PD Fung Hai coffeeshop serving toasted traditional bread with kaya (coconut jam) & butter for breakfast and authentic Hainanese Chicken Chop, Mee Hailam and other noodles for brunch onwards. (The coffee shop will be relocated to a new place not far from current spot).
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
ZTing fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Hotel near to pd waterfront”
Highly recommended this hotel for those who want to have a vacation trip! Walking distance to Starbucks and macdonald pd waterfront . There have some activities near the bayfront. Do not need to drive for dining. All restaurants is in walking distance location. The Seaview is nice and relaxing. The hotel is clean!
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Safiah fra Malaysia
Par
Executive til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Clean and Comfortable”
Satisfied with the cleanliness of the room.The interior was very uptodate.Nice view overlooking the ocean. Got a lot of shop nearby.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
HUI fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
very nice”
this place is nice, clear, and valueable
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
JIE fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good location”
Location is good as many restaurants around. In front of the hotel is PD water front. However, sea view rooms are limited. I guess they reserve the rooms for walk in or phone call customers only. Because I don’t see many guests during I stay. But reception said that sea view rooms are fully took.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
6,0
Peng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse - Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good place to stay overnight. Plenty of places to eat. ”
Room was clean. Air con was good. The bathroom sink was a bit smelly. Had the back room which faced the back which was noisy. Walls were thin and could hear the next room TV until 1 plus in the morning.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
usha fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Excellent view near sea”
This is my second stay here. Stayed 3D 2N in Executive Suite. Would recommend this room for those looking for seaview and with balcony. The room was very clean so is the bathroom. Spacious room with balcony. Very quiet environment with lots of fast food restaurants, 7Eleven, club with big screen, chinese restaurants and a supermarket in walking distance except on weekends and nights, there's are alot of people. Be prepared to climb stairs! Property is on level 1.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Datin fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
This place is nice but the price used to be high last year compaired to rhis year”
Everything is perfect would love to be back soon but price is a bit high
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Rupini fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse - Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Great location”
very convenient, nice view, nearby to restaurants, clean and value for money
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Ashavathy fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Will be back 😉”
this is not my first time...love the view from the balcony 😍 huge room
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Hashwin fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse - Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fremragende”
The room was cosy and clean. Hotel is right beside the sea and some food outlets. Great value.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Atiqah fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
good place”
its a good place to stay and relax even u only spend ur time in da room
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
MUHAMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice Sea View”
Room clean & tidy Frontstaff very good & polite only at night,beware of mosquito. overall its good & valueable!
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Great Location”
Everything is nice about this hotel except that it is not OKU / elderly friendly since you must climb up the stairs to reach the lobby. Location is awesome. Had a walk at night & in the morning along the bay. Such a beautiful view.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Kar fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive Suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Excellent”
Nice sea view big room with balcony, will definitely come back!
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Chou fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse - Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
Gave wrong room. Enjoyed the room for about an hour and was politely asked to change room.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Ganesh fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Worth it”
I would like to thanks to the receptionist. She allowed us to check in early. The room was awesome (sea view). We took executive room.. the room was quit big as well.. near the hotel many rest are available. Bar, massage etc etc... trust me... really worth it.... just try once
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Jun fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Best for sea view”
Booked this hotel for it's balcony and sea view. Love it's loft style design, simple but cozy. There is phone call from front desk asking if need room service politely, staff who clean the room is friendly and offer mineral water and refill tea pack/ coffee pack. Balcony just face with sea view, maybe newly established thus very clean and nice room, if visit PD definitely will come back to this hotel.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Zachary fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Clean and comfortable.”
Tv comes with Astro. Cool air conditioning. Sea view balcony. Clean and Tidy. Strategic location. Overall a good place to stay
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
wai fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse - Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
everything was fine except”
we stay from 3-5 feb 2018 sat to mon everything was perfect except the heater was a magical facility. you need to use your doctor skill to adjust the temperature of the heater. 1 cm turn to right will resulted in boiling water while 2 cm turn to left will resulted in freeing water. even you get the optimum temperature still, the temperature is not consistent. one second it was hot and you bathing suddenly it become cold water. its really annoying as i cant bath in peace. worst is the last night 4 feb sunday night about 11pm a bunch of indian guest (im not racist) checked in next to our room. we stay room 218 anyway. it was almost empty as most guest checked out on sunday noon 4 feb. however, those bunch of indian guests talk on phone loudly on the walkway, and inside their room they play loud music and talk loudly pass 1230am. we could not sleep and we requested the receptionist to either shut them up or change a new room to us which yes we got new room from queen bed to twin bed.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Azi fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Excellent”
Great accommodation.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Assila fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Good hotel for honeymoon..very nice view..”
Good
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Large room and nice view ”
I was stay in executive triple room. Get a nice sea view with balcony and a large room. A good water supply and aircond. Friendly receptionist. Definitely will stay here again after this.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
louis fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
very good”
not star, but good. especially sea view room.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
nice hotel”
fufill as normal hotel. recommend if u dont care about pool or others facilities.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Foo fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Overall good”
Spacious. Would be better if there's a fridge and more TV channels.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Daniel fra Singapore
Gruppe
Executive til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
BEAUTIFUL SURROUNDING”
This hotel is very near to the beach and can hear the waves from the sea. We stayed in a Triple room and we had a seaview room. The room is very big and spacious with a big balcony. Will stay here again for my visit to Port Dickson. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Prashant fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Grand familiesuite med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Very nice and peaceful location.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Ch'ng fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Fantastisk”
Plenty of shops nearby. Hotel next to the beach.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Moo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Recommended”
1) Quick check in and check out process with friendly staffs. 2) Good location: Many restaurants (eg. Mc Donald's, Starbucks, Kenny Rogers etc.) and a hypermarket (TF Value Mart) are in walking distance (less than 5 minutes). But, it is not near to the beach. You could drive around 10-20 minutes to beach nearby. 3) Spacious room and toilet. Cleanliness is okay. Nice shower. 4) Spacious balcony with seaview is too great. 5) Car parked along the roadside. We didn't face any problem. 6) No lift/elevator. But, spacious staircases didn't cause us any problem and we needed to climb upto 1st floor only. 7) My mobile data had no signal there. Luckily hotel provided wifi. 8) If you are a light sleeper, you probably will complain about the poor soundproof. Overall, it is recommended.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Chase fra USA
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Godt”
The area seemed somewhat sparse but it was a decent hotel. The breakfast sucked
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Daniel fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money”
Spacious room but the balcony was not cleaned.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse - Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Great place for relaxation.”
Spacious room and bathroom. Good location, easy to find food. Many shops, convenience store and restaurants. Around 5 minutes drive to Saujana Beach, 10-15 minutes to Telok Kemang Beach. Got wifi (which is a must to my son, hahaha..) Overall is good for me.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
5,2
HAYEL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse - Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
very clean , but no breakfast no gym no sauna , no fridge ”
please provide breakfast , and gym , extend time to check out .
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Law fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good environment ”
There are good location for family to stay, can enjoy sea view and the room also quiet good and nice, the staff also nice, highly recommended 👍
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ma fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Grand familiesuite med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money”
The location is just perfect located at PD WATERFRONT area. Room that I booked is grand family suite, faced sea view, come with large balcony & small living room. 7-11, bakery shop, cafes, starbuck, mcD is within distance. Room is clean and pleasant. Will book again in future.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Satisfied”
Overall satisfied but a bit inconvenience for the elderly as the hotel is on the second floor. They have to climb the stairs.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Eng fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good value”
Select sea view room is the best. Feel relax, good bathroom and spacious room.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Heng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Grand familiesuite med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Can wake to the view everyday”
Great sea view from my balcony. Good water heating in the bathroom with rain shower. Air Conditioning is very cold and strong WiFi. Big room with sofa which can sleep another person. 2 TV. Coffee/tea making facility in the room. Domino, King's Bakery, Pappa Rich downstairs, Maybank next door and 2 minutes walk to McD and Starbucks. Big supermarket just behind the hotel. Ample parking space. Cons : no additional blanket provided.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017