Reservér nu: Bayu Beach Resort

Godt
Baseret på 954 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,8

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (954)
6,8
Godt
Baseret på 954 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,5
Faciliteter6,4
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,3
Service6,8
Værdi for pengene6,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Studio Værelse
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Deluxe Familieværelse
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 605 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,6
Najihah fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
The price is not worth it”
Facilities provided were so poor. No iron provided, have to walk to ironing room that quite far. In ironing room, only two irons provided. The variety of breakfast quite limited. The service at the pool was satisfying.
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Sugandi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
Apart from the blood-stained bedsheets, the hotel, the beach and the staff were awesome!,
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
6,0
Fazrina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Average”
Pros: Got private beach, swimming pool, clean room Conts: Old furniture room and facilities. When do booking, stated buffet breakfast but they serve ala carte due to less people to serve for buffet. It's not worth due to paid for buffet breakfast but allow us only to choose 1 type food.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
zaini fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
ruang balkoni ada di sediakn meja makan tp tak boleh nk duduk santai sbb haba panas compressor aircond
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Norshariza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Good location and clean, but we were dissapointed for not having shower and hose in the master bedroom toilet. Other than this we had a splendid time. very close to beach and a nice swimming pool.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
azli fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
GOOD PLACE TO STAY FOR FAMILY”
Affordable price, near to beach (walking distance), various choice of breakfast, easy access from highway..the only thing need to improve is cleanliness of private beach esp entrance door to the beach. Bad smell like somebody pee and slippery.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Yee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
1 of the room aircond nil cool, the wind come with warm... the rest all satisfied...
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
6,0
farhana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Can stay in but dont expect much”
I expect the room would be so nice and clean. BUT when i checked in, i can feel sand beach on my feet. Notified that the room hasn't been clean before we checked in. Means that the receptionist just give us the key WITHOUT confirming with the housekeeping about the room. They should check the room condition thru walkie talkie before they let the customer enter the room. After i call housekeeping, they came immediately and clean up the room. The AC make so much sound and it disturb our night. The worst thing is, they let outsider to use the swimming pool. I mean, the non-guest need to pay to use the swimming pool. I never experience this kinda situation where outsider come into the hotel and use the swimming pool without checked in as a hotel guest. So my son need to struggle playing the water with LOTS OF OUTSIDER. They need to regulate a policy to allow only guest to use the swimming pool.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
6,0
Kaz fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Not much to expect but the beach is nice.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Quite Okay”
The location is very good, the beach is beautiful. But the cleanliness & maintenance need to be improve. As we check in to our room, there’s about 5 bulbs are not working. And one of the aircond breakdown. Theres lot of dust and a bit of sand on the floor.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
6,0
NORAIDA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
If u are looking for just a place to sleep then it is ok”
A bit rundown and scary. The unit i stay have this weird feeling. The beach is awesome. The pool smell of chlorine. The surrounding of the hotel need a make over, especially the lighting of the corridor. I wont come back
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Novianti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Recommended resort”
Room very spacious, clean and near to the beach. I just don't like the pool which is too small for a such big resort.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Marlin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Staff was very accomodating. Room bigger and better than expected. Special mention to the cleaners who are doing a great job although it must be really difficult with guests walking in and out with wet clothes. Beach was decent enough and quite clean.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
3,2
jeff fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Very run down without intention to upgrade.Lifts are not working and no safety approval after expiry”
Gym facility is totally not in good condition and could not be used.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Siti fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Value for money”
Berbaloi sebab dpt harga offer.. tapi tak ada breakfast. Pantai dekat. Boleh nampak dari bilik. View memang cantik. Public swimming pool ok tapi agak cetek. Saya booking candle light dinner sekali. Kami berdua je yg makan dalam restoran tu 😅. Makanan saya order lamb chop boleh tahan sedap. Overall puas hati.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Could be awesome with a little upgrade and upkeep.”
What's good: Literally next to fine & white sandy beach with acceptably clean seawater. Helpful staff. Room condition is OK for the price. Tons of secure car park spaces. Family-friendly pool. Restaurants, coin laundries & 7-11's are all nearby. Rates are cheap too. What's not: The infrastructure of the resort as a whole is, albeit still functioning, yet quite run-down and screaming for a renovation, or a paint-up job at least. The beach next to the hotel will look better without empty beer cans & used baby diapers lying around. Need an iron & ironing board? The "Ironing Room" is on the 1st floor, mind you. Overall: I have been to the resort when I was a kid, and now I came back with family 20+ years later and found out that the whole resort is the same, even the furniture inside, except with LCD TVs. Its like a trip back to the 90's.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Azna fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Abit old hotel but with good maintenance”
I have checked in for family room (1 queen bed & 2 single beds), surprisingly the unit was really big, clean, well maintained & came with 3 toilets! (1 with bath tub) and 3 hot showers. The hotel location is at its best, near shops, restaurants, with big pool & of course fronting the beach! We really enjoyed our family quality time at the clean beach & pool. Overall, this hotel is considered value for money & their amenities are fair. The aircond were abit slow to work out & need to give sometime to stabilize the cool temperature, after that you are super freezing in the hotel! For medium class travellers with small kids like me, this hotel is recommended considering on their unit size, good elevator, cleanliness, amenities and near car park. Definitely I would come again.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Safirah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
best”
we enjoyed our holiday very much
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
JOHAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great beachfront”
my family especially my kids enjoyed the swimming pool and short distance to the beach. rather clean beach sand and sea, and best not overcrowded. we stayed in a double room deluxe, the resort is quite dated. the aircond units leaked and need service. overall we had a good sleep thanks to the comfy pillow.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
6,0
rosmalinda fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Short circuit caused power outage in room, and beach was dirty. Otherwise, stay was pleasant enough.”
Pros: courteous service, spacious and clean room, good location. Cons: beach could be cleaner, food could be better, room could be better maintained so power outages could be avoided
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Cheryl fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Easy access to a good stretch of beach with fine, clean sand. Basic amenities only at the apartments but adequate enough and is clean. Good for families with young children.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
4,0
Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Not worth for Money”
Facilities was poor and old.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
4,0
nurmahfuzah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Old building”
The beach is awesome. Please improve the cleanliness and facilities.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Maria fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Best Beach”
It's the beach beach indeed in PD. :) And, we were given the room facing the beach with balcony. It was awesome and I would definitely coming back.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
5,2
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
old & used up room's furniture & fittings”
Overall the location of hotel is very good, but when check in to room, 1st things the airconds was very old & bad condition specially at night, the sound was terrible like old engine running without lubricant oil that kind of sound. The bed also quite old, my father got back ache the next morning. The worst is the bathroom, which need to stand in the bath tub to take shower. There is no option for people who want to take shower with the shower head & not using the bath tub. This also inconvenient & dangerous for elderly people specially during need to step out from the bath tub after shower with the wet floor. Hope that the hotel management will take all these issues seriously. Thanks.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
5,6
safari fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Not as expected ”
Room not as requested/booked 1. Booked room with bathtub , but received room without bathtub when asked, they said room with bathtub fully booked. 2. Mention in Agoda room completed with WiFi. Actually no WiFi provided and only available in lobby area. 3. Lack of facility and bad smell in the room. So for the conclusion this hotel not value for money at all
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
5,2
Alejandro fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Worn out, needs serious renovation”
The worst is that the pool is opened to paying visitors, with a lot of low class locals. The rooms are old and need renovation. The wifi keeps dropping
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Marsidah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
nice hotel”
nice beach and strategic location
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
MIMI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good location for family gathering”
Its a peaceful beach resort with a beautiful seaview where we can see the sunset. Really enjoy the beach and swimming pool.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Perfect getaway for those who seek a place free from hustle and bustle.”
Was recommended by a dear friend. Everything was up to my liking.. Will definitely visit this place again..
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
6,0
Mangai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Disappointing nights ”
I was there wit my elderly parents and young childrens. The apartment that we stayed were haunted. We didn’t sleep the whole night. I got few information over the counter at the time of check out. The staff over the counter admitted tat few units is haunted and the previous stayed persons were disturbed. This place is really not suitable for a family stay....but whoever is looking for adventurous night can give a try.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Yen fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Very nice stay 👍”
I booked a studio room that has a superior seaview, room is spacious and clean. Nice breakfast was served. The best thing is the beach which is cleaner than other beaches in PD. We had a very enjoyable stay here. Will definitely stay in Bayu Beach Resort in the future.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Wong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Very dissapointed”
I was stay 2 nigt in this resort.very dissapointed is i find out the bed sheet is very dirty my leg got alot red spot been bite by small insect under the quill
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
3,2
Jason fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Place is too old.”
Spent one night here, this place a very quiet, facilities are old, hope the management can upgrade things.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
6,0
mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Thank you”
Is nice place but seaside lot of stones and it's not clean I hope they clean the seaside and this is very nice I'f clean the sand is lot of food people throw no rubbish place to throw and the hotel no cleaning the place and sees so much of mosquitoes have other than that everything is great in hotel rooms is clean and see is clean but sand is not clean thank you
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
hafizal fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Best”
Bilik yg selesa dan dkat dgan pantai..
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
4,4
Khalil fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Trip was awesome but accomodation was not to the level”
I am very sad to see the condition kf the refrigerator, air conditioner and light was very bad. I have called the housekeping but still it was not helping at all.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
Dear Mr. Khalil, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. We will take note and improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you.
Besvaret 12 februar 2018
Bayu Beach Resort
8,4
Fantastisk
Vijay fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good Resort to vacation trip with family.”
No comment.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 12 februar 2018
Bayu Beach Resort
8,8
Fantastisk
Prof fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Relaxed ”
Very nice and helpful staff. Nice pool. Great view on the sea.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 12 februar 2018
Bayu Beach Resort
6,8
Godt
Ummi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
No wifi as said in website”
Nice beach. Basic amenities, no buffet breakfast (only set menu offered as low occupancy), no wifi avalable in room but wifi availb at lobby area.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2018
6,0
FAHAMY fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Old hotel, but still serviceable”
Bayu Beach Resort is an old hotel, and it shows. The architecture and facade is faded and tired. The lights are dim. My room in particular was dusty. But there are plenty of positives that made the stay worthwhile. The staff are particularly warm and friendly. The room was cosy and comfortable. The breakfast spread was delicious. And the hotel is in a good location. The pool was fun for young children with the slide. Would recommend for weekend getaway.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 12 februar 2018
Bayu Beach Resort
2,4
Azhar fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Not worth the value”
We checked in for two bedroom apartment. It is located together with other private owners i think. Not worth the money I spent. No WIFI at the room. All furniture especially the beds are old and uncomfortable at all. The bathroom has stain mark all over. the bathroom sink is filthy. The elevator is scary with very loud thudding sound every time it is used. The aircondition sound so loud. At night there are "rempit" activities along the road next to the resort, very noisy at wee hours. The beach is dirty and unkept.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Heyma
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good place to stay with family.”
Strategic location, less busy area with nearby shops. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained. Rooms were clean and comfortable, great view facing beach from the balcony. Overall it was a good stay!
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 12 februar 2018
Bayu Beach Resort
9,2
Fremragende
Nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Great stay!”
Been here many times if I come to PD for a short vacation. The beach is the main attraction here and the view from the studio room is great. The staff are also nice and friendly. However maybe can improve the breakfast selections. Overall my stay was great. Thumbs up 👍🏻
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
Thanks for staying with us, We appreciate your feedback!.
Besvaret 12 februar 2018
Bayu Beach Resort
4,0
Sirajudeen fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
poor service and facilities ”
Excessive budgeting by the hotel. Hotel room amenities were below par. Swimming pool only for kids. No cafe and limited options for breakfast. Limited to only local cuisine. No WiFi in the rooms. WiFi in the lobby and cafe were operating only intermittently. Overall very disappointing.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
4,8
Cahaya fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Very old and tired resort”
The resort is very old and tired. Desperately in need of a makeover. Furniture is really old even the cushion in sofa in the living remains flattened after we got up. The airconditioning is so dirty and noisy too! Apart from the location, nothing else is like the pics shown
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
4,4
Karen fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Very Poor Service”
I asked for a garden view but I was given a jungle view. The ladies toilet at the lobby was very dirty, tissues in the toilet bowl, on the floor with human hair, the TV had no remote control, the handle to the shower was broken, the buffet area was so unhealthy as there were families of flies on the tables feasting as well. It was very disgusting that we opted to have our meals outside the hotel. First and last at this hotel. I will not recommend this place.
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
SYAZANA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
nice room”
so far ok....nearest beach.my daughter enjoy it
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 12 februar 2018
Bayu Beach Resort
4,8
Aliyah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Management considerateness to OKU guest”
Overall hotel management is okey but i do think that hotel management need to observe services rendered by hotel security staff. Security staffl should be more considerate when attending to guest whose family member is a wheelchair or disabled pax (oku). They should allow guest to dropoff pax in front of the hotel lobby as we are not allowed to do so. I dont think there is any problem to drop off wchr pax in front of the lobby as it wont take long to drop or fetch them at the lobby. It is ridiculous n troublesome for security not allowing our car to the front lobby as my mum had to tolerate the pain walking slowly to the parking lot.
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
4,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Disappointed with the facilities”
Low water pressure and unpleasant smell at the couch. On positive side, the room is big and near to the beach.
Anmeldt 22 december 2017