Dejligt 6,2
baseret på 132 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 132 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,1
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,4
  • Mad/spisning 4,8
Sortér efter

Anthony fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
zilch, we didn't stay this time around
nothing, nothing, nothing
bad experience, we got bumped, don't want to deal with that again.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anthony fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Friendly staff, but very slow
large, proximity, and value
the staff was friendly, but they were understaffed. It took a long time just to get toilet paper. We returned to P.I. and booked at this same hotel, but the manager bumped us. We had booked way in advance and still had no available room. since there were many hotels nearby, we just stayed at the executive plaza. It was a 100 times better.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

EVONLYN fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Good
near in the bay
Anmeldt 05 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cecile fra Frankrig
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Good location and room well furnished
Good location, Nice swimming pool, room well furnished
Anmeldt 10 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thom fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
great apartment
location, views, size
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was big and clean. It had a balcony with spectacular views of Manilla and Manilla Bay.
Anmeldt 10 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Amalia fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Suite
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Not really good experience
internet is fast that's all
Not Good, staff are not accommodating. I don't like to go back there again.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Svend fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2013
This is not a hotel but a poorly managed apartment
view, location, walking distance to Manila Bay
I was first given the wrong room (much smaller) and only after phoning the manager, various SMS, waiting and arguments I was reluctantly given the room I had actually booked after a bizarre 2 hr check in procedure. Only to have a couple walking in on me who had already checked into the same room in the morning. During my 5 day stay my room was made up once but I had to follow up for toilet paper. On the positive side there are the view (if u are lucky to get a room on a high floor and in the right direction) and great location. But they by no means compensate for the overall shameful experience. Stay away until they have some kind of management and renovated the place.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

graeme fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
great location and great to have kitchen, staff gd
staff, kitchen , location
the hotel is well located and has great staff and great kitchen facilities its close to robinson mall and the golf cause and parks
Anmeldt 12 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Antonio fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Suite
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
2 bedrooms apartment with friendly staff
helpful staff
the apartment is on the 12th floor & has a nice view of the surrounding place. it may be kinda old that needs to touch up or fix especially the guest toilet where u get flood when takin shower! other than this,all is well!
Anmeldt 01 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Samantha fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Great rooms with reasonable price
manila bay view, service
i would like to commend rosemarie, their reservations' contact person, that assisted us and made our stay worth every centavo. we also got a free room upgrade since the people checked in in our original room decided to extend their stay. would be better to change their contact number here in agoda though because it's outdated.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: