Reservér nu: BBP Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 163 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,1

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (163)Booking.com Anmeldelser (89)
6,1
Godt
Baseret på 163 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,8
Faciliteter5,3
Beliggenhed7,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,0
Service6,2
Værdi for pengene6,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Français
mere
Værelsestype
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Dobbelt
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Sortér efter
Viser 141 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,7
Godt
ahmad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
quit a good place to stay with a good location..u ”
tesco, food stall and near to the city
just nice
Anmeldt 30 november 2014
4,0
Nadia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Average ”
Nothing
I'm not realy happy
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2014
2,0
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Nil”
Nil
Worst ever
Anmeldt 24 september 2014
5,7
MUSTAFA fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Location, Carpark, Wifi”
Halal Food stalls available near the vicinity and also Tesco Megamart just in front of the hotel.
Pleasant stays. Available wifi at room and lobby. Carpark in front of hotel/service road.
Anmeldt 10 september 2014
6,0
MUSTAFA fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Location, Parking, Wifi”
Near MegaMart Tesco, Halal Food for muslim available at a walking distance
It was a pleasant stay the only set back is that the carpark request was not replied instantly. Parking Areas adjacent to the hotel and shop houses. Anyway,fortunately that night there is some space in front of the hotel for us to park our fives bike. Wifi was good. Halal food stalls is available around the vicinity.
Anmeldt 09 september 2014
4,7
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Not Satisfied.”
NoN.
Staff not friendly, Out of cleanliness.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2014
6,0
Rainer fra Tyskland
Familie med små børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Basic hotel at an affordable rate”
Affordable price, easy access to Tesco shopping
We bunked at this hotel for one night due to having to catch an early morning flight the next day. Reception was clean and staff was friendly, but the bed sheets and pillows had not been washed. Quite a few mosquitoes in the room. The hotel is next to Tesco, which made for some convenient shopping, but there is nothing much else of interest in the area.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2014
5,0
ABDUL fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
so so”
a min walk to tesco. 5 min drive to siti khatijah market/ town
Ants and mosquitos in the room. Toilet not so clean and not properly maintained. No elevator, not suitable for senior citizen. Forget about carrying of big luggage..
Anmeldt 04 juni 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Hasmir fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Excellent! ”
1. Walking distance to Tesco mall 2. Less than 10 minute drive to Wakaf Che Yeh
Worth the money..
Anmeldt 05 april 2014
3,7
Wang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Unhelpful staff, poor condition & bad hygiene”
near to hypermarket, not so expensive, wifi is ok
can't get good sleep becasue of the mosquito, dirty & bad condition of the room
Anmeldt 28 februar 2014
6,0
Yee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
best location, friendly staff, big room”
best location, friendly staff, big room
Anmeldt 14 februar 2014
6,0
fei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
check in fast, value of money”
check in fast, value of money
Anmeldt 05 februar 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Yen fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
BBP Hotel”
good
Anmeldt 18 januar 2014
5,7
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Simple Budget Hotel”
Cheap Traveller Hotel
Anmeldt 15 januar 2014
6,0
JAMBARI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
The stay was very very brief, quite satisfactory.”
Location, reasonably priced and safe.
I am a local, travelling with 3 adults and a young baby. The family room is just enough for our need. I wish the room is painted with brighter color (instead of green) to feel it more roomy.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
mardhiah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i november 2013
Comfortable, okay”
Fast internet access, near local restaurants, near the city
I've always stayed at this hotel because it is near the city and it is easy to park. When I have meetings in Kota Bharu or somewhere in Pengkalan Chepa or Tumpat, the location is very convenient.I can just walk to Tesco when I need anything.
Anmeldt 27 november 2013
4,0
Alan fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Just one night, not more.”
Next to hypermarket, river front, new area
It's ok for one night. Double room is small, no windows. I had a friend joining later and had to be wait because the room booked was not cleaned and made up. Maintenance is slack.
Anmeldt 24 november 2013
6,0
fei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
value of money”
location, value of money, check in fast
Anmeldt 08 november 2013
6,0
fei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
value of money”
location, value of money, check in fast
Anmeldt 08 november 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
mardhiah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
It was okay.”
Fast internet access, near shops, ample parking
The room was okay. They should replace the towels with new ones. Internet access was fast.
Anmeldt 05 november 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
mardhiah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
It was okay for a budget stay.”
Close to eating places, fast internet, close to shop lots
I like the fact that they have fast internet access ( & i've been to an expensive hotel that does not give internet access in the room itself and the one in the lobby was very poor). As i always have business to attend to in Kota Bharu, it is easy to move around when staying here. The surround area was not as congested as other places and parking was always available.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2013
6,3
Godt
fei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
value of money”
location, value of money, good service
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Firdaus fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Simple but nice”
Clean, comfort and affordable
Everything is alright. Very nice staff and helpfull. Hotel location is nearby the TESCO shoping market and easy to access to the town. The Hotel is nearby bus ekspress terminal and very suitable for business traveller and backpakers
Anmeldt 19 september 2013
4,0
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Not Recomended.”
Nothing to say.
Difficult to park. The room is to small, no space to solat in the room. Lack of cleanliness. The Staff should always smile and greet customer.
Anmeldt 18 september 2013
6,0
fei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
value of money”
location, value of money, check in fast
Anmeldt 03 september 2013
6,0
fei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
value of money”
location, value of money, check in fast
Anmeldt 30 august 2013
6,0
fei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
value of money”
location, value of money, check in fast
Anmeldt 30 august 2013
6,0
fei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
value of money”
location, value of money, check in fast
Anmeldt 30 august 2013
6,3
Godt
fei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
value of money”
location, value of money, check in fast
Anmeldt 26 august 2013
6,3
Godt
AIMAN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Average”
location, price, convenience
stay at bbp hotel was good and its value for money. location just behind tesco and many shop nearby. no window for budget room. no breakfast provided. aircond was ok. staff was very friendly staff. many parking space in front of hotel value for money.
Anmeldt 23 august 2013
6,7
Godt
fei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
value of money”
location, value of money, check in fast
Anmeldt 23 august 2013
5,7
AZMAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
value for money”
near tesco and food court
room is small compare to the price, with same price you can stay at another nearby hotel with large room, but it still a nice day
Anmeldt 16 august 2013
6,0
fei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
value of money”
location, value of money, check in fast
Anmeldt 12 august 2013
6,3
Godt
kok fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
clean and comfortable”
wifi available, a lot of parking space and clean
The hotel room is quite comfortable and the staff also friendly. Just in front of the hotel there is a shopping center (Tesco)so it is easy to get your daily need and food. There are also a lot of parking space in front of the hotel. there is also a express bus station at the walking distance from the hotel. But there are no hot water supply for guest.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2013
5,7
Samak fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Room not so well maintained ”
1) Near to shopping complex 2) Near to restaurant 3) Fast checkin and checkout
I just stay one night in this hotel and not I'm not really comfortable with the bed. The smell of the bedsheet also was unpleasent and not nice.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2013
6,0
Ryan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
clean and simple room.”
clean room, good location and budget,
budget and good location. room is simple and clean. worth for money.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2013
6,0
Ryan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Clean and simple room.”
Clean room, friendly staff, worth for money
good location, clean room and easy to find. Worth for money.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2013
4,7
ROSDAN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Room too small compare with the room rate...”
Great stay. Centrally located. Close to shop
Great location but small rooms, ok for budget traveller. If you are just looking for a place to sleep then go for it, ideal for a short business stay when you wont be spending too much time in the hotel. We stayed 1 night here and it was ok. If you looking for a family vacation then I will no recommend this. It's only better if you only stay to sleep, bath and few hours relaxation...
Anmeldt 04 juli 2013
4,3
Abdul fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2013
Nothing fantastic”
Near to hypermarket
I stayed for 5 days, not once did they make up the room. Not even clearing the rubbish. Maybe because its a budget room standard.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2013
3,7
KIM fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Not clean,noise”
It were very noise between room and room which can hear next room talking clearly
Anmeldt 01 juni 2013
5,3
mohamed fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Overpriced functional hotel.”
Easy parking, easy to locate and near food places.
The stay at this hotel was ok. Nothing to shout about. The room I stayed was comfortable but a little bit too small. Hotels in Kota Bharu are expensive and this one is too. for basic service is expensive to me. The internet connection was not reliable, intermitten up and out. If possible try other hotels first, I recommended the ones in KBMall area its more happening and at least they are more reasonably priced.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
TAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
NICE AND COMFORT.”
EASY, NICE, COMFORT.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
TAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Nice place to stay and money value.”
Location nice, easy access to tesco. easy to find the hotel.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2013
6,3
Godt
Annica fra Sverige
Par
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Nice clean hotel”
Internet, toilet and hot shower
Anmeldt 06 april 2013
5,7
SITI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Interesting Hotel”
Clean,friendly staff & good location
Satisfied but i think the hotel management should think the space for muslim people to pray.Or maybe a room as surau for muslim people.If the hotel management able to do this,i think it will be a very comfortable hotel to stay.I'm really suprise that the hotel able to maintain the cleanliness.The air cond is in good condition and so as the bathroom.Really satisfied on BBP Hotel.Value for money.
Anmeldt 03 april 2013
6,0
JAMES fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
very close to tesco(next door)”
close to shopping, clean room,helpful staff
Modern hotel very close to shopping (next door to tesco) quite a walk to center of town but taxi only 10rm if you prefer not to walk
Anmeldt 30 marts 2013
5,3
Chee fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Must up grade the facility!”
Nearby Tesco!
The hotel room is fair, but the towel is look no very clean, the bathroom must up grade! near Tesco!
Anmeldt 18 marts 2013
3,3
CHAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Out of my expectation.”
Nothing
Room are so dirty. Especially the towel & blanket.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2013
6,0
fei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Great location but small rooms”
nice environment
good condition for all the facilities in the hotel
Anmeldt 15 januar 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
CHEE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Great Location but small rooms”
near shopping area(Tesco), A lot of Parking Space
I find this place quite conviniece because it is just beside Tesco and alot of malay eating stall available.. Distance to Kota Bharu town is just under 3km. the staff is friendly, toilet are clean but the room i stay, the electricaL Plug is in bad condition.The room is a bit noisy because the hallway is too near to my rooms
Anmeldt 14 januar 2013