Reservér nu: Bei Boutique Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 329 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (146)Booking.com Anmeldelser (329)
8,0
Fantastisk
Baseret på 146 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,3
Faciliteter7,4
Beliggenhed7,8
Service8,3
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Bryllupssuite
Premier Dobbeltværelse
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 54 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,2
Kiam fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
1 day stay”
the hotel bathroom and room itself is quite big. and overall is ok for me. however i think that is a bit over price.
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Alan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
clean, big and strategic hotel”
strategic location, clean room and very good bathroom with nice shower.
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
June
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Very value for money”
The price was reasonable and affordable for this type of room. It was very clean, the bed was comfortable, toilet was clean and spacious. Drinks provided in the mini bar and breakfast included was sufficient. Will stay here again definitely
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
5,6
WILLIAM fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Bathroom light too dim ! There is a gap in the bathroom wall where if you open the wardrobe (from the entrance area of the room), you can see inside the bathroom. Weird!
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
gary fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Premier Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fantastisk”
Would be better with a pool
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Wing fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Best Stay in Muar”
This hotel has became our regular "temporary home" whenever travelling to Muar. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
5,2
mok fra Mauretanien
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
aircon no cool coz the family room more big.”
.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
sebastianogata fra Singapore
Par
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
A short staycation ”
This will be my second visit to this “bei “ definitely will be a third or fourth . Really would highlight to the management that the 3rd floor (emergency exit ) should not pack up with chair , I accidentally saw it when I want to access to the open balcony (can’t find the entrance . ) it s it dangerous if there is a fire .. overall review is good for almost everything expect that the open bbq area should change it into a bar longe for guest to had a drink and smoke when almost all the room is non smoking room .. keep up the good work
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
JA fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
A pleasant experience.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Jack fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Spacious room with private FOC parking”
Good facilities and room cleanliness. Got limited FOC car park convenience to visitors. Same row with hotel got Western Cuisine and Japanese Restaurant are plus point. Hope the hotel in future provided buffet breakfast is much better.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
selvasundar fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
really class”
very nice hotel n very nice staff. love it. will go again. nice location.. really class hotel..
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
KHAIRUN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Premier Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Clean Room and Very Good Services”
When i check in i have problem with the balcony door, I asking for change new room. Only take less than 10min, I get a new room. Very good services. Tq
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
CHIN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice and interesting hotel”
More than what i expected! The hotel room is clean and i loved their room design, especially the washroom, a very nice and "high technology" mirror (didn't see in any others same kind of hotel). The bed is comfortable enough with extra pillows and even a small bolster pillow for your own comfort. The breakfast was served in a classy way. They deserved to be rate as a 4-star hotel.
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
6,4
Godt
sebastianogata fra Singapore
Par
Premier Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
A short trip”
On the whole it a nice place to stay in .
Anmeldt 12 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Cheong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Fremragende”
everything is good. very happy with the facilities and services. very comfortable stay. will come back again.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Steven fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Nice and convenient”
Few cafes and a saloon next to it. Right in muar town and it's convenient to travel arnd. Room is not big but good enough for 2, clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Wing fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Best Hotel to stay in Muar”
Overall is satisfied and will definitely return in future.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Wing fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Best Stay in Muar”
Buffet breakfast is good. Will definitely return in future.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
woo fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Chinese New Year stay”
The best hotel in muar town!
Anmeldt 03 februar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Zulfadli fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Cantik”
New Hotel with nice decoration
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
woo fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Chinese New Year stay”
The best hotel in muar town
Anmeldt 31 januar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Cecilia fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Very well managed.”
We had a family room with a king bed and a Super single bed. And yet still has enough space for extra bed. Room was cosy and quiet as its location is away from city. Amenities in room is more than expected for a boutique hotel.
Anmeldt 29 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Stephen fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Best facilities and friendly staff”
The staff is very friendly and have a good service in bei hotel. To those who wan to stay there without transport ,dont worry staff will help u arrange transport to destination that u Wan to go. Transport foc
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Siti fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Great hotel!”
Its a newly opened hotel thus everything looks well kept, hopefully the hotel staff will continue maintaining the rooms and facilities so that it can continue to be a great hotel. Location wise, it's about 5-10mins drive to Wetex Parade. There's a convenience store opposite the hotel and at d ground flr, there's a hair salon, cafe and jap restaurant. Room is definitely spacious! I just love this hotel. Definitely got my money's worth! So even in Muar, you can get a chic and trendy boutique hotel!
Anmeldt 26 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Hua fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Good choice in Muar”
This is new hotel with good service
Anmeldt 24 december 2016
5,6
Yew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 24 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Koh fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Perfect place for a get-away ”
Near to a lot of key interesting places and a must go for the cafe below.
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Yiling fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Comfortable room ”
Clean & comfortable . Good on everything except the price is a bit high ,
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
sook fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Awesome Boutique Hotel”
Overall the hotel is awesome.
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
lim fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
An excellent hotel of this class.”
An excellent hotel of this class All its hotel staff Front are very friendly, cheerful and welcoming. Hotel room are clean, neat, comfortable and spacious rooms. The library located in the lobby are lovely. Breakfast though simple but it was satisfying.
Anmeldt 21 november 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Shirley fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
So far this is the best hotel I found in Muar.”
The design is new, the facilities pretty good. The breakfast is enjoyable.
Anmeldt 16 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Faliq fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Worth staying”
Near town. Clean.
Anmeldt 15 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
NG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Bryllupssuite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
非常值得推荐!”
位置极佳、服务佳、员工有礼貌、早餐虽然是每人餐点一份,但是非常好吃!是够饱的! 酒店方面还送孩童们都有很别致的早餐哦! 超愉快的!
Anmeldt 11 juni 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
SITI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Staff Yang Friendly, Bilik Yang Bersih”
Menu breakfast terhad, bilik bersih, view dr dalam bilik cantik, staff yg mesra
Anmeldt 29 april 2018