Reservér nu: Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi

Godt
Baseret på 3778 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (3778)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1431)
6,7
Godt
Baseret på 3778 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,5
Faciliteter6,2
Beliggenhed7,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,5
Service6,6
Værdi for pengene6,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Familieværelse
Deluxe Garden
Duplex Suite
Bella Vista suite
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 3465 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,0
Ravinder fra Indien
Par
Deluxe Garden
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Bad Experience ”
This has its own plus and Minuses as They will hold a security deposit of 200 RM the day you enter for the room that is very basic like a Dharmshala room and the room size is very small. Its has only a bed and a table + wall hanging LCD and few other basic things in almost 10*12 room which is very congested if you have 2 checked in size bags. thank god we didn't. It is far far away from all the attractions and good Vegetarian restaurants. Staff at the hotel is rude and services are awful, cleanliness is so so, like Indian 2 star hotels, although bed is comfortable.This is a Old hotel, at some time this might be good but not now. It is living on its previous glory.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
Dear Ravinder, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Bella Vista Waterfront. Security deposit is standard procedure for every hotel and it will be returned to you or used against any charges made to the room. Beside the standard room, we do have higher rooms category that offer bigger sizes and a wider range of amenities. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again. Best Regards, Nurfathehah Suhaimi, E-Commerce Executive
Show more
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
8,8
Fantastisk
Anand fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Garden
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Facilities / Location”
Excellent Location with Sea View. Quite economical with adequate facilities.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
Dear Anand, Thank you for your positive comments on the excellent location with Seaview and the adequate facilities! Best Regards, Nurfathehah Suhaimi, E-Commerce Executive
Besvaret 03 april 2018
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
6,8
Godt
afham fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe mod havet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
nice place to relax ”
good view , breakfast good , nice place , but unfortunately room facing sea cannot open window , so hopefully your hotel can upgrade that like put a grill on that window or what ever because sea view from window room is the most fascinating part for me . otherwise , all great .
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Fatin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Garden
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Langkawi”
I had dinner at the bar area opposite the swimming pool..the jelly fish decorations were brilliant as it lights up the whole area..the recommended Nasi Goreng Bella Vista was delicious. I'm definitely coming back!
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
Dear Fatin, Thank you for such wonderful feedback. I am thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your dinner and compliment on our Ocean Bar decoration. Not to forget our signature dish “Bella Vista Fried Rice” – thank you for recommend it to others travelers. We all eagerly look forward to welcoming you back to Bella Vista Waterfront on your next visit. Best Regards, Nurfathehah Suhaimi (E-Commerce Executive)
Show more
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
8,0
Fantastisk
Denise fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe Garden
Boede 14 nætter i februar 2018
Made better by fantastic staff...”
We thought we were going to a beach resort, but alas the beach was 30 mins by car way. The hotel makes the best of the Waterfront that it’s on. There is a lot of refurbishment going on as the hotel is quite tired In places. The town of Kuah is very quiet and the hotel is located in the best bit. Lots of local places to eat & a lovely bar & restaurant to watch sunset. The friendly professional staff are the backbone of the hotel. Nothing is too much trouble for any of them.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
Dear Denise, Thank you for your thoughtful review. We are glad to know that overall you had a good experience with us. Our team members are our most valuable assets and it is very encouraging to hear that their hard work and excellence has been recognized. We all look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Nurfathehah Suhaimi (E-Commerce Executive)
Besvaret 06 april 2018
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
5,6
khairul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier studio
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
guest lift”
guest lift is not in good condition and very slow
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
Dear Khairul, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Bella Vista Waterfront Resort. Our first new elevators is now operational which helps to reduce the waiting time. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future and try our new lift. Best Regards, Nurfathehah Suhaimi (E-Commerce Executive)
Besvaret 06 april 2018
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
9,2
Fremragende
Norzalilah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Value For Stay and Well Maintained ”
I stayed in the suite room. The room is big and modern. I love it that the room has such a big mirror. The room's bath tub is big. The restaurant faces the beach side and the food is fairly acceptable. Would recommend and stay again next time.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Abirez fra Frankrig
Familie med små børn
Deluxe mod havet
Boede 10 nætter i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
Nice hotel with amazing people here to make you have a great time. The general manager is available and it’s always nice to have a word with him. He’s always asking us how things are and it s appreciable. I’ve spent 13 days there with my 9 years old son and we will remember it. He turned 9 years at the hotel and they left nice cake and a card. Many thanks to all the staff
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
6,0
LI fra Kina
Par
Bella Vista suite
Boede 9 nætter i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Staff were very polite & friendly. The room was ok - nothing special, we booked a seaview room but it was more like a noisy garden view, every morning before 7am we were woken up by the staff wheeling in noisy trolleys. There was only 1 lift which took ages to go up and down so we took the stairs majority of the time when leaving/going to our room. Closest beach was about 20min by taxi. Kuah town in general is very quiet, not much to do at all.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
2,0
Jing fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Deluxe mod havet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
No wifi in room! No hot water!”
No hot water and no wifi in the room! Very old and behind hotel! Operator never pick up the phone!
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
4,0
Dian fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Duplex Suite
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
worst resort i ever stay”
the room is dirty and old, lots of furniture is broken, even the staircase seems the same, water heater is not fuctioning properly, breakfast is worse thn those cheaper hotel, once we enter the room without shoes, it is so smooth that our feet can feel the dust on the floor,and the room design is weird.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
5,2
Christian fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse med repos
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Stayed here during Chinese New Year holidays. Bathroom wasn't cleaned. Still got hair on the floor. Not sure bedsheet was replaced. Got ants on the wall and on the bed. One of the lifts is undergoing renovation.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
FATIN fra Malaysia
Par
Premier studio
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
strategic location”
near to town. a friendly staff and comfortable to honeymoon . 😘
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
5,6
Mariam fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Studio deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Avoid connecting room”
Breakfast and swimming pool are ok but avoid connecting rooms because you will hear every noise on the other room, the people talking and coughing the whole day.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Yohn fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Duplex Suite
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Nice view”
We booked 1 inter-connecting room and 3 bedrooms apartment. The connecting room was fine, modern and spacious. It has safety box, mini fridge and the other room has a balcony. The apartment was big with 1 big bedroom upstair (2 kings bed with ensuite) and the other 2 rooms downstair (1 with queen bd and ensuite, the other room with single bed only) The apartment has dining and living room.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
yasar fra Indien
Par
Deluxe mod havet
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Location of the hotel was perfect and so was our room. ”
Positives good location Superb breakfast Clean rooms Amazingly friendly staff Negatives Lift was too slow and another was under renovation Nothing much to eat during lunch and dinner
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
idros fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Garden
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Old hotel”
A bit rundown. Not worth the price im paying. Small room. Good location. Noisy neighbour talking outside our room late night and early morning..
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Sumali fra Singapore
Par
Bella Vista suite
Boede 7 nætter i december 2017
Awesome hotel with great facilities, good sea view and assessibility. Best 3 star hotel ever! ”
The staff were friendly. The view is awesome. We were on our honeymoon anf we enjoyed our stay there. Would love to stay there when we are in Langkawi again. However, breakfast menu was the same throughout our 7 days stay there. Different menu on alternate days would be perfect! Will recommend to friends and family about Bella Vista Waterfront!
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
5,2
pandiarajan fra Indien
Gruppe
Duplex Suite
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Stylish old property”
* good food breakfast * Good staffs Cons *Slow lift *Poor air-conditioning * No beach
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
ibrahem fra Jordan
Familie med store børn
TWIN DELUXE - BED AND BREAKFAST
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
nice place to stay ”
the staff who do check in for m Anelka and NUR is very nice and friendly and the room was nice view but the staff in the morning breakfast is not good in dealing with people she even take me extra 30 for addetionel breakfast and did not give any recite or prove and hard to talk to her breakfast was good
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Reda fra USA
Par
Premier studio
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Underrated and great value for your money...”
Underrated and great value... It’s a real great value for your money, and close to the airport and centerly located to the malls and tours. The staff is what makes this hotel worth visiting again and again. We planned to stay at the hotel for just a couple of days but ended up staying longer than a week. The staff were so friendly, professional and pleasant. They spoke English fluently and answered our needs and requests. They made Langkawi, Malaysia a better place and experience.. the view of the sea was something else., not to mention the sunsets. We plan to visit Langkawi and stay at the same hotel again. Thank you Nur, Abraheem, Uma, Dini Artika, Desti Zai, Fikree, and the rest of the crew (I hope I spelled your names close enough lol) The hotel wouldn’t be the same without you and we’ll miss you.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
4,4
Shairolazuar fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Garden
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Acceptabel”
Do request for the newly upgraded Loft. Hotel should have a covered walkway just in case of rain so guest won't be wet for breakfast
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Siddharth fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Premier studio
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Studio Premier”
Studio premier was a good spacious clean room. As it is located in the 2nd Wing of the Hotel it has a city view , But most of the ocean view hotels are much smaller. We are glad we booked this room over the smaller ones. Breakfast wad good. Enjoyed the swimming pool, Bar. Restaurant menu is good , but limited. Overall enjoyed the stay.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Reda fra USA
Par
Premier studio
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Quiet getaway”
Quiet getaway with nice views and friendly staff at the hotel. The cleanliness could be better but manageable. Nice pool . Breakfast is served well but could add a better lunch and dinner menu .
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Anita fra Malaysia
Par
Bella Vista suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
good stay”
Hotel was very nice and clean. Value for money.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
arina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier studio
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
The hotel look like castle”
We had a pleasant stay at Bella Vista. The children are happy. The hotel are amazing, looks a like Disneyland. Reception service are helpful. Swimming pool with seaview. Will revisit this hotel.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
5,6
Usman fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Garden
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2018
Might not stay here again. ”
I stayed at their family room. The following are the pros: -Good sized rooms. They looked renovated. -The rooms were interconnecting. The following are the negatives: -the refrigerator in both the rooms didn’t work. -the house keeping service was horrible. They would only empty the rubbish bins, make the bed (same bed sheets) and change the towel. That’s about it. Sometimes would mop the floor. They wouldn’t even bother cleaning the bathroom floor and sink. -There were just two pillows on a king bed and the stuffing was old. -the in room safe was not functioning. Had to carry my documents with me wherever I went. -I felt like the AC hadn’t been serviced. As I could feel dust in my mouth whenever it was on. -our toilet didnt have an exhaust. -the toilet seat was stained with yellow marks. -once I ordered Hot cappuccino and they delivered it cold. -the restaurant staff were not supportive of our demand to lower the music. Instead they would start lecturing.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ji fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Garden
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
The price keeps increasing.”
I stayed at the hotel for quite number of times and the prices increases each time I stay here. The breakfast, the view, the design of the hotel and the room is really nice.. Will still choose the hotel though.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
3,6
Enrique fra Spanien
Par
Værelse med repos
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
stunning on the outside, lame on the inside”
This place really need some labours. inside is old and out of date. The time we went they had only one elevator and it took ages to go to our room. The area is horrible, even seem a little bit dogy. The staff was friendly but lack of expirience (they didn't even know what was a gin and tonic).
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
6,0
Erin fra Australien
Par
Premier studio
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Old hotel. No long grand but price suggests otherwise.”
Pool and frontage onto water looks impressive however the hotel room is a bit shabby, not really at the standard I had expected. There seemed to be a towel shortage, they didn’t give enough towels for our room and reluctantly replaced them. Twice at pool and twice no towels available at pool area. They gave a free buffet dinner for new year which was delicious and really enjoyed this aspect. All things considered I would not come back and would not recommend this hotel to others.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
2,0
Michael fra Mauritius
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Garden
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Nightmare”
This hotel does not have any maintenance, the rooms are dirty. Been there from 31st dec 2017 to 04jan 2018. Not ince has the room been cleaned they only do the beds. The ladder in the pool has only the frame, the step ladder is missing. Mould in the bath room everywhere. If you want to go to the beach you cannot take towels with you they say it is only for the pool. Any way you only get access to the pool bar at noon when it opens so you cannot go for a swim in the pool before that as novtowels available. The hotel has absolutely no maintanance whatsoever. The hotel is noisy. I would not recomend it.....
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
Dear Micheal, We were disappointed to read of your experience that your room has not been cleaned which is not the practice. We will addressed this with the housekeeping department. The ladder is in the pool is being ordered and should be replaced soon. It is our policy that the towels in the room should remain in the room to ensure its cleanliness and hygiene. The pool towel is available from morning and we shall investigate why its not so. Maintenance is ongoing process and done from one section to another. Best Regards, Management Bella Vista Hotels & Resorts
Show more
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
10,0
Fremragende
KABIR fra Bangladesh
Par
Premier studio
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
100”
NICE
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
Dear Kabir, Thank you for your great feedback! Best Regards, Management Bella Vista Hotels & Resorts
Besvaret 08 januar 2018
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
4,4
Muhammad
Gruppe
Deluxe Garden
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
WORST AC CONDITION”
I had vacation with my family last week and i booked 4 rooms which is 107, 109,110, and 119 as well. 119 was my room together with my wife but i really disappointing because we arrive here around 5.30 o clock but the AC not cool at all even at 16 degree celcius. then i came down to reception to complaint. they ask me to wait to our room untill maintenance personnel come to check our AC. they cant solved the problem because the wiring connect to opposite room and had guest inside the room. So we change room which is 220. far from our family and yet same problem happend. the problem getting worst when only got 3 channel in our new room plus the signal tv very worst. The AC in our new room still not cool even at 16 dgree The AC cant swing, look old. i ask to check then no on come untill my wife fall as sleep because we too tired to face ti kind of problem.spoil our mood.bad management, bad maintenance department . Please check thoroughly before you ask your guest to check in your room!
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
Dear Muhammad, We are truly sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the aircond. We have addressed this with our maintenance to check on the aircond condition and the tv channel. We hope we can serve you better on your next visit. Best Regards, Management Bella Vista Hotels & Resorts
Besvaret 08 januar 2018
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
7,6
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Garden
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
sdf”
safd
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for your feedback. Best Regards, Management Bella Vista Hotels & Resorts
Besvaret 08 januar 2018
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
3,2
yap fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier studio
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Acceptabel”
The house cleaning is really clean nothing ! Very bad from expectations
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
5,2
KAPIL fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 6 nætter i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Decent property with a palace like architecture. Room size was decent and spacious. Beyond this they were found wanting in every aspect of an experience, starting from Food, Cleanliness, Housekeeping, Staff efficiency etc. The name including " Waterfront" looks appealing while booking, but you get a " Dirty water drain" view from the room.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
Dear Kapil, Thank you for your positive feedback on the architecture, the room size and the staff efficiency. The hotel is located in a big area with certain rooms has a seaview and certain rooms facing the Kuah town. You may opt for the Deluxe seaview, Loft room, Bella Vista Suite or the Garden Suite for rooms with better view. Best Regards, Management Bella Vista Hotels & Resorts
Besvaret 08 januar 2018
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
6,8
Godt
mat fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier studio
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Moderate comfortable hotel”
Will re visit back to stay in this hotel and advise my friends to stay at this hotel if holiday in langkawi
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
Dear Mat, It has been a great pleasure welcoming you to Bella Vista Waterfront and delighted that you had a great stay and will stay back at our hotel for your next visit to Langkawi. We look forward to welcome you back! Best Regards, Management Bella Vista Hotels & Resorts
Besvaret 08 januar 2018
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
3,6
CHEW fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier studio
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Acceptabel”
two room of door lock got problem and toilet bowl is dirty
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
Dear Chew, we have addressed this with our maintenance and housekeeping department to ensure all our housekeeping and maintenance team member are properly trained. Thank you and best regards, Management Bella Vista Hotels & Resorts,
Besvaret 08 januar 2018
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
2,4
ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Premier studio
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Bad bad room and facilities”
Smelly room and room not clean.
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
6,0
LAY fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Duplex Suite
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Hotel’s lift should revamp and replace quickly.”
The hotel’s lifts took lots of time to travel up or down the building, should upgrade the entire life system soonest. The hotel is centrally located in Kuah Town, easy access to main attraction, close proximity to local eateries and marts.
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
NISAR
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
3* ok, Good ”
Good
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Chun fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Overall ok”
Very strategic location. Swimming pool is too small
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Dulmina fra Sri Lanka
Par
Bella Vista suite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Excellent ”
We are really happy about the room and the service.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
6,4
Godt
VISHWAJEET fra Indien
Par
Deluxe Garden
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Old is Gold”
the hotel is impressive by it's old spacious designs, bigger rooms and Sea facing restaurant. but don't be fooled with staffs' recommendations for attractions. they are ready to make out of it. prepare your itinerary on you own. room service is very poor. and bathroom water flow is less than usual.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
SOON fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Garden
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Disneyland Of Experience in Malaysia”
The hotel was amazing when I reached, looks a like disneyland which surprised me so much. Everything are just nice and their reception service are very helpful after all
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Bella Vista suite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Fremragende”
We had a pleasant stay at Bella Vista. The staffs are friendly and we stayed at Bella Vista Suite, spacious room and has really nice ambience! Will definitely revisit.
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
2,8
Irfan fra Pakistan
Familie med store børn
Duplex Suite
Boede 5 nætter i november 2017
Washroom leakage and ac was not working home service was not good ”
The lady coming for room service is very rude and mismanagment
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
6,0
kathryn fra Singapore
Par
Premier studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Overall Satisfactory”
There are no facilities in within the hotel e.g. Gym, Swimming etc. There was only one restaurant. There is a walking distance between the restaurant and the hotel lobby (without shelter). I was there when it rained and the hotel lobby staff had gave us umbrellas to shelter ourselves there. There was no heater in the room and we were offered for a change of room. However when we went down to the breakfast area, the room list was not updated and staff claimed no one staying in the new room that was given to us. Also when we checked out, we reported a the new room's number but they said was not in the system, so we reported our old room number instead. Luckily the new room was not issued to other guests as well, if not they could have come into our room. There are not much things in the vicinity except for restaurants and massage. Nothing for shopping. Hotel provides free parking too.
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
ANBALAGAN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Garden
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Fremragende”
Value for money
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
4,0
Thye fra Singapore
Par
Premier studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Not up to the standard”
The room and resort itself is quite old and many of the facilities were under maintanence
Anmeldt 27 november 2017