Reservér nu: Beruang Hill Resort

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 417 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,2
87% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (417)
7,2
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 417 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,4
Faciliteter6,9
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,3
Service7,4
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Lejlighedssuite med 1 værelse (3 voksne)
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Deluxe til 3 personer
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 330 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
NUR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Spacious room and comfortable”
We had been here before and this is our second stay. This time we were given other apartment than before and we love this apartment better than previous one. The apartment is spacious and the scenery was nice. This place is quiet and not so far from central Melaka. Breakfast very limited but just okay, we don't really mind about that. Definitely will come again and request for same apartment.
Anmeldt 09 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Kwong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
The resort worth to recommend to other”
I would like to say, you can get more than what you paid in this resort. Peaceful and relaxing environment. Got a big swimming pool. We stayed in their apartment for two days. I definitely will come again for my future Melacca trip.
Anmeldt 25 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Arzana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighedssuite med 1 værelse (3 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Location is very near to main road which was quite noisy due to the flows of traffic”
Unit is big
Anmeldt 31 juli 2017
3,2
Sarala fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Had skin irritation ”
I believe the hotel is dusty and the sheet on the bed has not been changed or is of poor quality. I had skin irritation and could not sleep the whole night. The air conditioner was also very old.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Sumathy fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Looking forward for next trip”
Clean and nice
Anmeldt 18 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Liaw fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Value for money ”
the unit was dusty, but the pool was clean
Anmeldt 17 juni 2017
5,6
Patricia fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Average”
Place was ok, but staff a little rude. When asking about the breakfast, they seems impatient.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Good apartment hotel”
wifi quite slow but still acceptable. spacious room, clean pool and value for money.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2017
2,8
SAHARAH fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
very disappointed”
parking been charged
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Kent fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Nice hotel, value for money.”
Will be perfect if the hotel can fix a hook to hang clothing in the bathroom. If they do that, I will give 5 stars on the 'Facilities'.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mahmuziah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Friendly and efficient staff, modern rooms and value for money.”
At first glance, the hotel looked old and I doubted my booking choice. But after checking in into our rooms it was a pleasant surprise. The rooms were up to date, very clean and comfy. Toilets were also clean. The hotel has basic amenities but the staff were efficient that the place became a nice place to stay
Anmeldt 31 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
siti fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighedssuite med 1 værelse (3 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
room clean and tidy,staff very friendly”
near shopping mall
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
GOOD”
GOOD
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nice hotel”
clean rooms..
Anmeldt 25 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Zairul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Great for short holiday”
Facilities top notch, need to improve on dinner buffet and breakfast buffet, more spread. Facilities are good, clean swimming pool, location near to AEON and local restaurant. Hotel also near to University area.
Anmeldt 24 december 2016
6,4
Godt
muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Short honeymoon”
Clean..nice place..but the noice from outside very clear heard inside room..the breakfast not somuch choices of food but ok ✌🏻️
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
5,6
Noor fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
location”
location quite far from malacca town...everything else is affordable
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
5,6
Kok fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Below expectation~~”
Room is big enough, but not maintain well. Swimming pool is clean and nice. Breakfast is not much choice.
Anmeldt 02 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
ANIL fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
The apartment is good for families and groups stay, located away from city centre 👍”
The air-condition wasn't cool enough.
Anmeldt 28 november 2016
6,0
malina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Swimming pool, staff friendliness, improved wifi ”
Swimming pool, staff friendliness, improved wifi
Anmeldt 22 november 2016
6,8
Godt
Harni fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Overall is ok.”
Location wise it's good as it's close to the town so we have a lot of option to shop and eat. We stayed at their 2 beds apartment and the rooms are huge with large beds. The swimming pool was rather small and breakfast doesn't have much variety but overall the foods were nice. There was no lift at the apartment block too so bare in mind if you are travelling with senior citizen.
Anmeldt 04 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Sharifah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Beruang Hill Resort”
Room is very clean and well maintained. The only thing that need to look into is the breakfast. It was not ready even though we came in past 7am. Selection is very limited and taste need to be improved.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Atiqah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Air-cond”
I think the air-cond need to relocate.I feel hot when night and day time.The air-cond maybe need to service or relocate.The room is comfy.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Zairul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Nice Hotel in Good Location”
Nice room and comfortable for big size family (apartment), nice swimming pool, breakfast spread can be improved, efficient front desk..
Anmeldt 30 september 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
william fra USA
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Friendly staff”
Polite and helpful staff
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
william fra USA
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good for rest and relax”
Good place and friendly staff
Anmeldt 01 september 2016
4,8
Mr. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Not much facilities n boring. TV very blur!”
Not much facilities! Only have swimming pool n baby pool. Nothing to do at night n tv very blur so it's boring during the night. Wifi not so good n air cond in the living hall not cold cos it use only 1h/p.
Anmeldt 18 august 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Norima fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
value for money”
satisfied
Anmeldt 01 august 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
TOH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Happy and Satisfied”
Overall room & towel cleanliness improve a lot. Staffs are very friendly.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016
6,8
Godt
VIVIEN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
good place”
good place
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Saliza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Apartment no water supply at 11 pm ”
We have to change room at 1am. Got 2 normal rooms which is quite cramped for us 2 families. Lucky at the end they allow us to still sleep in the apartment. Staffs are friendly & honest. My sister left her watch in the apartment and they call us immediately to inform n collect. Tqvm
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
5,2
TOH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
my experience in Beruang Hill Resort”
Towel cleanliness need improvement. Slow Wi-Fi Staffs always show standard price and hide offer price. Only 1 staff are honest.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2016
9,6
Fremragende
ROSEZILAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Travel with 6 kids”
Worrh for money. Definitely will repeat d stay @ Beruang Hill Resort. The 2 bedrooms apartment is really good enough for our family.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016
6,4
Godt
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Room too small ”
Family room too small for young children, I think can get better and bigger room with the same price in town
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Kalaiarasan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Very good”
Very good services
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016
6,8
Godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Small room.”
Room for 3 pax is small no warking space between two single bed.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighedssuite med 1 værelse (3 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Great Staff”
Good experience
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
zainal fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Not app”
Excelence service
Anmeldt 26 april 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Zulfadli fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Good experience”
Located near shopping mall and so easy to get to the hotel is a plus for me
Anmeldt 25 april 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Big room and cheap prices.”
Room size is big and comfortable. The price is cheap compare with others hotel.
Anmeldt 14 april 2016
6,8
Godt
Raja fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Cramped Room”
The room was unexpectedly too small for 3 single beds. I think Agoda advertised as 2 + 1 which implies a bigger room with 1 queen-sized bed. No chair and writing table. Very cramped. Just enough empty space for a muslim prayer mate. Should be more suitable for 2 single beds.
Anmeldt 11 april 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Juliana fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Stay at Malacca”
Good size & spacious. Clean & good for families with small children...
Anmeldt 08 april 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
LEE fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Family Christmas Trip”
Good stay with all my family members and had a great swim in the pool.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016
9,3
Fremragende
Md fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Room 606 dimension is not suitable as family room.”
Swimming pool, staff friendliness, improved wifi
My 3rd visit within a year was on 19 March 2016 - Wifi has been improved. The room given (No. 606) was however quite small for a 1 double bed + 1 single bed layout. In fact, the double bed given is actually 2 single beds combined together, thus I had actually 3 single beds in the room. Luckily I stayed only for one night and am okay with that.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Andy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Great value hotel”
Priced of a budget hotel but with facilities of 3 star hotel. Very clean in the room. Good value for triple sharing room and with breakfast. Only drawback is the entrance whereby there is a divider if you come from opposite side of the road.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2016
9,7
Fremragende
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighedssuite med 1 værelse (3 voksne)
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
big room, good location and friendly staff”
location, friendly staff, location
very nice as there is swimming pools for your kids and near to every interest places, the manager is very friendly and helpful.price is reasonable too
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016
4,7
HASRAL fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
terrible hotel”
located near main road towards cbd
previous customer tooth brush left behind dirty
Anmeldt 21 januar 2016
7,0
Rigtig godt
Dexter fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Simple and value for money”
Breakfast, value for money and quiet
Traveled in a group for recent run event, Skyhawk Nature Run. It was value for money as the basic expectation have met. Cleanliness and quiet, even though the room size a bit small for 3 pax.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Razali fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Good with big family ”
Family room are spacious, clean and cooling
Excellent....
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
Norfadilla fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good”
Pool, Breakfast & Near City
Anmeldt 07 januar 2016