Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2958 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2958 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,1
Sortér efter

Samantha fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Great city, Bali. Best Western average
Lovely view from rooftop Great location Friendly staff
Average. Staff friendly but extremly slow checkin/checkout. Very noisy! Rooms seem cheaply designed lots of noise from corridors early morning and evening and from outside. Food average particularily breakfast buffet. I stayed 3 days and must have connected to internet 40 times as wifi doesnt let you stay log inn! however, Great location. Really close to beach and eats.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2014

CARMEN fra Holland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Near the beach in a western orientated hotel
location, good but small rooms, well trained staff
Overall had a very pleasant stay at BW Kuta Beach. The rooms are not the biggest ones, but it had all you might need during your stay. The prime thing was the location. Steps away from the beach, there was a parking for your car, some good local restaurants just in fron the door. Rooms were, once again quiet small, but clean and compleet with everything you might need. The wifi was ok.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2014

Yew fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Clean, close to beach and airport
Clean, close to beach and airport
The stay is pleasant, Clean, close to beach and airport.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2014

Michael fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med morgenmad
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2014
Relaxing
close to the airport , shops and beaches
the stay was fairly good, but we had issues with mosquito's in the room. there were too many in the room.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2014

T fra Australien
Gruppe
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2014
Great value all round Hotel
Clean rooms, location close to beach and Great Value
I enjoyed my short stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach. The hotel is only a minute walk to the the beach and 5 minutes from centrla Kuta/legian. Great breakfast and attentive staff. Hotel is clean and still fairly new, the rooms are decent size, and perfect for the solo traveller or couple wanting a good quality room at very reasonable rate. Will come Back.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2014

T fra Australien
Gruppe
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Pleasant stay close to the beach and great value
Location, price and gret breakfast
I enjoyed my short stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach. The hotel is only a minute walk to the the beach and 5 minutes from centrla Kuta/legian. Great breakfast and attentive staff. Hotel is clean and still fairly new, the rooms are decent size, and perfect for the solo traveller or couple wanting a good quality room at very reasonable rate. Will come Back.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2014

Faridah fra Indonesien
Par
Standard
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2013
not bad, quite standard
location
quite ok
Anmeldt 02 juli 2014

Plinio fra Brasilien
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Enjoyable
Location, Staffs and Food
Such a good time, this hotel is well located, if you like shopping, nightlife and beach, this will be a good hotel for you, I recommend it.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2014

Melissa fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Average stay worsened by poor cleanliness!
Location
The stay was average - basically you get what you paid for. So that was fine. Unfortunately it became bad very quickly, when I found an adult cockroach on my bed! Needless to say I headed for the recep, where the receptionist told me that they will send room service to handle the situation. Only when I requested for a change of room did he obliged. He was not apologetic, nor sympathetic. There was no service recovery whatsoever. WIFI was horrible. Every time the mobile screen turns off, you will have to do a re-login. Aside from the pest situation, I felt that in general, the room was unclean. I will not be heading back, nor will I recommend this hotel (KUTA branch)
Anmeldt 30 juni 2014

Mario fra Singapore
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Clean room, good location.
Location, friendly staff.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: