Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 34 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 34 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

susan fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Studio lejlighed
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
quiet and comforable
pool location gardens
relaxing
Anmeldt 10 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michael fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Studio lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Nice comfortable room.
Cleanliness, Pool, Handy to everything
Very nice hotel
Anmeldt 06 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rasho fra Makedonien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 5 nætter i april 2014
excellent accommodation
quiet location, space, value
Awesome
Anmeldt 26 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gavin fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Studio lejlighed
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Short and Relaxing Stay
Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
Anmeldt 13 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Diane fra Australien
Par
Studio lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
overnight in a basic room
vacancy
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
Anmeldt 27 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Aaron fra USA
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Beautiful break from reality!!
Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!
Anmeldt 19 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Robert fra Australien
Par
Studio lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Relaxing ,peaceful and a good sized pool
Peaceful ,relaxing and to my surprise ? upgraded to a very convenient location on the motel site -appreciated
enjoyed the stay appreciated No air travel/no airport visits
Anmeldt 10 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

XIN fra Kina
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
pleasant & beutiful place
helpful staff, nice view, with neccessary amendity
room is spacious with all amenities, makes you feel peaceful. bathroom is a little bit out of date. extra bed is sofa and size is small (make sure to require bigger bed if your 3rd person is big-size). the reception staff is great. He helps us make our white sand beach and hearty reef trip at very last minute, with the best pay. we definitely recommend it to those couple or family. Negative: no lift, if you stay at 2nd floor, make sure your luggage is not heavy.
Anmeldt 29 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jorge fra Chile
Par
Studio lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Affordable quality
good swimming pool, comfy room
The hotel features a good size swimming pool and is close to an IGA supermarket. Room is simple but comfortable, with LCD TV, microwave, a terrace. It is better if you have a car, as it is approx. 2 km from the lagoon I would recommend this hotel for the good combination price/quality.
Anmeldt 07 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jason fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Studio lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
affordable , functional accomodation
reasonable price , kitchenette , clean room
Anmeldt 17 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: