Reservér nu: Best Western Petaling Jaya Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2154 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4
84% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (2154)Booking.com Anmeldelser (658)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2154 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter7,1
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,6
Service7,4
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
mere
Værelsestype
Superior 1 Queen Bed Non Smoking with Wifi
Superior 2 Single Beds Non Smoking with Wifi
Sortér efter
Viser 1337 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
dave fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior 1 Queen Bed Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
decent affordable ”
good experience
Anmeldt 28 april 2018
6,0
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior 1 Queen Bed Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
decent hotel for a night stay
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
6,0
CHWE fra Malaysia
Par
Superior 1 Queen Bed Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Clean and new”
It's clean and well-maintained.
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Edwin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Room is comfy”
The room is clean and comfy. Value for money!
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Azyana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Weekend Saver Deal - Superior Room
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
good hotel. ”
Not bad.
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Tey fra Malaysia
Par
Særtilbud
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
The location was fine, room clean”
Overall was ok, but the staff seems need to be train. We check in our room about 4pm and we saw house keeping still cleaning the other room on the same floor, went we are walking towards our room, we can see a senior staff shouting loud at the house keeping staff and i can even hear it in my room. This give me very bad impression. Another story happen at night about 8pm+. Our room key is not working when we back from dinner, so my husband went down to front desk to validate the key, sadly the key still not working. My husband went down 3 times and bring up the front desk officer as the key still not working. Surprisingly the front desk officer came up without any new key or master key any keep trying our key. In the end, our room's door was open by maintenance officer who was on the same floor while we trying the room key and maintenance officer was the one apologies to us .
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
EC fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior 1 Queen Bed Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Ample clean room, good aircon”
The bedding was very clean and much appreciated, as was the warm blanket. Free and adequate parking was also welcome. The only issue was the smell of incense coming from the Health Centre near the reception area.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Jayshree fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior 1 Queen Bed Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Godt”
The shower is very bad. It was cold even you turn it to hot. The card key doesn't really work . Even I take out the card, lights are still on so as the aircond . The room is kinda dusty..the side table and bes frame. Its not really sound prove wall. So can cleary hear other room people talk ans even snoore sound Overall it's okay to stay for 1-2 nights.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Yg fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Great for business traveler”
booked for business traveler and they were ok with overall facilities. far from public transport. check in counter was confusing. good hotel at PJ
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior 2 Single Beds Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Short gateaway”
Location is good ... only the food for breakfast is so so only... still need lot of taste improvement.
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
6,0
Siak fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior 1 Queen Bed Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Clean and nice rooftop view”
Clean pool and attractive rooftop area. Parking route tight and queen size bed small.
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
ROSAZHAR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior 2 Single Beds Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
value for money”
good breakfast selection menu
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Chern fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Weekend Saver Deal - Superior Room
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Value for Money”
Good location
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
chiu fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
nice location”
looks new clean and location awesome
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
CHOO fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Clean Room ”
The room is clean and service is good. With free car park.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
4,8
PETER fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Just ok”
Nothing to shout about. Average price and average hotel
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
CHENKEAT fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Særtilbud
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Walking distance to bar and restaurants”
Next to the hotel building, there is a Terace13 bar and restaurant serving Thai food together with beer, wine and other alcohol drinks. For business traveler for overnight stay and don't plan to grab taxi going too far away, I think you may spend the evening nearby the hotel.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
abdul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior 1 Queen Bed Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice accomodation”
To anybody looking for a nice stay & hotel also nearby night life are welcome to try. I rate it 4 star accomodation. My first overnight visit since last Ramadhan buffet. Also the cafe foods rated with 4 star presentation and quite delicious with a fair prices.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
dave fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior 1 Queen Bed Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
affordable ”
convenient and affordable
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
dave fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior 1 Queen Bed Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
good value ”
good place in PJ
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
PANG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Særtilbud
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Good”
Lot variety of breakfast. Location is good.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
6,0
Stefan fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Get's the job done”
We attended a wedding and it was a convenient place to stay instead of driving home. Nothing fancy, but nothing bad to report about the place either.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Karyl fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 14 nætter i september 2017
Would go back here”
No problems encountered and staff was quick to respond to any calls. Good value for money!
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
AZURA fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Særtilbud
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Location is strategic and the breakfast is good.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
4,8
See fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior 1 Queen Bed Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
The hotel very old ”
Is my first time also is my last time. The room not value what I pay to. On the table got small insect.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
4,8
Nuramalina fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Særtilbud
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Not recommended for family but ok for bussines trip”
Hotel dlm Mall . parking limited & berbayar. waktu malam parking kt tepi bangunan rm10 per entry. Makanan kt Kembali kitchen ok, sedap. Swimming pool kt roof top dpn cafe..x sesuai utk mandi.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
George fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Value for money.”
Chose hotel based on location to the golf courses we were to play and it worked out well. Check in did take a long time but they may have been having issues with system? Staff happy to book transport when needed and room clean, quiet and comfortable. Reasonable shopping within walking distance.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
George fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Convenient Location at reasonable price”
Chose hotel on location and value for money. On a golf holiday and proximity to courses was paramount as had to be there early each day. Room was good with comfortable large bed and enough room for all luggage. Bathroom adequate and good towels provided. Cleaning was good each day. Staff very helpful in booking transport to course each morning and to airport on departure. Only negative was a promise to service room phone was not carried out in spite of two requests and I was unable to make any phone calls. Shopping a few minutes walk away was handy but a bit far from train to get to centre of KL easily thereby requiring taxi.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
FEI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Stayed many times.. ”
Breakfast provided.. with reasonable room price.. Will continue to stay if there is nothing much issue
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
A good price for your money”
Quite a small size room for two, the surrounding area is quite noisy with traffic and the noise coming from pub and night clubs nearby, do bring your own ear plugs if you are light and moderate sleeper. Ordered food for dinner from room service, nice food. The room was very clean but the iron was old and dangerous as the water leaked from it and produced sounds.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
6,0
Daniel fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Weekend Saver Deal - Superior Room
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Confusion over payment due to staff not being able to communicate effectively. ”
Basically everyday had a different payment method. On my 3rd and final night of stay, i was asked to give a security deposit. You would think that they would have done this the first night? And communication skills of the varying staff members made it difficult for me to work out whether they were charging me correctly, i had to sit down and work out the charges in the end and yes they did indeed overcharge me which they did correct. One of the elevators didnt work for about 25mins causing the dramas for selecting the other elevators. There was about 30people waiting for a long while just so they could get in a working elevator. Couldnt access the stairway either.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
6,0
Noorinesha fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior 2 Single Beds Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Ok if you are not fussy”
Stayed here as it was near to relative's house. Stayed on the higher floor so it was quiet and the bed and pillows were comfortable. In room dining was available for lunch only but the food was nice and cheap. Worth it. It would be good if they can offer in room breakfast too. Room sheets was ok after going in the covers, you can see the stains underneath but we ignored it and hope it's nothing. The floors and light switches were a little dusty, hope they can clean it more before guests check in. Bathroom was ok good, luckily there is a spray unlike other hotels which uses bidet. The only complain is that there is no iron provided. It would be good if they can provide a small ironing board and iron at least. Overall it's not bad for a 3-star hotel. It could be better in terms of less dusty floors and the missing iron. Check in and out is fast. Wifi is good too. Would stay again if we can get the higher floor again.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Karen fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior 2 Single Beds Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Clean, comfortable, good wi-fi, central location. Lots of good places to eat and grocery stores nearby.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
5,2
Agnes fra Singapore
Par
Weekend Saver Deal - Superior Room
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Erm...”
The room was huge. the staff was nice. but the pillow was stained. so... hmm
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
6,0
Lim fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior 1 Queen Bed Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Could be cleaner”
Had been staying here for the past 3 years. realised the maintenance lapses. toilet could have been cleaner.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Natalius fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Weekend Saver Deal - Superior Room
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice Hotel”
A bit far from the main attraction but the hotel itself is a nice place. Room is good. Bathroom is nice. Everything looks new as it's a new hotel. Opposite of the hotel there is a nice pub. It's good to chill there. Will come back again for sure
Anmeldt 04 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Sharizal fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior 2 Single Beds Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Hotel location is near the my meeting area. Parking is foc, clean room, ”
Swimming pool on rooftop is great, not crowded. View Marvelous to view PJ. Location near Section 14 make it convenient for foods and minor shopping.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Siew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior 1 Queen Bed Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Not bad quite small”
No hot water
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
4,4
Tracy fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior 1 Queen Bed Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2018
Acceptabel”
Had an issue with the shower cubicle - drainage gully was smelly but was given another room. View was disappointing and too much noise from other guests.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
Mas fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
It was okay”
the staff at reception was a bit absent minded and really take quiet some time to check my booking. the room was small enough that its hard for us to walk around freely. However, they have the smoking room, so you dont have to go outside just to smoke
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
5,6
YIN fra Malaysia
Par
Superior 1 Queen Bed Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Not Value for money”
The room is smaller than expected. A little bit out of maintenance. Room not very clean. Not value for money
Anmeldt 24 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Mohamed fra Maldiverne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior 1 Queen Bed Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Old hotel”
Old hotel in Old town
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
6,0
Hartono fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Weekend Saver Deal - Superior Room
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Decent hotel”
Everything is just OK. Very close to convenient store.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Calvin fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
okok. The Spa downstairs is good!”
Good!
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
6,0
CHOY fra Singapore
Par
Weekend Saver Deal - Superior Room
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Building a bt run down”
Building and car park a bit run down
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
4,4
Bin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior 2 Single Beds Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Swimming pool is too near to the bar and furnitures. ”
Guest was not allowed to splash water from the pool. If the pool is just for promotion please do not inform swimming. Guests will be confused.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Hui fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great Stay”
Love the breakfast and the location is convenient!
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Weekend Saver Deal - Superior Room
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Godt”
no breakfast
Anmeldt 12 januar 2018
3,6
Mengyu fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Small Noisy Dirty”
The room is extremely small and not clean. It does not look like a newly finished facilities. Very noisy. Can hear the next door talking.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
NG fra Malaysia
Par
Superior 1 Queen Bed Non Smoking with Wifi
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Reasonably priced hotel stay in a good location and also a quite PJ neighborhood.”
What is great - Pricing range is value for money for room with fridge and safe plus all the 4 stars amenities. - Complimentary parking and ample too. - Quite neighborhood in PJ away from noise and heavy traffic. - Walking distance to shopping centers but need to have proper shoes and strong legs. - There is a hotel operated spa with RM30.00 rebate for its guests. - Small swimming pool but good enough if not crowded. Sauna and jacuzzi facilities available too. What could be better - Food choices in the hotel building is limited and most shoplots are vacant or vacated for quite some time. But you can always try the hotel restaurant.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018