Reservér nu: Blanc Inn

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 478 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5
81% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (478)Booking.com Anmeldelser (144)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 478 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,2
Faciliteter7,2
Beliggenhed7,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,3
Service8,4
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Single - delt badeværelse
Dobbeltværelse - delt badeværelse
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Familieværelse til 4 personer
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 452 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,4
Godt
Nyan fra Myanmar
Forretningsrejsende
Single - delt badeværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2016
Valuable place”
Value for money
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Sheila fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Good for backpacking”
First time to try this kind of accommodation... room was quite small but comfortable...
Anmeldt 16 januar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Susan fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good Capsule Hotel”
Friendly staff, but reception open only at certain times so be aware. Its a capsule hotel so no frills, but very clean and only 10min walk to MRT. 7/11 next door and good local food places open until late.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2017
5,6
CHEW fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Averagely acceptable (Blanc Inn)”
1. Value for $ - Good for budget travelers. Plus point. 2. Facilities - Effectively none except bath rooms, beds, aircons which are basic. 3. Rest area and pantry - Have bad ventilation, not brightly lighted and without aircon. 4. Improvement needed - The latch lock for bath rooms are not in good cond. Water seems to be leaking into the shower 's control board (immediatlely fixed after complain is lodeged to reception). Effective and fast response to complaint. 5. Distance to MRT - Quite a distance walk of 10 mins. 6. Accessible to food - Easy and reasonably priced. Plus point. 7. Bus - Convenient 3 mins walk to bus stop. Plus point. 8. Other plus point - Uber service is excellent at this location. Car arrrives within 3 mins after booking is made. Cheaper than calling a cab.
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
6,8
Godt
syaipul fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Single - delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Cheap stay”
good enough for a night
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Andrei fra USA
Gruppe
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Good location and hotel”
Our stay at this hotel found it comfortable and clean. Faizal was a great help with checking in and finding our way around, and the set-up with door codes made checking out in the early morning very easy. We stayed here twice (on the front and back legs of the trip). Both times the rooms were clean, the safe worked (this is important because the individual room doors don't lock), and it was easy to find your way around. The only downside is the shared bathroom, which, while clean and well stocked with shampoo/shower gel was a bit inconvenient to walk to depending on which room you stayed in. That being said, I suggest bringing slippers/flip-flops. In regards to the view, there really isn't one, but considering the location and cleanliness, etc. I felt that wasn't a bad trade-off. It's a bit of a walk from the Lavender MRT station, but it's not hard to find, is right across the street from a great coffee shop, and is close to the centre of the city. This hotel is great value and we would stay here again.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
WONG fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
good as if staying for a night transit ”
will come back to this one
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
TEH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Good Value”
Nice place and quitely
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Liyana fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Feels like stay at home”
The 1st reason I choose to stay in a Blanc Inn because they provided privacy in every room, even it was like a hostel style. The place is clean, even we shared bathroom and pantry with others. My favorite spot is the lounge. It took about less than 10mins of walking to the nearest MRT station. They also provided free wifi, 24hrs hot water and you still can have a shower after check out. Thanks a lot to Faizal (staff) for your kind help. He helps us by giving the directions to go the attraction places, to find halal restaurants and a lot of info. I'm happy to stay here for 3 days 2 nights. It was a nice experience for me during in Singapore.
Anmeldt 29 august 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Saw fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Friendly Staff”
Great location with mrt, 24/7 food court, restaurants, cafes and also 7-11.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016
4,4
Paisarn fra Thailand
Par
Dobbeltværelse - delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
the price you pay”
bad point; far from subway, no privacy, dark and narrow. good point; close to food court and 7-11.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016
6,8
Godt
Kim fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Single - delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Solo. Not bad but ...”
Ok so few plus and minus: 1) receptionist Maggie was helpful though another guy present on that day didn't seem to know what's going on - maybe he's part timer not sure ? 2) Location pretty close to MRT n Ntuc just a short walk away. A small foodcourt as well round the corner en route to MRT 3) I like the fact that you can get your own private alcove but floor upstairs is paper thin n u can literally all the conversations from below 4) bathroom is ok but I didn't like the elevated toilets - it may trip u. I also didn't like the fact that guys n females are sharing the same restrooms 5) pantry area is well kept though a bit warm 6) there seemed to be a living hall upstairs the pantry but I didn't bother to climb up - was wondering if there was a tv there... 7) luckily for me most occupants slept pretty early b4 12am so sleep was kinda ok but by 8 few people would already be up n running ... Good for 1-2 night stay. Didn't like the sharing of bathroom the most but based on the construct I guess quite unlikely they could change it....
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Linh fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Familieværelse til 5 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Nice staff, good room and services, little far from MRT”
The staff are nice and careful. Room is quite good. There is a food court around. A little far from Lavender MRT, 800 metres.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016
9,2
Fremragende
ARIEL fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Short Stay is good!”
Staff is very friendly. It was Peggy and Faisal. They let us stay in the room upgraded from our booking. The place is nice. Will stay here again if i go to singapore later in the future!
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016
9,6
Fremragende
arninta fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Familieværelser til 6 personer
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Recomended place”
Blanc inn really worth it for the price, minimalist and clean. Will be back if I go to SIngapore again :)
Anmeldt 25 maj 2016
6,8
Godt
Mariana fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Single - delt badeværelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Good value”
Good value for budget stay.
Anmeldt 19 april 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Diana fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Single - delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
SUUPER Good Nice Hostel in Singapore”
Clean, Polite Staff, Comfy bed
The hostel is easy to reach from changi airport, direct MRT. Interior design is cosy and amazing room alcove with a night door. Good price value for money as compared to staying at high price hotel. Overall, good experience staying at the hostel.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
renita fra Indonesien
Par
Dobbeltværelse - delt badeværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
nice place to stay”
the room so unique, very friendly staff, comfort to stay
nice place to stay, value for money.. the staffs very friendly and very helpful.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Diana fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Single - delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Unique Loft Style Room-Like Hostel”
Convenient MRT train stations to Hostel, Super friendly staff, Unique loft stay experience
My parents, my wife and my 2 kids total 6 people stay at this hostel. It is quite easy walk from Lavender MRT station to the hostel. The hostel is very clean, linens are comfy. My kids enjoy the loft style like room. Like every other hostel in Singapore, room is reasonably big enough. The room has a cabinet cupboard which we can put our things and locked it. At night, there is a night-door which we could close and we are impressed with this amazing loft design. I will recommend this hostel to family who wants to forge close knit among the family members.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2016
5,7
Sri fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Far from mrt station”
White clean, free mineral water, coffee, sugar, oatmeal/cereal, Great shower gel/shampoo.
It cost me about 2.2 mil rupiahs for 2 nights, i didnt know that blanc inn is a hostel..i stay with my husband, my mom, and 3&5 yo kids in triple bed. Actually the bed was fit. But the room was too small. They didnt clean / sweep our room, they were only empty the trash bag. The table for breakfast only suit for 4 person, so if another family eat there we had to queue. The location about 10 minutes nonstop walking to mrt ferrer / lavender..quite tiring for my mom. Sorry but i won't pay for stay there again.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Raymond fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Extremely Conveniently Situated”
location, service and price
The rooms were pretty spacious considering its pricing. Even though the hostel does not serve any food, it is conveniently situated opposite Chye Seng Huat (coffee shop), as well as near to a few cafes which serves pretty awesome food (personally I recommend 2Bakers for its coffee and truffle mayo fries). The rooms were clean and minimalistic without any frills or fanciful decoration that I deem as unnecessary. Toilets were common and shared, something that I found slightly inconvenient, but they were very clean and hygienic (I understood later that it was cleaned on a regular basis). The staff was helpful and was thorough in making sure that my stay was enjoyable. Overall, I would highly recommend Blanc Inn to solo travellers and families alike if you are looking for a place for a good night rest after a day of shopping and travelling.
Anmeldt 15 november 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Dun fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Single - delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Children Enjoy very much and will come back again”
Clean and comfortable, Amazing unique loft sleeping experience, friendly and very helpful reception
Really cosy and clean hostel, the hostel loft room design is somewhat novelty - a good sleeping experience. we, especially my two children, like the room alcove very much. Location is good, easy transport to everywhere. We like the hostel and will come back again.
Anmeldt 11 november 2015
5,3
Thomas fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Single - delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
tiny room without door”
location was OK, and the price was not expensive
The fact that the room has only a curtain and no door to protect noise from the other 3 neighbor units makes the whole night very noise. 2 of the 4 units were even doubles. Theres not a lot privacy without having a door to close. Also the room is super tiny, so is the bed. For one night is OK, but for a longer stay I wouldn't recommend
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Single - delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
clean and comfortable ”
friendly staff, convenience and clean
is the 3rd time i staying in this hotel. Staff is always very friendly and informative. Restaurant is just opposite the hotel. If you want to get a drink just less than 2 mins walk. 7-11 is next to the door step.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Juin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Single - delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Helpful staffs, might be noisy”
Location, price, convenience
Pleasant stay. Staffs were very helpful and informative. Was told beforehand of the room (each room is shared by 4 tenants) so no surprises here.
Anmeldt 29 september 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Lester fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse - delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Location ”
Location and food near by
Anmeldt 23 september 2015
6,7
Godt
Amor fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Single - delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Money's worth”
Cleanliness, comfort
Anmeldt 18 august 2015
9,7
Fremragende
Jessa fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Very good hostel, clean, nice staff.”
good service, comfortable bed, clean
Anmeldt 15 august 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
DANG fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Good place”
the staff...the room...near food court
I would choose it,If i were you because foodcourt,mrt and bus stop is quite near.The staff of blanc inn are very very nice, they make me feel comfortable like my house and If you wanna go somewhere but you don't the way to go,they'll show you clearly.The room is small but i like it and good price
Anmeldt 14 august 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Vorapoj fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Good Experiance”
Good Reception,
์Not Bad and Not Good. Friendly and Helpful Receptor
Anmeldt 03 august 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Pooi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Single - delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
good location”
near mrt, easily can find food, convenient store just right beside.
fantastic stay, bed is comfortable, stay for few times here already
Anmeldt 01 august 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
YULLY fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse - delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
fast wifi, friendly staff, clean bedroom”
fast wifi, friendly staff, clean bedroom
My only concern is about rooms only covered with curtains. noise from other rooms is very much expected. it would be much better if the hotel use a sliding door. it does not take much space but gives privacy and it will help to reduce down the noise. I do not mind the sharing bathrooms and toilets, though it would be nice to separate the males and females toilet. The bathrooms provides good quality of shampoo, soaps and disinfectant for toilet seats. They got hair dryer too. Pretty much feel like back in school and living in dorm. The bed is clean and comfortable to sleep on. Staff is helpful and friendly. Location is not too far walk from Lavender MRT and took me around 30 mins to Changi airport. Price is rather expensive, if they have door I would not mind paying the price. But again everything is getting more and more pricier in Singapore.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
LIM fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse - delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Everything is good except no privacy”
Location,cleanliness and superb wifi
Enjoy staying although feeling no privacy because there is no door only curtain. We can hear noices from next door. Wifi speed is superb!
Anmeldt 23 juli 2015
6,7
Godt
Hui fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse - delt badeværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Good”
Comfortable room, friendly staff, clean bathroom
Good
Anmeldt 23 juli 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Mazuar fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse til 5 personer
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
My Opinion of the Hotel”
The location, facilities and freedom of movement
Value for money
Anmeldt 18 juli 2015
6,7
Godt
Hsin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
clean and good location ”
clean, location, easy access to food
Very clean and easy access to food
Anmeldt 13 juli 2015
5,3
mae fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Not a place for kids”
Accessible
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Jen fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Single - delt badeværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
Good easy and cheap”
Cheap Cheap clean
Nice
Anmeldt 23 juni 2015
3,3
Hung fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Never come back again”
Waste money, good if you just want somewhere to sleep 1 night. Too small room without doors, there are only blinds, no bathroom inside, room for 3 adults only about 10 square metters
Anmeldt 22 juni 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Dian fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Single - delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Good Service”
I was missing near Lavender MRT and the staff pick me up to the hotel, the room and bathroom is very clean, although the reception is not opened 24 hours but it's very secured hostel
Anmeldt 18 juni 2015
6,0
ZHENG fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse - delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Good location”
Location staff
Anmeldt 06 juni 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Dani fra Indonesien
Par
Dobbeltværelse - delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
located in a very strategic and walkable area”
compaq, clean, all white :)
It's a very nice and compaq BnB. Blanc inn has a very helpful staffs.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2015
5,7
Ma. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
hostel for back packers”
accommodating staff and location only
i left without staying since i dont want common comfort room and no doors for each room only curtains which i think deprive privacy and security..
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
YUN fra Kina
Par
Dobbeltværelse - delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
good ”
Very clean. The room is also comfortable
Staff is really nice. Quiet and clean. Location is also not bad.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Bee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Enjoy trip”
Location easy to founded, WIFI connection is good and friendsly Staff
Anmeldt 04 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Kimberly fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse - delt badeværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Great Hostel”
location, staff and price
Singapore is a pretty expensive city. Hostels are the way to go while visiting the city. As hostels go, this place has got it figured out. It is clean, safe and the staff are very willing to help with anything their guests may need. The location off the Lavender MRT stop was very convenient. The only issue I had was that the internet connection in my first room was excellent. I got moved the second night, and then I had a bit of trouble connecting regularly. Thanks to Faizel and Peggy for a great stay!
Anmeldt 09 april 2015
4,7
Hann fra Singapore
Par
Dobbeltværelse - delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
It is a dormitory and not a hotel”
Cheap and small room
Anmeldt 07 april 2015
6,3
Godt
Tomas fra Tjekkiet
Rejsende alene
Single - delt badeværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Close to Little India, not far from MRT.”
Staff, good location.
First impression was not too good. Surprised by not existing doors to my room. Only curtain was used. But overall I was fine with the stay. Good for young and budget travellers.
Anmeldt 06 april 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Safiah fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse - delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Satiafied”
The strategic location, comfortable environment, free wifi
Overall it was okay. But perhaps in the future they can provided some towel. And also parking lot.
Anmeldt 06 april 2015
6,7
Godt
Nur fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Clean & Friendly Staff”
clean, helpful staff, location
Overall satisfied, only the room is pretty small.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2015