Reservér nu: Bliss Boutique Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2346 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
88% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (2346)Booking.com Anmeldelser (392)
7,7
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2346 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter6,8
Beliggenhed7,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,0
Service8,1
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Designer Queen standard uden vindue
Designer Standard med 2 enkeltsenge og uden vindue
Designer Boutique
Designer Deluxe
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 2031 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
Edward fra Singapore
Par
Designer Boutique
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Good
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Imah fra Singapore
Par
Designer Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Short JB trip”
1) Convenient Location (easily accessible to City Square/KSL by Grab/Uber) Walking distance to Pelangi Plaza. But be mindful that there are other sleazy hotels/inn within the street. 2) Polite and welcoming staff (excellent customer service, was served refreshment juice upon check in) 3) Clean rooms; rooms were big/spacious enough for us though the toilet is quite small (stayed in Designer Deluxe room for 1st night, and was offered an upgrade to Designer Boutique room for the 2nd night) 4) Value for the money (paid about 50+ SGD per night stay; affordable and better standards than other 3 star hotels with the same price point) Would I come back again? Definitely yes, if I am planning to stick somewhere near to City Square and KSL. Thanks for the warm hospitality to all the staff at Bliss Boutique Hotel. I enjoyed my stay! 👍🏻
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
6,0
Shaharidah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Designer Queen standard uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Location is good easy to find”
Problem there are not enough because located in shop lot. Surrounding area not suitable for family with small children.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
6,0
HUI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Designer Junior Familieværelse uden vindue
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
You pay what you get”
Pleasant stay
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
May fra Malaysia
Par
Designer Standard med 2 enkeltsenge og uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Nice theme room”
Staff is very sweet that try to accommodate to the room that i requested. They still provide me another option although that the one I wanted is not available. Room and toilet is clean. Very nice massage shop beside that will give you discount if you show them the hotel card.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ting fra Singapore
Par
Designer Boutique
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
The room is nice and comfortable. however the television placement is too high up and too near to the bed.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Pamela fra Singapore
Par
Designer Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Nice clean for ppl familiar in the area”
Hotel room was good and clean for the price. Nearby some food place and plaza pelangi... 15 mins walk to city square or 5 mins drive
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
4,0
Sopian fra Singapore
Par
Designer Boutique
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
NA”
NA
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Jazzmin fra Singapore
Par
Designer Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
super good service and comfortable room ”
definitely not expecting this level of dedication to good service, as it was way better than some conceiges in 4 star hotels. hotel was right next to a renowned massage parlour and had comfortable rooms for staying in. only improvement could be to include more hangers for guests as the clothes hanger was barely enough for two people! would stay again!
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Chun fra Singapore
Par
Designer Queen standard uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fremragende”
Very nice lobby with welcome drink.clean and pleasant experience
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
THIAM fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Designer Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
A simple and yet sophisticated hotel and service that meets the requirements of a solo traveller.”
I like the in room USB ports and colour theme.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Sim fra Singapore
Par
Designer Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good location n friendly staffs”
Security system is good. But the walk way to hotel room is abit dark n narrow
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Zi fra Singapore
Gruppe
Designer Standard med 2 enkeltsenge og uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Value for money in a good location”
For its price, there is nothing to complain about. Staff was welcoming with juices and hot towels, even had a short conversation to make us feel welcome. They did upgrade our rooms as the ones we booked was not available and we were greatful for that. It is good for an overnight trip to JB, short getaway. the location was great as it was near many places that we were visiting and just 5 mins walk away is where bangkok spa (massage) is located.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Li fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Designer Standard med 2 enkeltsenge og uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice hotel and worth for $ ”
Nice hotel with this price. Hotel design was nice and clean just I don’t see much facilities to enjoy. The room is value for $ just the bathroom a bit small. Reception staff very friendly with good greeting. Welcome drink serve. Will go back to this hotel again. Recommended!
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
5,2
Margaret fra Singapore
Par
Designer Boutique
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Simple hotel”
Simple hotel. Good enough for sleeping over. Not much facilities. Pillow is good doesn't sink.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
5,6
Yue fra Singapore
Par
Designer Boutique
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good location”
Ideal location for massage, washing of car, and supper. However, I can get better room for the price i paid. However, security is good for this place.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Gillian fra Singapore
Par
Designer Queen standard uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Okay hotel if you just wanna run errands in JB ”
It’s my 3rd stay at bliss and I’m still find it the best value for money hotel in JB if you just wanna run errands like dye your hair , do your nails , get a massage , eat good food and not have to rush for the last bus . Not the best facilities but you get what you pay for !
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
5,6
Hooi fra Malaysia
Par
Designer Boutique
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Room very noisy when on the shower”
Room very noisy when on the shower
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Sim fra Singapore
Par
Designer Boutique
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money”
Reception staff was helpful, location only a short grab ride from KSL. Clean room with good design, just the toilet is a little small.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Audrey fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Designer Standard med 2 enkeltsenge og uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Simple”
If you are looking for just a place, it’s alright I guess. Room was clean and bed was good ( my view) if you want luxury then it’s not for you. Nothing much around in my opinion. Take Uber to and fro and it’s cheap to Ksl Mall.
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
yongsheng fra Singapore
Par
Designer Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
good”
everything is great except the bed. the bed is not good can sleep and feel the metal part in the bed.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Barry fra Singapore
Par
Designer Boutique
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good location”
Gallery of different room design themes to choose from on check-in. Clean, spacious, comfortable.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
radhika fra Singapore
Gruppe
Designer Junior Familieværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
-strong wifi connection -clean room - good flow of hot water - good distance from ksl city mall -near to 24 hours indian food place and plaza pelangi (McDonalds, sushi king, subway)
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
KAMIMAH fra Singapore
Gruppe
Designer Junior Familieværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great place & friendly staff”
Convenient for shopping & lots food to eat around the area..
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Kenny fra Singapore
Par
Designer Queen standard uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Hotel is within walking distance to 2 malls; Plaza Pelangi (5 mins) & KSL Mall (10 mins). For late night suppers, there's eatery and 7-11 around as well. Spent around $60+ SGD for 1 night stay. Cleanliness of hotel was within my satisfaction, along with the bed and shower facilities. Breakfast wasn't anything fancy, simple and I had my fill. Staffs provided pleasant and warm service.
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Er fra Malaysia
Par
Designer Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
No bad”
The place near the KSL, walk about 10min to reach. This hotel very safetly, but outside of hotel too danger.
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Loh fra Singapore
Par
Designer Queen standard uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Pretty Good”
Was there for a last minute stay because the custom was so jam. But they have all the basic amenties - toothbrush, toothpaste etc. Can only park outside the hotel, but there's someone to look after your car. Bed a bit too soft. But overall, not bad!
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
kerry fra Kina
Par
Designer Boutique
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fremragende”
nice and value for money
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yap fra Singapore
Gruppe
Designer Standard med 2 enkeltsenge og uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money, Surrounded with many restaurants and bar.”
Not the first time staying in this hotel. It's always one of my choice whenever staying inside JB. Love the location and everything surrounded by the hotel.
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
M.k.
Rejsende alene
Designer Queen standard uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fantastisk”
location is a little bit far from shopping center, however this should not be problem if you own a car
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
TAY fra Singapore
Par
Designer Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
no smoking hotel”
very clean
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Hazel fra Singapore
Par
Designer Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Value for money”
- Room is quite clean - Well equipped with kettle, hairdryer, toiletries. However the safe was locked when we checked in, didn't bother using it - Water pressure in the shower is good, however the drainage tends to choke up and flood a little - Walls are really thin and I could hear people talking/walking outside along the corridor. Also kept hearing the elevator sound as my room was really near - Mixed feelings about location. Technically, it is only 10mins walk from hotel to KSL, however there were no proper roads to walk on, thus have to walk along the road side, jaywalk across the busy street with no traffic light. Making it not so accessible. Ok for us but not advisable for elderly/kids. Alternatively Grab/Uber is very cheap so that could be an option.
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Jared fra Singapore
Par
Designer Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Everything was nice except some little things that could be improved.”
Room was nice but the aircon would take some time to turn cold in the room, it would be good if the water pressure in the bathroom was higher as the flow of water coming out from the shower head was slow and little.
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Yueh fra Singapore
Par
Designer Boutique
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fremragende”
Nice hotel design. Great service when we step into the hotel. I'm surprise that they have a photo book of their hotel room with a lot of design and we can choose which room we want to stay and they also give us a welcome drinks. The hotel was quite near to KSL City around 10 mins walk but I would suggest to take a cab there. Overall the stay was very comfy, clean and quiet.
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Lee fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Designer Familieværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Godt”
A clean hotel near Custom
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Kok fra Malaysia
Par
Designer Boutique
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
overall not bad but”
overall not bad but could have been better... i went there to celebrate my bday.. no cake and dont even have a birthday wish from the reception staff...
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Xianquan fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Designer Familieværelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Casual holiday with family”
Nice hotel, value for money -- was facing a faulty save and after complains the hotel changed it.
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
SHAMSUL fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Designer Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Nice hotel”
Good hotel with nicely designed. Everything was fine, just the lift was faulty during my stay.
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
6,0
Carine fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Designer Standard med 2 enkeltsenge og uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Rooms are nice. Immediate arrangement was made to us due to faulty of heater. Room is nicely design, pleasant colour used. The aircon is quiet. The lobby and rest area is comfy and orange juice dispenser is there to welcome guests. All Counter and maintenance staffs very friendly and helpful. However due to renovation the lift dont work and the corridor smell of humidity.
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
6,0
Edwin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Designer Queen standard uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Basic”
Very basic amenities. Appreciate the staff finding me a parking spot till 12:30am in the night. The digital door lock made some noises after closing but if you ignore it, it will go away. Lift was under maintenance on the 2 nights I was there.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
5,2
Soo fra Singapore
Par
Designer Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
breakfast was cold even we came at 9am. location is ok if drive”
if you only need a bedroom for quick stay, you can consider this hotel. it's my 2nd time staying but abit disappointed this time. carpet floor in bedroom is also sticky which i guess is the humidity.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
4,4
Jowe fra Singapore
Par
Boutique-suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Acceptabel”
suite room not value for money at all. breakfast is bad. bath tub hot water is not consistent.
Anmeldt 23 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Evan fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Designer Queen standard uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Nice modern hotel at great location”
Conveniently located a stone’s throw away from Pelangi Plaza. I parked in front of the hotel and they took care of the parking by helping me place parking coupons throughout the stay. As for the hotel itself, it is stylishly designed with a modern consistent theme. Very nice.
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Lim fra Singapore
Par
Designer Boutique
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Vaue for money”
Second time stay. Its not far from the custom and near to many food places around. Just need to take a cab there, around 3-6 ringgit for each ride for the food around. Worth it!
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Si fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Designer Queen standard uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Godt”
Value for money. reasonably new hotel
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Si fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Designer Queen standard uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Godt”
value for money. centrally located too
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yap
Gruppe
Designer Standard med 2 enkeltsenge og uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good location!”
Value for money! Surrounded by good food!
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Wilson fra Singapore
Par
Designer Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
decent place for a night or two”
you pay for what you get. For the price, it was decent. Massage parlour right next door is pretty good.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Damien fra Singapore
Par
Designer Standard med 2 enkeltsenge og uden vindue
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Fremragende”
I love the hotel
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
wang fra Malaysia
Par
Designer Standard med 2 enkeltsenge og uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
A great hotel to stay with!!”
Due to recent bad weather, all TV programme are hard to receive but my galfd truly wish to watch a TV show at night 9am. We would like to thank Shida for helping us to contact the contractor to come down and fix the antenna for us. 100% satisfy with her great service and sure will recommend more fds too. We are a happy customer here!!!! Great service!!
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017