Reservér nu: Blue Jazz Hostel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 76 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (76)Booking.com Anmeldelser (553)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 76 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,1
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed7,7
Service8,0
Værdi for pengene7,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
한국어
Español
Nederlands
mere
Værelsestype
1 person i 16-sengs Sovesal - Kun kvinder
12-sengs blandet sovesal (pris pr. seng)
2 personer i 16-sengs Sovesal - Kun kvinder
2 personer i 12-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 38 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
Aiman fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 person i 16-sengs Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Above my expectations”
Truly satisfied. Didn't get to express my real gratitude to the cute receptionist then, but hey hope you read it here. Thank you :)
Anmeldt 08 april 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Aiman fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 personer i 12-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Took my chance to stay here, was not disappointed”
An overall great stay. I stayed for one night, and it has all the essentials of a backpackers hostel with the soft touch of warm hospitality, and great cleanliness. I'd recommend this to you, yes you sitting on that fence there!
Anmeldt 08 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
kathie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Famile (12 personer)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
Value for money”
Booked 3N/4D for 12 guests. It was a very convenient location and affordable nice place especially for a big group! Staff were really nice and approachable. But need to improve the toilet and iron for clothing was not working as well.
Anmeldt 04 april 2017
3,2
Faradiba fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 person i 16-sengs Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
"Night Butterflies on the 4th floor"”
It was a disaster. They put me on the 4th floor. Guess what? It was a room of 6, and they were all foreign social workers.
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Shinji fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
1 person i 16-sengs Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Pleasure stay”
The dormitory room and the bathroom are both clean. The people are always smiling and willing to help. On my check out date, i got to catch a night plane, asked if i could use their shower, they were cool about thay. Really pleasure stay there
Anmeldt 19 marts 2017
6,8
Godt
Munirah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 personer i 16-sengs Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Repairing Works at Midnight”
Dorm bed is comfortable. It would be better if they could provide indoor slippers inside the dorm. Repairing works are disturbing during the day and midnight. Had trouble sleeping because of the noise. Can't find the iron early in the morning and staff is not around during that time. Also, it's a hassle to ask for water refill at the receptionist as they kept it with them. Can't make it to the breakfast but I saw that they don't have their own kitchen section. Everything (water refill, bars, bread, jams) is within the receptionist area. Not really satisfied with the facilities.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mehraj fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
2 personer i 16-sengs Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
The people at reception were really friendly. The place was really clean. Thank you.”
The place is quite deserted but there are many shopping places and Mustafa is just walking distance away.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2017
2,4
Jezreel fra USA
Par
2 personer i 12-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Horrible Experience”
The owners/front desk were pushy and weird. They told us not to touch the other beds and were being noisy about what we were doing in Singapore. They may be trying to be friendly but their tone was not nice. They also told us after 12am they normally dont check people in. SO REMEMBER that. So they accommodated us anyway but nowhere on the website of agoda did it say that or FB, etc. The AC was on way too high. I found it weird that they have 2 pages on Agoda - the one I booked said 9.7 Excellent, only to realize they had another page which had much lower reviews. Be careful. The bathrooms were dirty. Lockers were small. Not much around hostel but a noisy Karaoke next door. I felt a little unsafe and uncomfortable. The breakfast was just gross and unsanitary. They just throw bread and spread on their ikea bought table. I know its a hostel but there are many more better ones for the same value in Singapore. Don't go here. It's gross and scary.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Kent fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
12-sengs blandet sovesal (pris pr. seng)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
cozy hostel”
room, toilet very clean, close to train station, good value for money
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Jessica fra Canada
Rejsende alene
12-sengs blandet sovesal (pris pr. seng)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
great stay, relax environment”
very good location. near to shopping mall. Good common area to hang out. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Vaclav fra Tjekkiet
Forretningsrejsende
12-sengs blandet sovesal (pris pr. seng)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Very nice hostel, with very nice and friendly staff”
With super connection to internet :)
Anmeldt 13 februar 2017
3,6
Marta fra Spanien
Par
2 personer i 12-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
no tuvimos una estancia agrabable...”
lo de compartir habitacion con 12 personas fue una pesadilla porque no pudimos descansar bien, debe de ser que todos los que estaban en esa fecha eran maleducados, haciendo ruido hasta la 1am, luces encendidas, gente que sale a las 6 de la mañana, otros que llegan a las 2 de la mañana...no tuvimos suerte esta vez. encima el pitidito que hace la puerta cuando entras es un coñazo. ponen el a/c en la habitacion de 9pm a 9 am y la segunda noche dejo de funcionar a la 1 am asique imaginar que calor con 12 personas alli dentro. bajé a la recepcion y no habia nadie, la cierran de 11.30 a 8 de la mañana, lo que me pareció fatal porq si pasa algo durante la noche quien te ayuda?? las camas son comodas aunque la almohada no. el desayuno es tostadas con peanutbutter, mermelada y cafe. y los baños en 4 dias que estuvimos no los limpiaron! estaban bastante sucios tanto por la mañana como por la noche... esta bien de precio, si comparas con lo que hay en singapur pero no creo que volviese, baños sucios y no descanso, no me gustaria repetir. esta en little india, lejos del centro financiero y chinatown. si fuera otra vez a singapur elegiría un hostel en chinatown que esta mejor ubicado. no repetiriamos...
Anmeldt 08 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Sharon fra Holland
Gruppe
12-sengs blandet sovesal (pris pr. seng)
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Geweldig”
super gastvrij, heerlijke bedden , een echte aanrader
Anmeldt 09 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Ludovic fra Frankrig
Par
2 personer i 12-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Godt”
On avait réservé 2 lits quelques semaines avant notre arrivée à Singapour. Le jour J, on nous annonce qu'on aura pas 2 lits ensemble suite à une erreur de leur part. Ils nous ont alors proposé de dormir sur un matelas gonflable... en échange du remboursement d'un des 2 lits. c'était très limite. Dommage car accueil plutôt sympa et p'tit déj inclus suffisant pour bien démarrer la journée !
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
2,0
SOOJIN fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
2 personer i 16-sengs Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
최악!”
수용소도 이곳보다 나을듯하네요. 위생엉망. 빛도 들어오지않고 오직 2층 침대만. 캐리어 놓을곳도 마땅치않고 서있을곳도 없을정도. 직원의 불친절함이 더문제. 조식은 아예없는데 왜 있다고하는지...공용욕실은 남녀함께 사용. ㅠㅠ 곰팡이뿐만 아니라 욕실 전체에 날벌래가 가득. 배수구쪽은 바글바글. 씻을수 없을정도. 최악! 감옥보다 못한곳인데 환불이 안돼어 겨우 1박후 얼릉 나옴. 별한개도 아까운곳인데 후기를 올릴려니..절대 올곳 아님.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
CHOI fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
1 person i 16-sengs Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
에어컨이 밤에만 작동되는곳”
낮에 게스트하우스와서 여자방 체크인했는데 너무더웠어요.며칠묵었다는 프랑스여자분이 여긴 밤에만 에어컨 나온다고 얘기하시더라구요.아침은 안먹어봐서 모르겠고 참!물건보관함은 2층 창문쪽 가시면있는데 자물쇠들구가셔야할듯..옆에 가라오케있어서 좀 시끄러웠어요
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
5,6
Wenni fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
1 person i 16-sengs Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
cukup”
akses mrt terdekat farrer park sekitar 500meter. ke mustafa center 500meter. staf ramah, light breakfast, kamar mandi dibersihkan 3hr sekali, jd kurang bersih. bila sudah cek out, mau titip koper dikenakan biaya 1 sgd/koper
Anmeldt 23 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
Yung fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
2 personer i 12-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
有點可惜的經驗”
旅館嚴重超收旅客,明明提早半年訂了,卻說沒床,要我和朋友同睡一張床,雖說退半價,但還是讓人不舒服,12人房睡了至少14人。
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018