Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 1522 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1522 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Garvin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Good Location; good price
located in quite a central location, easy to travel around via walking or taxi. Rooms are generally nice and clean. Great
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Thummasin fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
great
Excellent and warm service, caring. Nice location. Great food
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

Tam fra Vietnam
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Perfect location, friendly staffs
My superior room is quite ok. It has a window, but no view. Room is clean. TV and AIRCON work ok. No complain about the hotel facility.
Anmeldt 28 august 2016

Akira fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good hotel
This hotel is good location. A center of HCM city. IT has a large room and nice view from the balcony window. I recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 28 august 2016

Qi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Friendly and convenient
The staff that has tended to me (from the bellboy to the reception to the cleaners and the masseuses) were all helpful and friendly, even if some of them had limited English. The hotel is located in a convenient place for food and sights. It was also easy to get a cab from the hotel. I liked that I could borrow adapters to charge my devices as well.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

kwek fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Poor
Poor
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

michael fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Needed somewhere close to a variety of districts
Bong Sen remains great value for money when you book on Agoda. Walk in booking was 50% more expensive. The location is perfect for those who need to travel to a number of districts in HCMC to do business. I had little interaction with the staff this time, but they seemed efficient. It is a clean hotel and the buffet breakfast had a good variety. I did not have time to use the gym or any other services.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Siwarit fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Convenient Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City center
The hotel is located in district 1, the heart of Ho Chi Minh. I got an upgrade from superior room to be deluxe room. it was nice. But the room has no view. it is blocked by the another building. The facility is just for staying and eating, no swimming pool. The breakfast is acceptable with international food and local dishes. The staff was kind, polite and helpful.
Anmeldt 06 august 2016

Olivier fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good as usual
Always a good strategic place to stay in the middle of District1. The Pub beside is OK too. Great Breakfast.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

phui fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2016
Good location
Location is good . Other then that , nothing much ...
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: