Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 19 anmeldelser
Fremragende 9,1
baseret på 552 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 19 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,3
Sortér efter

Quintin fra Sydafrika
Par
Pretty Guest House and amazing...
Well kept and maintained Guest House . Lots of charm to go with the old architecture . Some may want a more modern surround , but personally I loved it .Lovely breakfast in a cute breaklfast room with...
Anmeldt 11 juni 2016

Michael fra Sydafrika
Par
Lille dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Nice hotel but noisy room
location, breakfast great, friendly staff
Stayed in a downstairs room, small but comfortable. However at around 4am in the morning we had to listen to the floorboards above and people stomping around upstairs. This went on till 7am. Got no decent sleep whatsoever. Terrible experience and will not return.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2013

Zureka fra Sydafrika
Par
Lille dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Charming guest house, good location
Friendly service, convenient location
We stayed for only one night. We were treated very well, and the airconditioning in the room was a lifesaver in the Stellenbosch heat!
Anmeldt 22 januar 2013

Pierre fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
go there
breakfast was wonderful and the staff borrow us glasses to have wine test at night. price was very low and the value was fair
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016

Song fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
Exceptional
nice staff, and lovely room
Anmeldt 29 maj 2016

Elsie fra USA
Par
Klassisk hotelværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Gracious hospitality ~ lovely rooms
a refuge after a long safari
We originally booked 2 days, as a respite from 2 months on safari. We arrived a bit early, and obviously worn out. The staff jumped to get our room ready, asked if we needed anything... we were grateful for their thoughtfulness. We walked for miles every day, content and safe in the lovely environs of Stellenbosch. We liked it so much, we would have stayed for a week!
Anmeldt 30 december 2012

Elsie fra USA
Par
Klassisk hotelværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Elegant ~ Lovely Hospitality
The personal touch of a guesthouse, with the fine touches of an elegant wine country inn.
We have spent two Christmas holidays at the Bonne Esperance. And we will return. The service is attentive and personal without being invasive. Breakfasts were delicious, and port availabe for an evening apertif in the library. From the Bonne Esperance, you can walk into Stellenbosch, to the botanical gardens or into the vineyards and hills.
Anmeldt 29 december 2012

Irma fra Sydafrika
Par
Exceptional
Attention to detail, beautiful setting, excellent location, friendly staff
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016

Patricia fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
Very comfortable stay
Breakfast omelette very good, The room was nice and, although described as "small", was bigger than many standard rooms in Europe. Nicely decorated.
Shower a little difficult to adjust. Fresh orange juice would have been nice. No serious complaints at all and would happily go back.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2016

Annegret fra Tyskland
Par
Lille dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Wunderschönes Guesthouse
Sehr gute Lage; alles zu Fuß zu erreichen; sehr schöner Garten!
Anmeldt 27 april 2014

Peter fra Tyskland
Par
Klassisk hotelværelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
Entspannung in toller Landschaft
Garten, Service und das Ambiente
Entspannung pur in einem romantischem Hotel in traumhafter Landschaft
Anmeldt 17 december 2013

Anonymous fra Sydafrika
Familie med store børn
Nice place
Position, room size, ambience
breakfast
Anmeldt 08 maj 2016

Chivaughn fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
Good location, but noisy, particularly...
Good Location - Within close walking distance to restaurants. Good breakfasts (must be attributed to the noise in the mornings :) ).
Noisy room (room 3) as it's next to the kitchen, kitchen staff are exceptionally noisy in the mornings. Can't expect to sleep later than 6:30 - 7 am. which is completely fine if you're ...
Anmeldt 05 maj 2016

Marco fra Tyskland
Par
Klassisk hotelværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Ein wunderbares Hotel zum Entspannen
Großes Zimmer, Nettes Personal, Sehr schönes Gebäude mit tollem Garten
Anmeldt 03 december 2013

marie-gaelle fra Frankrig
Par
Lille dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
le calme près du centre
architecture pleine de charme, agréable piscine, à quelques pas du centre.
Petite chambre agréable donnant sur le jardin mais trop proche de la réception. Très petite salle de bain. Piscine rafraîchissante, copieux petit déjeuner.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2014

Trevor fra Sydafrika
Par
Good holiday experience
Location was great, as were the breakfasts and your staff are very friendly, thank you for making our stay very enjoyable.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016

Abc fra USA
Familie med små børn
Comfortable, great location and classy...
Very beautifully decorated and comfortable.
I wish they had a mini stove or microwave to make something other than tea/coffee, and not depend on restaurants for all meals.
Anmeldt 29 april 2016

SATOKO fra Japan
Par
Lille dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
スタッフの対応がとてもよい!
立地と朝食
花の溢れる庭を見ながら朝食を取れます。 また朝食がとても美味しかったです。 スタッフがとても親切で聞いたことに丁寧に応えてくれます。 ステレンボッシュの中心部まで徒歩で行けるし、のんびりしていてとても気に入りました。
Anmeldt 21 januar 2013

Delia fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
Pleasant stay
Comfortable and cosy room Good breakfast Historic/homely feel of the house
Noise travels
Anmeldt 19 april 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: