Reservér nu: Borneo Holiday Homes @ 1Borneo Tower B Condominium

Fantastisk
Baseret på 231 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,0
93% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (231)Booking.com Anmeldelser (19)
8,0
Fantastisk
Baseret på 231 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,3
Faciliteter8,1
Beliggenhed8,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,4
Service8,5
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 218 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Hui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Review”
The place clean ,beautiful,big. The staff nice and polite.so near one Borneo.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
1Borneo Tower B Condominium ”
The room is very spacious, clean and everything is in great condition. It is very comfortable to stay in the room with family. Worth for every penny spent. This guy "Devonne" is very great in providing support and assistance. He is very humble and polite. I would highly recommend that to deal and ask assistance from this guy.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016
6,0
Rusman fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Q”
Q
Anmeldt 30 april 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Edward fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
2 thumbs up!!!”
recomended for others..
Anmeldt 23 april 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good”
Cleen & excellent facilities
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016
4,0
JunQuan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
No shampoo provided”
Not friendly
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016
6,3
Godt
Assary fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good to stay with family”
location, view and far from city
Anmeldt 23 marts 2016
5,2
EVELYN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
smelly sink in kitchen”
parking not convenience
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016
4,3
ANG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
not recommended ”
washing machine available, air conditioning good and swimming pool
So far not really satisfied with very small parking space, car way too narrow to be use for those want to park a car...very dangerous and maybe those un lucky will hit their car at corner part of entering and exits way from car park..
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016
10,0
Fremragende
NORMI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Good conditions”
Best Location dan cleanlines
Anmeldt 11 februar 2016
9,3
Fremragende
Md fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
3rd Stay”
Staff, Location & Price
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016
7,0
Rigtig godt
YAHUDAR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Nice palce to stay & relax”
Room, room & room
Nice place to stay. Located 15 mins from KK center . I think it is overprice. Friendly staff
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
5,3
Nur fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Just for stay”
1 site with shopping mall, apartment and good price
value for money. Difficult check-in and check-out, have to contact with staff and hear explaination, already email them but no reply on email, so have to listen to them on arrival already too tired. They don't provide washing machine and have to request for ironing board & iron. Apartment don't have balcony. During check-out thats at 11am, have to wait for them to open the door to their office, the young lady's(staff) behavior not so friendly or not so welcoming, i was treated like a criminal when she checking their stuff in the apartment during check out, rude way of deposit refund, no manner of handing over the deposit. Over all, only stay was peaceful.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016
7,7
Rigtig godt
Pg fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Great sevice”
professional service, distance to the shopping centre, comfort for family
It was disappointing to get one of the rooms with a broken air conditioner but the manager made sure we live comfortably so he let us have another unit for ourselves, complimentary due to a cancellation made by another family. I also thought there was a hose according to the picture shown here, but they weren't any anymore. Overall it was a good stay, worth the money since there is free parking and there is a shopping mall beneath the apartment.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
Md fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Best for Family”
Price for size and location
Well maintain. Good as new.
Anmeldt 29 december 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Budiman fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Ok jua lah jaaa”
Parking area, near shopping and easy access to shops
Ohsammm
Anmeldt 28 december 2015
9,7
Fremragende
Maslan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Best service given”
The staff/owner is very friendly
Looking forward to stay again
Anmeldt 21 december 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Sri fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Great Location at a great price!”
Location, Facilities & Price
We had a pleasant stay throughout the 2 nights. There was an easy access to the main shopping mall. The only thing I'd complain about it is the room was quite stuffy when we arrived. The furniture was dusty but they were all in great & almost new condition. Wi-fi wasn't working very well too. Overall it was still a great accommodation with well-suited price.
Anmeldt 14 december 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Norsalawati fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Nice apartment”
Modern design, good location and affordable price
It was my pleasant stay. Thank you and keep up the good and better work.
Anmeldt 09 december 2015
9,3
Fremragende
SABELLA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Suitable for small family.”
Easay for shopping and safe
I like it.
Anmeldt 26 november 2015
9,7
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
very good ”
good room condition, well maintain facilities, good hospitality
100% satisfaction
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015
10,0
Fremragende
md fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
the hotel is clean and comfortable ”
near shopping centre,quite and clean
Convenient
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Sujanto fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Good facilities”
Clean , Friendly Staff,facilities
It was a good stay,clean and safe environment. Can easily access to 1borneo mall. Would love to stay here again in the future.
Anmeldt 27 september 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
MARK fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
HOME AWAY FROM HOME”
Strategic, Clean and cozy
i was in KK to attend an exhibition at 1-BORNEO HYPERMALL from 11-13 SEPT. I was recommended by a fren to stay at 1borneo Tower B condo. I am satisfy with the unit. Its clean, cozy and strategic to my exhibition located next to the condo. The only thing i want to inform is the smell coming from the sewage piping...when i use the kitchen ..especially the sink. Kindly look into it. Overall is a good stay and will return.
Anmeldt 15 september 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
in 1 Borneo shopping mall”
shopping area, food
A little bit confusing to find the reception area at first, but overall it was a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 11 august 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Dazeree fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Lovely stay”
Helpful staff, great location, suitabale for families wt children
Lovely stay. Will come again
Anmeldt 06 april 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Amri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
good for family travelers”
near to shopping compleks, easy access, convinience for family
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
macruhaida fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
relaxing and comfortable”
clean and near shopping mall
Very nice clean and comfortable
Anmeldt 22 februar 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Md fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Great stay”
Its new
Anmeldt 18 februar 2015
6,7
Godt
Joon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
comfotable stay for family ”
Comfortable apartment with no-so-good maintenance and parking management. Inadequate staff which requires us to check out by 11.30am the next day for them to prepare the room for their next customer.
Only stayed here for 1 night. The apartment itself is okay in terms of cleanliness and comfort. Many rooms to be improved in terms of management.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2015
6,0
MD fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Convinient place to stay and shop”
Good for stay, shop, eat and parking ; Bad trafiic jam
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Siti fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Worth your $$$ ”
Safety (security guard) at entrance, inclusive allocated parking space & clean
Anmeldt 02 januar 2015
9,7
Fremragende
Harjeet fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
It's underrated. Should be at least 3 stars”
Location cleanliness and shopping
Good. Comfy
Anmeldt 29 december 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Awang fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Economical”
Convenient
Anmeldt 29 december 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
ALINA fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Enjoyed Holiday”
The hotel itself adjoins with the shopping centre, has own kitchen so anytime can cook food and its security
We liked it because our room was facing the mountain view. For a small family, the size of the room was acceptable.The wifi connection was intermittently interrupted but not a big issue. The room cleanliness can be considered okay. Overall we are satisfied and recommend it to others.
Anmeldt 28 december 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
satisfaction”
location and value
Very nice
Anmeldt 26 december 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Haji fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Great apartment!!”
Comfort, value for money and clean
Anmeldt 26 december 2014
6,0
Fraziel fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
shopping mall”
shopping at no ease
pleasant stay
Anmeldt 24 december 2014
9,3
Fremragende
THAI fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Good condo unit for 4, strongly recommend others..”
Clean, comfort and convenient
Good condo unit for 4, strongly recommend others to book this hotel.
Anmeldt 23 december 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Sahabudin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
nice and Clean, ”
Clean, beside Shopping mall, comfortable
The only think is all access using card and only 1 card being provided for visitor. if somebody wanna go out all members need to go out and go back if not very hard to go out or go in also same card be use for parking area...
Anmeldt 22 december 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Md fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
we wait for 1 hr to find the staff. ”
look standard and cleanliness... but we need to wash all the dish before left.
Juz nice... only our children felt boring...
Anmeldt 14 december 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Renuga fra Maldiverne
Par
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
best for family children n couples”
it has kitchen and electrical appliances useful for cooking and laundry. other facilities
Excellent
Anmeldt 10 december 2014
6,7
Godt
ian fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Nice Condo, great shopping”
The rooms are located in a tower block over a shopping centre, which has everything you could want, food outlets, bars, designer shops everything really,
The towers are located at the back of the shopping centre, they are clean and quiet, I cant fault them really. Borneo1 is however quite a journey out of town, it takes over an hour at peak times to get to the waterfront area. There are the usual fast food outlets on the basement level, a supermarket, cinema ATMs banks etc, pretty much everything required. The is a small swimming pool and a gymnasium We rented 2 units and everyone was happy, I will stay there again, if I dont want a beach holiday
Anmeldt 27 november 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
TIE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Nice Stay”
Clean, attentive staff and close to 1B
Anmeldt 25 november 2014
6,7
Godt
CHOW fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
👍”
Comfort, quite and clean.
Relax
Anmeldt 18 november 2014
6,0
NOORAFIDAH fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Good Location!!”
Swimming Pool, Nearest Shopping Mall and far a bit from town
My stay in this condo, bring the best of my day.. and I love to come back for this again.
Anmeldt 07 november 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Carolyne fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Excellent”
Value for money, location, comfort
The unit is overall clean, but the shower room can use a more thorough cleaning. Mountain view from the bedroom is gorgeous, at the price paid for the apt it's a steal. Definitely will stay in this apt again on future trips to kk.
Anmeldt 04 november 2014
10,0
Fremragende
Chung fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Good Stay... A+++++”
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Security
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Security
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2014
5,7
Siti fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Great stay!”
It's location, access to good restaurants and modern concept.
It was enjoyable
Anmeldt 30 september 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
PETRUS fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Comfortable and clean”
Location, comfortable and clean
Nice stay
Anmeldt 30 september 2014