Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 78 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

sarah fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Great location and space
All that was missing was a pool!
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Himadri fra New Zealand
Familie med store børn
North studio-suite
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Good central location in Wellington
Close to everything in town:managed to walk everywhere except for the airport and Weta Workshops but they were easily accessible by bus. Would be happy to stay there again as the apartment had lots of nice wee touches and was thoughtfully appointed.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mel fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Disappointing
Disappointing
Anmeldt 15 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JERLYN fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
4 Bedroom Townhome
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Great hotel with a good location
Good location,we can just walk around the city easily. We will definitely come back to this apartment if we visit wellington:)
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mel fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
North studio-suite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Disappointed
Unfortunately room was not clean, no door on laundry, a lot of noise from other rooms... Disappointing as has been good other times.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mel fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
North studio-suite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Fantastic
I really enjoyed my stay
Anmeldt 14 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jasmine fra New Zealand
Par
North studio-suite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Amazing value for money.
Could not fault this. The suit was impeccable and perfect for what we needed (location, kitchenette, price)
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kelsey fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Review
The Location was the best thing about this accommodation it was close to everything in every direction, no need for a car or a taxi! It was quite noisy during the day due to work going on next door, but with the little time spent at the accommodation,exploring the city, it wasnt a huge issue. The cleanliness was substandard, questionable whether the sheets were replaced between occupants as there was a plaster in one of the beds, aswell as rubbish still in the ensuite rubbish bin, and various items found under beds and tables throughout the suite. Some items left in shopping bags went "missing" from the room, however the staff were adament the cleaners didnt pick them up by accident, mistaking them for rubbish, however were the only people who had access to our room other than ourselves. Issue still not resolved.
Anmeldt 06 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Graeme fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
Executive med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Excellent Accommodation in the Heart of Wellington
Location size of appt no noise
Excellent. Really needs airconditioning in a hot Wellington Summer
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Xu fra Hongkong
Gruppe
4 Bedroom Townhome
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Luxuary Apartment
Large Kitchen; Location; Comfortable Beds
Our group of 8 had a great time in the 4 bed-room Suite. It has 3 levels: groud floor is sitting room, dining room and kitchen,spacious for all people working on meals and enjoying happy time. Each of 2nd and 3rd level has 2 bed rooms. All beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are clean and well equipped. The Suites locate in the centre of the city and we can walk to all spots on foot: musuem, visitors centre, bar area... The price is reasonable and of value. Onle challenge is the steep road in front of the Suite if you are driving.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: