2015
Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2930 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2930 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

Gina fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Executive-suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
very affordable price .clean and kind staff
clean rooms kind staff near the malls just accross the street affordable price per room nice pool ..
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Aldwin fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Executiv-suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Great price and location, poor service
My first time at BSA was truly memorable, so when I needed a place to stay at, I knew this condotel would be at the top of my list. The second time was memorable as well, but in a not-so-good way this time. I booked an executive suite overnight stay with my friends, and since I have quite the number of guests, we had to carry a lot of stuff up. The help BSA extended in transporting these stuff was either too late or non-existent. We even asked someone from SM Megamall to help us carry our groceries up due to the lack of bellmen. I mean foreigners even have their hotel tour guides, how come locals are mostly unattended to? How is that fair? Me and my mates paid good money like everyone else did, so the reason why we didn't get the treatment we deserve is beyond me. I even felt we were treated like outsiders due to the hesitation I saw when we asked for assistance. If you guys aren't sure who stays and who doesn't, you CAN ask. Just because your prices are cheap, doesn't mean your customer service should be either. The place is great, no doubt, but your service needs a massive improvement.
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Joe fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Studio deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Shocking
Good location, easy check in, staff difficult, bathroom with no hot water. Maintenance help was terrible. Dont bother trying to call front desk from the room they dont answer, and they ring you back at thier convenience.
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Nicolle fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Executiv-suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
BSA 2
Parking for guests pls
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

jaimee fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Studio deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
ok
no available parking for guest
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

jaimee fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Studio premiere
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
nice place
very big room and accessible to the mall however parking is a hassle
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

John fra Filippinerne
Par
Studio deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Location is excellent
I recommend BSA. :)
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

Luis fra Filippinerne
Par
Studio premiere
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good in everything except few facilities
FEW PARKING!
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

Edward fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Studio deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Very good
Convenient place ., not bad in money wise .. Accessible to anywhere ..
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

Leslian fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Studio deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good!
Almost everything you need is there, small thing is that there was no slippers available, & its kind of cold walking with your bare feet and another one is the pillow, its to thin for me, my head sunk, i' m not comfortable but the rest is good!
Anmeldt 21 september 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: