Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3821 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt

baseret på 3821 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/måltider 6,4
Sortér efter

Qiong fra Kina
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Great location
good location and good view
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2016

Ka fra Hongkong
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Cozy place to stay
Greeted by friendly staff, cozy and well lit room. Nice bedding. Would be better if a larger TV is installed. Decent shower + toilet. Would be nicer if shaver is provided.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2016

Willie fra Singapore
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Nice and Good
Clean and it is a 8 mins walk away form cause way bay mrt. Recommended for couple
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2016

Yee fra Singapore
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Misled by photo
Miserable small room. The toilet tiles are like public toilet. TV reception is terrible. Not worth staying
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2016

stephen fra USA
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Facilities are bit old
Carpets need to be changed
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2016

stephen fra USA
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Facilities need upgrade
Walls in room& carpets need series upgrade
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2016

Danny fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Spectacular Views, Helpful Staff = Great Hotel
I booked Butterfly on Morrison with a really good rate -- < $150 USD. Given the price relative to the location, my expectations were quite minimal. I mostly cared about cleanliness and value. After checking in, the facilities and views blew me away. I booked two rooms for my family. Both rooms had specatacular views of the mountain side and Happy Vallet Race Track. The rooms were super spacious given that it was in Causeway Bay. My room had a King sized bed, an actual desk to work on as well as a small lounge chair. I would love to stay here again in the future if the price is right again.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2016

stephen fra USA
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Bed bugs found for our stay
Found bed bugs under bed
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2016

Grant fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Pure Air Deluxe med 4G Wi-Fi lommeenhed
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good hotel but a little walk to Wan Chai
Good hotel for the money
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

christopher fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
OK hotel falling apart a bit
I've stayed here before - it's reasonably priced and I like the location. If you know where you are walking the MTR is 2 minutes away. It's also in the right direction to get the The Hong Kong Convention Centre if that is important to you. On this visit my room smelled mouldy so I got asked to be moved to another room which smelled as mouldy. I bought room freshner and just dealt with the smell. I'm not sure if it's the humidity or if perhaps the carpets had been flooded at some point (the bathroom is pretty 'splashy'; the shower design isn't the greatest, you can't turn on the water without having the door open in the wrong direction) The rooms looked a bit more rundown than last time but the beddings are fine. Good service from the staff. I got a very late check out on the last day which made my trip so much easier.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016


Vælg bonusordning

Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.


Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.


Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: