Reservér nu: Cabana Inn

Godt
Baseret på 376 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (376)
6,4
Godt
Baseret på 376 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,7
Faciliteter5,4
Beliggenhed8,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,8
Service6,3
Værdi for pengene6,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 211 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,8
Niket fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Worse hotel ever. Dont stay here.”
This is worse hotel ever i have seen, very very bad. - Room was stinking - Room was dirty - Room phone was just for show piece, not working - Staff was very bad, when i told staff that room is stinking, she replied with very weird face, this is the only budget hotel in this area. I said , does it mean all budget hotels room should stink like this. Experience was very bad. Please dont choose this hotel at all.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Analyn fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
going back again for holiday next time”
Its near to Klcc tower and nice location just near pavillion bukit bintang transportation very easy.Food can easily access to near places.love the place andcan match your budget
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Peter fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
1.2 km to klcc. staff is friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
6,0
Muchlis fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
valuable and good location”
valuable and good location
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
4,8
Raheleh fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Acceptabel”
All area was dirty and had smoke smell.the fan was very high and we didn't access to control.the room was dark and didn't have any view because they covered the windows.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
5,6
Muchlis fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
parking car problem”
parking car problem
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
3,6
majid fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Worst hotel ever”
Room dirty, towel so smelly, toilet have leaking all time, limited facilities, old furniture
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Xia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
The location is good but the facility is not ”
We had a room at the corner , with lots of windows but somehow all covered with stickers which means we can’t even get proper sunlight in the room , it’s not really dirty but it’s also not really clean . Downstairs there is a bar/club , very noisy until late night .
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
5,6
John fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Location good!”
Rooms are in need of a good renovation and the rooms smell bad of smoke, the aircon is preset and is usually freezing, very loud all day and night as just on the highway, a lot of furnishings was missing and had price tags ok then so just take note other then that the location is great for nightlife and the towers :)
Anmeldt 23 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
ELOISA fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Lovely place. Busy street but not that noisey. ”
Busy street and near to lots of fun place especially in Night life. Easy access to train station too. Value for money and just right for what we paid if you are going to look at its place.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
5,2
Carl fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Pros and cons for solo travelers ”
Pros: great location: in city center near night life and a couple skyscrapers, also near a short stretch of inexpensive Indian street food, and close to big mall. Cons: This hotel is showing its are
Anmeldt 14 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
surayya fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
GREAT LOCATION, FREE PARKING, BUT THAT'S ALL”
+ free parking + very cheap + walking distance to KLCC - smelly corridor - hard to open the door without know how - very old hotel - hard bed - flat pillows - room dusty
Anmeldt 11 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Shit fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Godt”
Don't expect much from a cheap budget hotel with a good location so near to KLCC
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
5,2
Thanh fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good location but facility is poor”
Good location and easy to get around Old cloth, can’t adjust aircon so it was freezing Receptionist was cold too!
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
leesianhui fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
Facility can improve. I think can attractive more guest to log in. Such As indoor slipper, bed sheet, TV,
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2017
5,2
Ezaddin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Run down place”
Great location
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
4,0
ahsan fra Pakistan
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Worst place to stay”
Too Noisy , poor hygiene due to old blanket and pillows.....well location is perfect thanx
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Analyn fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Highly recommended”
The hotel is very clean..staffs are good and the most important is the location..its just 8 minutes going to twin tower.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Bui fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
thats good hotel”
perfect location, for budget and central hotel
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Bui fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Best trip in KL”
The hotel is very good for the location, budget and foods around
Anmeldt 30 september 2017
2,0
ahmed fra Egypten
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Bad experience ever”
Central Air Cond very cold without control unit in the room. Can't sleep and staff are not helpful to solve my issue at all. I need to checkout immediately and go another hotel
Anmeldt 27 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Justin fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
lovely receptionist ”
we had a cancelled flight and had to stay over night in KL and I booked a room for the following night but the receptionist was lovely and called up agoda and switched the days for me.
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Tan fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Great location...”
Quite old looking, but everything works well and the bed is pretty comfortable. Location is right in the middle and 6mins walk to klcc. For this price, it's quite good.
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Mike fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fantastisk”
Nice reasonably priced hotel located close to Petronas Towers and many other major attractions in KL. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
6,8
Godt
arthur fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Good location great orice”
Minutes to twin towers. Restaraunt's on the block. Can walk to built bintang
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Bui fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good hotel for budget”
We stayed there for 1 night for a music event in KL Live, the hotel is good enough for the location , near Twin towers, just minute walk to Bukit Bintang, but Wifi is bad
Anmeldt 30 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
isma fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Great”
Satisfactory... Clean.. nice staff.. Near to klcc and shangrila hotel.. But aircorditionalnis centralize, so i cant adjust..ots too cool:)..otherwise..great
Anmeldt 22 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
LAI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Live Center Event Most Suitable Place”
If there any live center event for any nearby location such as Pavillion or KLCC. You might consider this stay. It is a walking distance.
Anmeldt 06 august 2017
6,4
Godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Decent”
The room is big,I mean I just went there by myself.The furniture tho,looks old af XD.Big shower room i guess.Cleanliness okay lah. There was this weird smell in the room,dun like that one for sure.Thank goodness I got room at pretty much high floor so I slept wo any noise disturbances what so ever..Nice walking distance from KLCC,yup open up your app and youre good to go!
Anmeldt 29 juli 2017
4,4
Sin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2017
Poor Room Condition”
Hairs on the bed like bedsheet not changed. Lipas on the bed
Anmeldt 20 juli 2017
4,4
Sin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Hairs on bedsheet. Roach on pillow.”
Our employees were so disappointed on cleanliness of the room.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
Peter fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Good location next to bars”
Pretty handy if you want to go to Thai club or Beach Cafe bar
Anmeldt 16 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Karthikeyan fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Good Location and worth of money”
Location was good. But the Extra bed provided for Kid is not good and it has lots of stain mark in it.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2017
3,6
Tobias fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
BEDBUGS !!!!!!”
I already killed a dozen of bedbugs - but still had countless bites on my arms and back ...
Anmeldt 10 juli 2017
6,0
Goh fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2017
Advertisement on agoda saying wifi in everyroom but the wifi is not working during our stay, ”
Great location but lousy service, me, my wife and son only give us two towels until I made the point of three person ! We paid for an extra bed but were given only a mattress ! If only mattress is available it should be clearly stated in the agoda writeup for this hotel similarly for nonexistent wifi it should also be stated, otherwise it will be consider as misleading info !
Anmeldt 01 juli 2017
3,2
angela fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Acceptabel”
Not comfort, very poor house keeping level
Anmeldt 06 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
BENEDICT fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good location. Value for money. ”
Good location. Value for money.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
RICARDO fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Fremragende”
No complain for the hotel location and staff. But except for the internet connection very poor.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
dinesh fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Nice location ”
Recommended if you are attending any event at KL Live. Don't give your car to the jockey. I saw the jockey guy smashed his customers car while parking
Anmeldt 18 maj 2017
3,2
Herman fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Horrible experience ”
It's been one of my worst stay so far. Woke up with many bites caused by bed bugs and couldn't sleep with peace.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Josephine fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good location and clean room”
very near to KLCC and clean room. We had a good sleep although short vacation. Will book again to next holiday.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2017
6,8
Godt
MARDIN fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Low budget hotel”
Very standar budget hotel. No breakfast
Anmeldt 07 maj 2017
6,0
Aprille fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Location is ok as it is near to the Petronas twin towers but...”
Location is ok because it's near the Petronas twin towers, short walk. There is enough space in the room and toilet. There is a Japanese restaurant across, pricey but 👌. There is a 7-11 store beside the hotel. My sister tried the complimentary wifi, connection was good according to her. Negative feedbacks: I can hardly sleep at night because vehicular noise from the road are very very audible 24/7. There is a kettle but there are only 2 cups and we are 3 in the room. Only 2 towels for 3 guests. Complimentary tea and water is only on the first day, tissue roll wasn't replenish on the first day. There's a vintage TV that can only access 5 channels and not even clear . There's only one socket, we use it to heat drinking water and charge our phones and powerbanks. It's difficult because we are 3 in the room and our phones usually get empty battery because we use them to take photos when we go out.
Anmeldt 26 april 2017
3,6
ha fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
You get what you paid”
Cleanliness very bad..... I doubt they didnt change comforter after few customer stay in.
Anmeldt 26 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
annisa fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i august 2015
Niceeee”
Niceeee place and location
Anmeldt 24 april 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
RONNAKRIT fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
One of the best in the middle of the town!”
best for saving money
Anmeldt 23 april 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Thi fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Worth value of money, good location, helpful staff”
Worth value of money, good location, helpful staff Room were not really clean but I highly appreciated the customer servise when reported. Wifi in some floor was not working well. Should stay at 8th & 9th floor.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2017
4,4
Charles fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Is a central air con so you cannot change any the room temperature and is too cold for us.”
There is also no Hair dryer and a bit noise because there is a construction going on besides the building. No shopping around the place.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2017
4,0
John fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Poor Hotel”
Hotel is located next to a tacky bar (or two). Music played most of the night. Room was very very dated and damp. Won't be back.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2017