Reservér nu: Camellia Budget Inn

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 574 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0
80% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (574)
7,0
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 574 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,2
Faciliteter6,3
Beliggenhed8,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,9
Service6,7
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Deutsch
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Queen med tilknyttet badeværelse
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
2 enkeltsenge - Tilknyttet badeværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 532 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
Krishna fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Friendly Staff”
Highlights are friendly staff and location. Great value for money.
Anmeldt 18 november 2016
4,8
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
So so”
nothing interested.For basic needed only
Anmeldt 15 november 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
ABDUL fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 enkeltsenge - Tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
JUST NICE”
FOR 2 DAY 1 NIGHT IT WORTH IT
Anmeldt 13 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Wong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
OK”
Value per money
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Amiruzehan fra Malaysia
Par
2 enkeltsenge - Tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Good budget inn”
We checked in the inn at the mini market below the hotel and it was smooth. The room was clean and has good wifi connection.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nelson fra Malaysia
Par
2 enkeltsenge - Tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Nice and clean ”
Nice environment
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2016
4,0
Zulkefli fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Camellia Budget Inn Rating”
Terrible Budget Inn - very rude Chinese staff managing the reception by asking me 'Are you mad?' when I'm trying to check-in, Only 2 astro channels are available - 1 sport channel & 1 Chinese channel - complained to the owner about it but nothing done until checking out. Toilet cleanliness need to be improved - very dirty. You can feels the springs poking your asshole when sleeping on the bed - high time to change the mattress....please do not stay at this budget Inn or it will make you disappointed and ruin your holiday in C.Highlands. I'll not stay here during my next visit to CH.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Jean fra New Zealand
Par
Standard Queen med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Great little guesthouse”
We really enjoyed our stay. The guesthouse was very central and easy to find. Very clean room and linen. Friendly staff. We loved having the little balcony over the alleyway, and the TV and wifi worked well. The common room with sofas, ironing board and computers was also useful.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016
9,2
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
nice”
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
farah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Cameron highland”
when go to cameron highland can stay at camellia budget inn because the room very nice,clean,more privacy
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
4,8
Rosa fra Frankrig
Familie med små børn
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Place is good located, the tideness could be improved. It is needed a electronic key to get out of the hotel (not safe at all if any electrical issue)”
+ location - tideness
Anmeldt 01 september 2016
4,4
Rita fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge - Tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Disappointed and overly priced ”
Web booking did not mention that it was on the 3rd floor with no lifts. Had to walk up 3 flights of stairs and no one to help with my luggage. Check in was terrible, done in a crowded minimarket
Anmeldt 02 august 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Mirjam fra Holland
Familie med små børn
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
budget hotel,no frills”
Exactly what we expected. would be nice to place a fridge in the shared living space. Excellent restaurants nearby.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016
4,0
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Well....”
Well....
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Rita fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
worth to stay”
satisfy with the cleanliness of the room. worth to stay for short trip 1 or 2 days
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016
4,8
Lay fra Malaysia
Par
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Room not so clean & location not so good”
The toilet not so clean and water piping is leaking. The room facilities stated got hair dryer, but when I ask there is no hair dryer provided. Cameron weather is cold & wet, with my long hair it is very difficult to dry. The area there a lot of foreigner worker (Bangladesh, Indonesian, Indianian and etc.) feel not so safety when walking around there, especially back late at night.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016
6,4
Godt
kamaruddin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
nice”
nice place and location
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016
6,4
Godt
Zakwan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 enkeltsenge - Tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Toilet a bit dirty”
Toilet not so clean
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Good enough for budget hotel..”
Thanks to the owner who was very kind changing the room after she saw my grandma's difficulties to climb upstairs..after all,we had comfortable stay here except for tv channels.the only channels are tv2,national geographic,a chinese channel n an indian channel..
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016
10,0
Fremragende
HUI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
2 enkeltsenge - Tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Convenient and budget saving”
Very convenient and comfort room, suitable for short stay or business trips... Only that it's a bit noisy as it's located along the road side, otherwise it's perfect
Anmeldt 25 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Nor fra Malaysia
Par
2 enkeltsenge - Tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Good”
Fast wifi
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
NURUL fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Human Travel”
so hard to get the parking and limited space for parking during weekend and school holiday
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016
5,6
WENG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Good location but small room and bad staff service”
This hotel is located at the heart of Tanah Rata town. You can reach any shop, restaurant and bus station by short walking distance. The room clealiness is ok and it's quite quiet, we were seldom be disturbed by noise outside. However the room is small. Unfortunately our room's TV has problem. I did complain to the hotel owner, she promised she will send a person to fix it but I was waiting for hours and no one come. I had reminded the owner few times but end up nothing had been done. I'm disappointed with their service.
Anmeldt 28 april 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Value for money”
The place is nice. Can get food just by walking distance.
Anmeldt 26 april 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Rozita fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Value for money with comfortable and clean room”
Easy parking
Anmeldt 22 april 2016
5,6
Keqing fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 enkeltsenge - Tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Room is not bad”
not bad
Anmeldt 06 april 2016
4,4
Keqing fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Room is not clean”
Room is not clean and toilet is broken
Anmeldt 06 april 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Saksit fra Thailand
Gruppe
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Good Value & Location”
Located in the heart Tanah Rata. Not far Tanah Rata bus station , Room conditions value for money.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016
9,7
Fremragende
Ah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good Budget Inn”
Room, service and facilties
Good
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
ross fra Storbritannien
Par
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Very clean, spacious room. Very nice owners and staff!”
Good location, nice big and clean room. Staff were very nice and helpful. We travelled by bicycle and the owners let us store the bikes in the shop below.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016
7,0
Rigtig godt
ZURAIDAH fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
GOOD”
SERVICES GOOD
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016
6,3
Godt
Kamarulzaman fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 enkeltsenge - Tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Comfort stay”
Comfort room, strategic location, not so hard to find parking
Anmeldt 22 februar 2016
6,8
Godt
NOR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
affordable, strategic location”
everything okay!
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016
6,3
Godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 enkeltsenge - Tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
The best budget hotel”
comfortable
Anmeldt 28 januar 2016
6,7
Godt
Yian fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good”
convenient, quite, reasonable price
This was my second time back here. The condition and environment of the hotel attracted me to book their hotel again. FOr my second time being at cameron, i didnt search for hotel, instead straight away i bbok Camelia. They didnt provide any food though.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2016
5,3
Hema fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Not safe at all”
Cheap, strategic location and mant facilities around
Not safe at all because safety grill is always open. each room have no extra lock. water in shower to slow and not hot
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016
7,0
Rigtig godt
rozita fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
OK”
CLEAN
JUST OK
Anmeldt 29 november 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
good”
the room is clean, strategic location, staff is friendly
the room is quit small but its comfortable, clean and had all basic furniture's for a room. provided with desktop free internet and free flow water dispenser. overall the room is good with the low budget.
Anmeldt 02 november 2015
5,3
Azman fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
reservation”
easy to access all the needs
twice my booking at this hotel are late whereby, once I wanted to check in, the reservation counter mention that my booking is not listed but the good management let me stay eventhough the first time 2 days before check in and the second one, 3 hours before I arrive. thanks.
Anmeldt 02 november 2015
3,3
Azimah fra Malaysia
Par
2 enkeltsenge - Tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
not bad”
2 start
not bad
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Nordin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
ok la”
amenities
Anmeldt 21 september 2015
6,3
Godt
Nordin fra Malaysia
Par
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
okay la..”
near to amenities.
Anmeldt 21 september 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Napachanat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
good and save money ”
location
Anmeldt 06 august 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Jeanette fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
budget, location, stafg”
worth the price, water refill all the time, clean, great staff
Will definitely come back if we will go nack to cameron.
Anmeldt 02 august 2015
6,3
Godt
rabiatul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Relaxing”
Mini markets, Room and Fresh
The room was nice and very relaxing but there is no lift provided. Parking was a bit of a problem as it shares with other tenants such as mini markets, hotels, banks and others.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2015
6,0
ANIES fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
budget hotel”
price, room & staff
Anmeldt 15 maj 2015
6,0
Wanichaya fra Thailand
Gruppe
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Never think to go there again”
location
At first we booked Camallia Budget inn in advance around 8 months but they suddenly cancel my room booking bec of renovation but do not tell me in advance , they told me 3 days before i go there , Luckily that they provide to change room to new hotel name Camlodge Budet Hotel so i have place to stay , i can not cancel my booking and change to another hotel bec i go on holiday so no choice , New hotel is not nice , water heater not good enough, No Towel in room , bed sheet torn and bed is very hard. bathroom not good, dirty . my room on the 4th floor no lift so i have to carry luggage that very heavy.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015
2,3
nurul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Bad room service”
I booked 2 room but get different room. Bad room service ,staff and owner communicate rudely.
Anmeldt 13 april 2015
6,0
Hew fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Tredobbelt med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Secure Place”
1.Near food, 2. Place with secure code, 3. Supply Hot and cold water.
We need to climb up stair case. happen these trip with old age mum. which is not suitable for stay these place if it with old people. With good WIFI.
Anmeldt 10 april 2015
6,7
Godt
Joseph fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard Queen med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Best of a bad bunch”
Location, wifi, free water
Accomodation in Tanah Rata is pretty bad, so for the price this place is a good choice. Reception is situated in a shop and the staff aren't the friendliest. Location is great, the bus drops you off on the doorstep. Rooms are basic but all that is needed.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015