Reservér nu: Cappuccino Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 543 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (543)
6,7
Godt
Baseret på 543 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,8
Faciliteter5,8
Beliggenhed7,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,3
Service6,6
Værdi for pengene7,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Français
mere
Værelsestype
Enkeltværelse
Standard Værelse
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Budget Værelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 357 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Nurulasyikin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good location, value for money. What else you need?”
There is no lift, so dont bring bulky bag when you stay here..
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
thankyou for the comments.
Besvaret 02 februar 2018
Cappuccino Hotel
4,0
Cindy fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
This budget hotel can be better!”
The hotel is quite good because it is near to Aeon Tebrau City and Ikea. However, it is not value for money because it doe not have a lift which we have to use staircase to level 2. The room cleanliness has to improve; the floor is sticky and the table is dusty. We are satisfied with the security because there is a guy outside the hotel note down our car plate and taking care for it. This is important and required because the area is dark during the night and less car.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
thankyou for the comment. as mentioned earlier we are using different floor detergent however we have change it. so should be okay now. actually we are selling very cheap in agoda as there is no leaves. if we have leave we won't be selling you rm50 in agoda. its would be more expensive isn't it. but compare with other hotels with this type of facility. i think we are consider above average. thankyou for the comment of our security. we think safety is important for our customer.
Show more
Cappuccino Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
NUR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Recommended”
Good, clean and value for money
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
thankyou for the comment. we appreciated it.
Besvaret 08 januar 2018
Cappuccino Hotel
6,8
Godt
NUR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Recommended”
For me it is okay, the hotel was clean and value for money
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
thankyou very much.
Besvaret 05 januar 2018
Cappuccino Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Azrin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice”
Recommended
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
thankyou for the comments.
Besvaret 02 januar 2018
Cappuccino Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
zawani fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Near to Aeon Tebrau but far from the city centre.”
If you are planning to go to city center, you might find another hotel. But this hotel is not that bad tho. Except the parts that the receptionist has a very low voice projector that you might wants him to re-explain everything but you still cannot understand what he was talking about with that slow voice. The aircond works very well but the tv does not have many choices of the channels. Overall I give 4 stars out of 5.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
thankyou for the comment. we are located at aeon tebrau more likely at the uptown area. it is about 15 minutes if heading to down town jb center by driving. we are near to as mentioned aeon tebrau and newly open ikea mall. 2 minutes by driving.
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Wei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Budget Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
No desk
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
thank you for the comment. future we will consider a desk when we renovate the room.
Besvaret 25 december 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
NICHOLAS fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
OK.”
Just the TV is having problem. No signal or broadcast.
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
dear guest. thankyou for the comment. if got such problem again. kindly look for receptionist for assistant. they will help you to adjust the tv back to normal. as may be previous guest had readjust the tv channel. thankyou.
Besvaret 14 december 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
3,2
Akmal
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Not As Per Advertise”
Totally different from the pic they show in the gallery in fact worst. Ciggarete under the bed, sticky floor and smelly room. You can get a better hotel just add a few RM. We do not have option to cancel as we already pay by card since we thought it is same as per pic in gallery.
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
dear guest, the room always been checked by a checker before check in new guest. as i mentioned earlier with another guest recently we change our floor detergent so causing this problem. the room can't be smelly because you were staying in window room. also i needed to repeat what i mentioned earlier is if the guest you are not satisfy with the room. you can choose to look for receptionist for room changing subjected to room availability. or our housekeeping staff can redo housekeeping for you again if fault found. and finally you can choose to call agoda customer service to cancel the room for you although you pay by credit cards or debit cards. thankyou.
Show more
Cappuccino Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good basic hotel & great location”
Good basic hotel. Our room is the standard queen size bed and shower. there is water kettle to boil water, they provided instant coffee sachet together with bottled water. Hot shower and shampoo is provided together with 2 towels. Great location for those wanting to go to the new IKEA Tebrau close to a lot of shops. There is &-Eleven nearby. Wifi is working good. all in all, we are satisfied on our stay.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
thankyou. highly appreciate your comments.
Besvaret 07 december 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
HO fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good for value”
Good for value
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
thankyou very much. kindly notify us by using agoda email if you make another booking in future. we will upgrade your room to deluxe room. thanks.
Besvaret 01 december 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
6,4
Godt
HO fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Good Value”
Good Value
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
thankyou for the feedback. hope the guest don't be stingy on the mark. the hotel is working hard to get a good review. wellcome for revisiting in future.
Besvaret 01 december 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
6,0
Farisliza fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Don't expect much”
It serves it's purpose. You got rm100 for 2 nights, a heater, shower, toiletries provided, a TV, complimentary coffee and water bottles. The only downside maybe their staff who can barely speak neither malay nor english but they do their job well. Easy for Grab to find the location. Near with Ikea and Aeon Tebrau. Maybe not suitable for family. I could hear someone 'doing it' right across the corridor. LOL!
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
thankyou for your fair comments. as you mentioned someone 'doing it' as thinking we couldn't control what the guest intended to do if they choose to check in a hotel. and we should not put so much comments and concern of other room guest instead we should focus on the service of the hotel isn't it.
Besvaret 27 november 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Zamri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Ok”
Overall satisfied with the price
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
we are really appreciate your comment. it was truely genuine comment. for your next visit. kindly let us know by sending us agoda email. we will upgrade your room or offer jusco vouchor for you. thankyou.
Besvaret 24 november 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
4,8
Chuah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Old and not comfortable”
I can say the only good is their customer svs is friendly and will entertain you when u ask for help. their customer services are foreigner, but they can understand what you say. But, the hotel room are very old, got cockroaches at the first day when we enter into the hotel room, it was found at the bed. While their toilet, the sink are almost want to come out from the wall, and the piping are leaking. And the worst part is they are given us at 3rd floor, which is no lift, you have to climb up from the ground floor till 3rd floor. So, must think twice if you want to book for this hotel. Overall they need to be under maintenance as have a lot of things is broken.
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
apologize any inconvenient cause to you. in future if guests not satisfy with the room. please kindly inform agoda customer service to let them know about it. usually hotel here can provide 2 solutions to you as number 1 is immediately cancel the room which we will accept it. and the number 2 is room changing subject to room availability. this room been taken up by other walk in customer and they have not complaint to us and some more they are paying more than agoda customer. thankyou for your feedback and concern of the maintenance. we will look into it.
Show more
Cappuccino Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Herwan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Budget Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good hotel for its price”
Totally recommend. I got this at RM 50. Room is clean. There wasnt dirty floors or bedsheets. Staff was friendly. Willing to lend me a phone adapter the whole night. Booked this at 12AM. Travelling from JB Sentral only costs RM 24 using Uber. Take note there is RM 50 deposit and RM 10 tourist hotel tax. There is two things that were quite disappointed was the aircon and shower. The aircon doesnt work properly at times. Sometimes, it blasts aircon while it doesnt. The controller does not work at all. You can sweat the next morning. Secondly, the shower leaks of water so when you use it at full power, only 3/4 dispenses. They should do something about. Despite this, I enjoy the stay and will come back again.
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
thankyou for your comment. for the guest in future. please kindly take note that if air conditions got problem, please immediately report to the receptionist. they will help you up for adjusting the air conditioner remote control in proper setting. sometime the guest may not be understanding the setting. the showel we have already investigated due to that there is air bubble lock in the water pipe system. so we have resolved this problem. but most importantly to all guest that if you facing any problem in guest room such as air conditioning, tv on and off...etc, please ask the receptionist for assistant. we are there to help you. but in normal condition the rooms is checked up after house keeping and and put into condition for use. once again. thankyou for the comment.
Show more
Cappuccino Hotel
6,0
KEW fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Rots and cons”
Pros, value for money Cons, the floor is sticky.
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
thankyou for your comment. the floor is sticky due to recently we try the new floor detergent mr muscle and causing this problem. we may need to consider use back the ajax brand for better floor cleaning.
Besvaret 09 november 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Calvin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good for staying”
overall ok. nothing to complaint about to pay this kind of pricing. dont expect too much as its not five star hotel.room is clean. having night security guard. ok for me.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2017
thankyou for your honestly feedback. we truely appreciate it.
Besvaret 27 oktober 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
5,2
Lucas fra Algeriet
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Totally different within picture and reallity”
The place of hotel is quite nice but hotel not. There is no lift provide and totally different design from the picture which showing at agoda. The room was smelly, the floor was sticky and the exhaust fan in the bathroom was noisy. For me, one time experience enough.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
dear guest, we apologize for any inconvenient cause to you. we are trying to improve it. however, we are looking for your understanding that you have booked our room with budget prise. and the room was smelly due to our linen spray and we use dettol spray for dehygine the room while you were waiting us housekeeping the room. as mentioned also the floor was sticky because we are using tile floor and you did not wait for floor to dry and rush into the rooms. your booking is 2 days, if you feel it is unconfortable for you. you may request for room changing when the time you checked in but you did not mentioned any of the problem you had to us. and you also spent 2 nights on it. such a strange decision you made. you could have cancel the room if you unsatisfy it but you didn't.
Show more
Cappuccino Hotel
6,0
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Budget”
Overall ok
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2017
thankyou for the feedback. hope the guest can give a better mark in future.
Besvaret 01 december 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
6,4
Godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Overall good”
Overall good
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
dear guest, thankyou for the comment.
Besvaret 10 oktober 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
2,4
zarith fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
worst”
the worst hotel i ever been. the worker totally cannot understand ehat you're saying, even in english or malay language. the room is small and smelly. if you drop a stain on their bedsheet you are going to pay. stupid rules.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
dear customer, thankyou for your comment. we have done our investigation regarding your booking and the findings as below. you came to our hotel after 12am mid night and check with our receptionist regarding our room rate. after you have made comparison then decided to make booking thru agoda. however due to the fact that you had pass the booking date and time. you failed to contact agoda customer service and without any option then you did a walk in checked in. our receptionist asking you would like to choose smoking and none smoking room. and you choosed a none smoking room. however you smoked in our none smoking room. Please understand that its our rules that if customer dirty our bedsheet and blanket with colors. we need to charge for the special cleaning fees to clean the colors stain out of the bedsheet. acutally its not stupid rules as we just hope our guest can be more courtesy and understanding to every hotel they staying but not only us.
Show more
Cappuccino Hotel
6,4
Godt
DEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
A good place to stay”
Near with IKEA Tebrau, Aeon Tebrau, Tesco Tebrau, 5 minute drive. Need to climb stair. But overall its quite okay.
Anmeldt 27 september 2017
dear guest, thankyou of your comment. we are appreciate it. however, although you mentioned is a good place to stay, you rather give us a lower rating. but thanks anywhere.
Besvaret 27 september 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
4,8
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Easy for looking for foods”
Overall ok, budget but nice hotel
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
dear guest, thankyou of your comment. however, you are given us much more lower rating. which is quite disappointing as you mentioned "nice hotel".
Besvaret 25 september 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
6,8
Godt
Chris fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Okay”
Overall okay for a 1 night stay
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
dear guest, thankyou of your support. we are appreciate your comments.
Besvaret 06 september 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
6,0
Shing fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Average ”
Room is worth what you paid for but the heavy cigerrates smell is making uncomfort
Anmeldt 02 september 2017
dear guest, apologize of inconvenient cause to you. please request for a none smoking room in future when you plan to visit next time. thanks.
Besvaret 06 september 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
6,8
Godt
Hwang fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Better than average”
Overall is good, staff is friendly.Will come back next time.
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
dear guest, we are appreciate your comments.
Besvaret 24 august 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
6,0
Kar fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
old but clean”
really old hotel tuck behind a residential area. not worthy the price if you ask me.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2017
thankyou for your comment. for your information we have been established 4 years already. and we are located at business area. we have ikea and ion city near by us. so may be you can visit there next time. driving distant is 1 minute walking distant is 5 minutes more or less. thankyou.
Besvaret 07 juli 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
chua fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Rigtig godt”
When im in jb , it always my first choice
Anmeldt 21 juni 2017
thankyou very much of your support. we really appreciate your comments.
Besvaret 07 juli 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chin fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
smelly room”
there is smoke smell in the room.. totallt can't accept it
Anmeldt 18 maj 2017
Dear guest, we apologize of your experience. our hotel having smoking and none smoking room available. please do request a none smoking room when you visit next visit. and we will upgrade your room if you willing to visit in future. thankyou of your comments.
Besvaret 18 maj 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
See fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
very quite”
no lift
Anmeldt 11 maj 2017
dear guest. thankyou for supporting us. we will upgrade your room if you make another agoda booking in the near future. we will put you in our delux room which is at the ground floor. thankyou.
Besvaret 11 maj 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Calvin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Reasonable budget hotel.”
clean. a walking distant to jusco tebrau. a budget hotel providing free disposable toothbrush and coffee mix. which is ok to me.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2017
thanks for support. please book agoda again. we will upgrade the room for you.
Besvaret 30 maj 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Calvin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
clean. nice. cozy.”
the room is clean. the place is quiet. able to sleep over the night. provide toothbrush and coffee mix with budget price. some eateries around the place. important is near to jusco. its walking distant.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2017
dear guest. thankyou of your support. please do visit us again in future. we will upgrade your room.
Besvaret 06 maj 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
3,2
TAHA fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Staff looks like homeless”
room is awfull dirty,deposit 100rm ,ridiculous.it a boutique to bang per hour
Anmeldt 01 maj 2017
dear guest. we apologize of any inconvenience cause. please revisit us again by booking agoda. we will get your room upgrade in your next visit. we have already strengthern our cleanliness after you have commented. thankyou.
Besvaret 01 maj 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
2,0
mei fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Not pleasant”
Very small room with toilet smell. Unpleasant stay
Anmeldt 25 april 2017
we are so sorry of hearing what you mentioned. we are selling this standard room with the prise of rm55 per night and this is considering a budget prise. probably you may misunderstanding our rate with our room size. if you would prefer a bigger room. we have the king bed and sweety room you can booking instead of the standard room but the rooms is slightly at higher prise. however, to ease your unsatisfactory, we can offer you by upgrading your room in your next agoda booking. thankyou.
Show more
Cappuccino Hotel
6,8
Godt
NOOR fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Godt”
With the price, worth it! Really recommanded
Anmeldt 25 april 2017
dear customer, we really appreciate of you comment. thankyou of your support. please kindly revisit us again with agoda booking. and please inform me of your booking. we will upgrade your room for your next visit. thanks.
Besvaret 01 maj 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
4,8
Pierre fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Dirty and smelly ”
Room is dirty and smelly. Stain at the bed sheet. Even I request non smoking room I still can smell the cigarette
Anmeldt 17 april 2017
dear customer, apologize of any inconvenience cause to you. in return of showing our apologize to you. we are proposing to you rm10 of jusco vouchor for your next visit if you are willing to give us second chance to make it up to you. or you can choose to upgrade the room also. please contact us for further information. thankyou. feedback contact no is 0193916635.
Besvaret 22 april 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
2,0
ZULZAMHURI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Bad service..”
Not friendly staff. Check in time take so long time untill 1 hour. Room confition not same with preview in website. Not recommended for my friends
Anmeldt 12 april 2017
dear customer, we apologize of any inconvenience cause to you. we will look into your feedback seriously. in return of your dissatisfication. we hope you can make a booking in future for your next visit. and after you make booking, kindly notify me of your booking, we will compensate you with jusco vouchor upon arrival or upgrade your room. thankyou.
Besvaret 01 maj 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
CHAN fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Yes ok”
Yes roughly ok with no cappuccino
Anmeldt 19 marts 2017
thankyou of your feedback. we are trying to get coffee mix with cappuccino flavor. however so far we did not notice there is such flavor. however, we are putting nestle coffee mix in the room is foc. you can try it. thanks.
Besvaret 08 april 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
2,4
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Acceptabel”
:(
Anmeldt 17 marts 2017
actually what is your problem. there is no statement and feedback on it. kindly provide your feedback so we can investigate the matter for you. thanks.
Besvaret 08 april 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
2,8
Mona fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Disappointed ”
Staff was sleeping when we arrived. Early check in request was not taken note before we arrived. Room was extremely small and had a funny smell. The bed was barely inches from the toilet. The most uncomfortable stay that I've ever had.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2017
apologize for any inconvenient cause to you. we had checked the staff sleeping in the morning and gave warning to her and thanks to your feedback. andd we hope you could visit us again and i will replace your unsatisfication with room upgrade or jusco vouchor.
Besvaret 08 april 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
6,0
Lok fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
medium”
Request for late check out coz Late check in at the mid night but they not allowed
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
apologize of your feedback. we have strict rules on late check out and we are sorry unable to let you have late check out. if you visit next time. please contact me or let us know you booking here. in return we will compensate you jusco vouchor to make you feel satisfy. thanks...from Sam.
Besvaret 08 april 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
LEE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
good hotel”
so far so good
Anmeldt 23 februar 2017
thankyou for your feedback. we are appreciate of your comment. please do come visit again. thanks.
Besvaret 08 april 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
6,8
Godt
chua fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Budget and nice”
Parking was easy and location was easy access
Anmeldt 16 februar 2017
dear guest, thankyou for your support. we are appreciate of your comment. kindly revisit us again booking with agoda. please contact us for a new booking. we will upgrade your room. thanks.
Besvaret 01 maj 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
4,8
adrian fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Budget Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
disappointment”
once got into the room have terrible smell and the bathroom smell bad too. quite disappointed with it.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2017
we apologize to you of your terrible experience. we will give you a room upgrade of jusco vouchor if you willing to visit us again. please let me know if you willing try visit again. thanks...from sam.
Besvaret 08 april 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
3,2
KAH fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Good choice if you have no budget on accommodation ”
Worth to pay for a place to have rest.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2017
dear customer, thankyou for your support. although you have no complaints on our room. but you had given us much more lower marking. kindly revisit us again for booking agoda and contact us to upgrade your room. and hope you can give us better marking. thanks.
Besvaret 01 maj 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
6,4
Godt
Charesse fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Value for money ”
Small room, lightings quite dark Towels and sheets smells nice , tv good Toilet cleaniless can be improved Basic facilities Has eatery shops around
Anmeldt 05 februar 2017
thankyou for visiting us again. i hope this time can satisfy you.
Besvaret 07 juli 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Siti fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Value for money ”
This hotel got a little bit bad review but i satisfied enough. Its better than other hotel with same price. Seriously. The only thing i didn't like was the bangla worker didn't answer my question properly. The room was comfortable, i like the bathroom, tv was big, the pillow was soft and they put 4 pillows. They provide,new toothbrush,soap,shampoo,coffee,mineral water,everything was just right. Will stay there next time if i have things to do. No lift is ok for me. Just climb the stairs. No big deal.The price was budget hotel ,only RM67 but the facilities was truly hotel.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2017
dear guest. we are really appreciate your comment. and your feedback is motivating us continuously improve and work harder for this hotel. please revisit us again with agoda booking. we will upgrade your room if you contact us with your booking. and in return of appreciation. we will prepare jusco vouchor upon your arrival. very much thankyou.
Besvaret 01 maj 2017
Cappuccino Hotel
2,4
hallib fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
out of the way”
Strange asking for deposit when its not even 4 or 5 ★★
Anmeldt 30 januar 2017
dear guest, thankyou of booking our hotel. we hope that you can understand that although we are not a high ranking star hotel and you may consider us budget hotel as you booked the standard room with rm 55 per night. we need to take the refundable depost because although it is not 4 or 5 stars hotel. we need to consider things that inside the room is having cost. thing such as tv, kettle, bedsheet, duet, duet cover etc. previously we have case that agoda room guest spoilt the things inside the room and run away and we not able to charge them. as a result we need to collect refundable deposit. we hope you understand and thankyou.
Show more
Cappuccino Hotel
5,2
Brandon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
It's far away from CBD”
Not convenient but a decent stay.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2017
thankyou of your comment. for your information. in agoda webpage there is a google map indication our location. so you may base on that location to know where are we and how far away from where you want to go. so in future you can refer to the agoda google map to make the right hotel choose for you. thankyou.
Besvaret 07 juli 2017
Cappuccino Hotel