Reservér nu: Capri by Fraser - Changi City

Fantastisk
Baseret på 3656 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,5
97% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (3656)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2023)
8,5
Fantastisk
Baseret på 3656 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,1
Faciliteter8,7
Beliggenhed8,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet9,0
Service8,5
Værdi for pengene8,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Studio superior
Premier studio
Superior Studio med 2 enkeltsenge
Studio deluxe King
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 2710 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohammed fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Studio med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good”
Quit place near to mall , MRT train station , MCdonalds , burger king bring your SGD dollar with you the exchange rate in the hotel is low expensive a bit
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
Dear Mohammed, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your feedback of the hotel. We appreciate your time in sharing with us your review and I am glad that you are generally happy with the stay with us. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Mohd. Zaini Front Office Manager
Besvaret 01 maj 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
9,6
Fremragende
Sitti fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Studio superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Awesome”
It was an awesome stay. Its clean and near shopping mall. If you are a tourist and wish to travel around Singapore, i think the location not for you cz its surrounded by offices... for local if u just wana rest and relax, this is for u
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
Dear Sitti, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your feedback of the hotel. We appreciate your time in sharing with us your review and I am glad that you are generally happy with the stay with us. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Mohd. Zaini Front Office Manager
Besvaret 01 maj 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
8,8
Fantastisk
Jessey fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Studio deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
good for couple and business traveller”
the room is very big and clean.good for business traveller and couple.the bad thing is hard to find public transport.we need to walk around 10 minutes to catch the bus or mrt station.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
Dear Jessey, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your feedback of the hotel. We appreciate your time in sharing with us your review and I am glad that you are generally happy with the stay with us. Capri by Fraser, Changi City is located next to the EXPO downtown line and 3 mins walk away from EXPO East-West Line. We appreciate your comments and we hope you will give us the opportunity to extend our personalised service to you again. Sincerely, Mohd. Zaini Front Office Manager
Show more
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
10,0
Fremragende
Chloe fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Fremragende”
Check in/out / Concierge: Friendly & Helpful and super efficient, unlimited welcome drinks and music; Free Shuttle Bus to airport added another great credit too. Overall services, facilities, staying experience, decor and ambiance of hotel: My rate for them is way higher than many 5 stars Even location is far from the busy orchard road, I have credit for them; it is so convenient as supermarket and eateries are just 1 min stroll away from the property. If taking call taxi is too costly for main attractions, try Grab, or MRT (Expo station) is just 3 mins walk away - Super convenient! Not to forget the free soft music and live band cafes and pubs outside the hotel on Fri night. I was trying hard to find a con for my staying experience, however, I can't up to the text I am typing now. I will definitely repeat my stay here and recommend this hotel to my friends/family/anyone if I have a chance to. Thumbs up and keep the works up *****
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
Dear Chloe, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Mohd. Zaini Front Office Manager
Besvaret 09 april 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
8,8
Fantastisk
Minami fra Malaysia
Par
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Free Shuttle and comfortable room”
The room is exactly what shown in the picture. It was a studio which come with electric stove and owen. Clean and big room with free shuttle tf from/to airport, except T4. The only unsatisfied was the shower drain clogged by alot of hair and water difficult to flow through.
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
Dear Minami, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience. In regards to the shower drain clog, I have feedback to my housekeeping team and we will look into the matter. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Mohd. Zaini Front Office Manager
Besvaret 09 april 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
10,0
Fremragende
NOORRASHIDAH fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Studio deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Superb Accommodation!”
It's our second time staying at Capri, and the room and its amenities always awe us every time. What took us by surprise was the facilities that the hotel provided (bicycles, video games, board games, games room) as we were not quite informed in great detail of the facilities by the staff during our previous stay. But fret not, our stay this time round was perfect! We loaned the DVDs to watch in our room, loaned some video games, played fooseball in the games room, used the massage chair.. We had a wonderful time. Will definitely return for our next staycaytion!
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 09 april 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
9,2
Fremragende
Axel fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Studio superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Great place near Expo and ChangiBusinessPark”
This is a great place near SG Expo and Changi Business Park - not good if you are having meetings in downtown. Breakfast is average (but not many choices in that area) and the aircon is a bit noisy. But nice service apartment style rooms...
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 09 april 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
8,8
Fantastisk
Rina fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Convenient, Value for money, very close to the airport”
Conveniently located with Changi City Mall nearby. Many cafes and eateries to choose from. Room was comfortable and spacious with microwave and cooking facilities. 10 minutes to Changi airport. They also provide free shuttle service to the airport.
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 09 april 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Studio superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good business hotel/ residence for short and long stay ”
Deluxe room is spacious, clean, comfortable and functional. Good work desk and WiFi connectivity. Downside would be the expensive breakfast at $30++ per person and the food spread is not worth this price. A better option is to head down to the mall for a good and inexpensive local breakfast. The gym is decent, but no chest machines and water dispensing machine. Overall, the experience was good despite some discrepancies.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
Dear Chee, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. We appreciate your time in sharing with us your review and regret for your negative experience. In regards to the gym, we are also looking into refreshing the gym equipment. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Mohd. Zaini Front Office Manager
Besvaret 04 april 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
8,0
Fantastisk
Shwu fra Singapore
Par
Superior Studio med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Relaxing Staycation”
We had a relaxing staycation. All was good only find it inconvenient that hot water wasn't available in the morning of our check-out day due to maintainence.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
Dear Shwu, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of you are happy with stay experience. In regards to the hot water issue, i regret that you were affected by our maintenance.We hope that this does not refrain you from staying with us again. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Mohd. Zaini Front Office Manager
Show more
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
8,4
Fantastisk
Shwu fra Singapore
Par
Studio superior
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Near to shopping mall, comfortable stay”
Except for the poor soundproofing and bugs in the shower room, the room is all good. Included a small kitchen for very simple cooking, the hotel is near to a shopping mall and 3 mins to a MRT Station - Expo. Staff are welcoming and friendly. We had a relaxing staycation.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
Dear Shwu, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of you are happy with stay experience. In regards to the bugs in the shower room, i have personally reiterated to the housekeeping department on the importance of cleanliness standards. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Mohd. Zaini Front Office Manager
Show more
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
6,8
Godt
Hock fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Godt”
The staff are very good. But did not realise about the location when booking. A very industrial location.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 04 april 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
10,0
Fremragende
Jeslyn fra Singapore
Par
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
staycation”
hotel is clean and close to nearby amenities. love the room here that we extended our stay. the only issue we have is the panels that expand and contracts and resulted in knocking sounds
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 02 april 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
9,6
Fremragende
darren fra USA
Familie med store børn
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Great location and staff. Shopping plaza and food court nearby. MRT station also in the shopping plaza.
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 02 april 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
10,0
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Singapore
Par
Studio deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Spacious Deluxe Room”
First time staying here. We were impressed with the room. Very spacious with drinking water tap available. Near Expo MRT and Changi City Point (shopping mall). Friendly staff.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 02 april 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
8,4
Fantastisk
Adrian fra Singapore
Par
Premier studio
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great hotel ”
Spacious room, comfy bed and a leisure room at level 4,7,11..PS 4 and Xbox. Kind of cool.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 29 marts 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
10,0
Fremragende
Lingga fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Premier studio
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Jalan-jalan libur Hari Raya Idul Fitri dengan Keluarga”
Early check-in granted, near Changi Airport, near Tampiness & Bedok, near Shopping Mall & cullinery, near MRT Station (Changi Expo). The property was very well maintain, very clean & fitted for modern living, Our family very happy to stay this hotel.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 29 marts 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
8,4
Fantastisk
Shihui fra Singapore
Par
Studio deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Capri”
The hotel was fantastic, super value for money. I would love to be back again!
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
Dear Shihui, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Mohd. Zaini Front Office Manager
Besvaret 22 marts 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
8,4
Fantastisk
Aliasgar fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Business travel”
Good location and budget stay.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
Dear Aliasgar, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Mohd. Zaini Front Office Manager
Besvaret 22 marts 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Singapore
Par
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Fremragende”
Near changi city point shopping centre. Rooms and toilet are spacious. There's a swimming pool and gym.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 19 marts 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
9,2
Fremragende
Yu fra Singapore
Par
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Awesome room and facilities”
Very satisfied with the free upgrade and cake provided for anniversary. Only slightly put off by the staff at the check-in counter who kept insisting that I use a credit card for a deposit instead of cash due to a variety of reasons. I guess it is just more convenient for the staff if a credit card was used. Didn't matter much to me since I don't budge about using cash. But in any case, this staff just recited the usual "customer-service" lines and I didn't see a single smile throughout. I was still very impressed with the hotel as a whole though; and it didn't disappoint me despite being a first-timer.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 19 marts 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
9,6
Fremragende
Lelle fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Studio deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Great hotel very close to airport with large well appointed rooms”
I stay here often and will again - it is so near to the airport if having an overnight break between flights. Right next to a mall and many indoor and out door cafes. The rooms are spacious and bright with kitchen and big bathroom. There is a laundrette on each floor. Just great to relax here between trips or do a bit of work if you have to.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 14 marts 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
9,2
Fremragende
Mohamad fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Studio deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
very good hotel”
Nice and cozy hotel. Room are spacious too. Very helpful and friendly staff (Hotel receptionist, Azhar). Good for staycation.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 14 marts 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
10,0
Fremragende
elsie fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
When ever I want to have a short break I will always go to Capri 😊
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
Dear Elsie, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Mohd. Zaini Front Office Manager
Besvaret 08 marts 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
8,8
Fantastisk
Shwu fra Singapore
Par
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Comfy Room”
We had the rest we need in the hotel. Super Shower room and comfortable bed. We will be back again.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 08 marts 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
8,8
Fantastisk
Chimene fra Sydafrika
Familie med små børn
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Regularly Stay Here ”
Its out of town but very close to the airport . I love the mall next door especially for outlet sports wear shopping . The rooms are modern and it really is helpful to have a kitchenette which you are travelling with young kids . This is my 5th time staying in this hotel and will definitely keep going back
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 08 marts 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
10,0
Fremragende
Irnawati fra Singapore
Par
Premier studio
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
my husband and I really enjoyed our staycation! superb! ”
Thank you Capri by Fraser with the surprise birthday cake and card! the staff are friendly! It was an awesome staycation for the both of us. I really love the king sized bed! so convenient with amenities and public transport! will definitely come back for another staycay! thank you capri by fraser!
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 08 marts 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
9,2
Fremragende
Nurul fra Singapore
Par
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice and comfortable”
Staff could be more friendly by at least smiling to guests. Bed was comfortable, room was clean, swimming pool was great. Don’t have to worry about food as changi city point is just beside the hotel. Overall, a nice place to stay.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 06 marts 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ngoi fra Portugal
Rejsende alene
Superior Studio med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Hotel quite clean and easy to access”
Not bad a hotel, will consider to stay again
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 06 marts 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
7,6
Rigtig godt
Siew fra Singapore
Par
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
No comment. everything gd.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 05 marts 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
8,0
Fantastisk
nur fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
awesome”
If ur looking for a place to hangout n chill, the most recommended. The mall is nearby and easily accessible.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 05 marts 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
7,6
Rigtig godt
ivy fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Clean and Comfortable Room”
Suitable for traveler who just need 1-2 night stay for transit, just 5 mins from airport via car! room is clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 01 marts 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Studio deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Very good hotel residence”
Great hotel. Spacious and clean. Very friendly and helpful staff and great location. Near to malls, supermarket with many eateries. Free shuttle service to the airport.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 28 februar 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
10,0
Fremragende
Pooi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Nice Hotel!!”
We really enjoyed our stay here. Room is clean and big!
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 28 februar 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
10,0
Fremragende
marigold fra Singapore
Gruppe
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼”
Having a kitchen in the room is the best.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 28 februar 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
8,4
Fantastisk
Lisi fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Superior King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Spacious Clean rooms”
This hotel is located at a shopping mall, so easy to get food settle. but late nights nothing much.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 28 februar 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
4,8
sarah fra Singapore
Par
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
HORRIBLE STAY”
I was given room 1113 at 11th floor.It was the most horrible night i have ever spent in a serviced suite.The $200+ i spent was not worth it.There were loud knocking sounds on the window.It was heard even with my tv on.I am a light sleeper,i had to leave the tv on just because of that constant knocking sound.When called the front desk around 11 plus at night,an indian man answered and when i asked if they were aware of this constant sound.He said its due to the walls and what not his explanation wasnt clear,and before i could ask for a change of room,he abruptly told me ‘ALL OF OUR OTHER ROOMS ARE LIKE THAT ITS THE SAME FOr EVERY ROOM’. Really?Is that the case?This is under Fraser Suites and this is the kind of rooms it is selling under Agoda? If the staff was aware,why wasn’t anything done to rectify the problem?Why still let guests stay in that room?I didnt sleep a wink at all n i was operating a flight the next morning.How much i regret choosing this place to spend the night in,i cant even explain into words.The reply given by the front desk was even more disgusting.I will never ever recommend this hotel to my fellow colleagues,friends,families or passengers onboard my flight.I will make sure i leave appropriate reviews where i see fit based on what i experienced. The whole “classy living” facade u have going on at the hotel i didnt buy it when ur rooms are mediocre and are a problem but u are still selling to ur guests at Agoda. If i booked directly at ur website,would i be given a room with such a problem?I doubt so.There were a few reviews left here regarding the constant noise that was made at the window.I could still close one eye if it wasnt loud.But it was so loud i didnt even get any sleep at all! Is this a norm for your hotel? Still sell rooms that will cause guests to be uncomfortable? Just for that $200+, i was being sold a room that other guests complained about. WHY? this hotel left the worst of the worst impression on me.I get better service n sleep
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
Dear Sarah Thank you for your feedback and We apologies that your experience with Capri was below expectations and you encountered lapses in our service standard. The findings by the facade engineering company was positive that the structural metal design is firmly intact, safe and in good order. The intermittent noise occurs due to external factor of weather condition when there is a drastic change of temperature. As such, it will not affect all rooms at the same time as the expansion and contraction of the metal cladding would be different. This was, regrettably interpreted otherwise to you by our front office associate. Such misconception is not acceptable and we will reinforce better communication skill training for our associates. Guests’ satisfaction and comfort are always our top priority. We appreciate your comments and we’ll use it to further enhance our guests’ experience and hope you will give us the opportunity. Yours Sincerely, Steven Tang General Manager
Show more
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
10,0
Fremragende
JIA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Great Place to Stay Over”
This is a great place to stay over for transit. Very big room and cooking facilities. The hotel also provides free shuttle services from and to airport. Thumbs up!
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 22 februar 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
9,2
Fremragende
Linden fra Singapore
Par
Studio superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Excellent well thought out amenities!👍🏼”
Location connected next to a mall with outlets stores, restaurants and supermart. However, do try Caprilicious , the local food was pretty good too. My compliments to the Housekeeping team ,bathroom n kitchenette was very clean and well maintained. Compliments to the management for having the ‘lady’s touch’ for the well thought out amenities which we appreciated greatly. From the small things like hand towels big enough for our hair after we wash is a plus for me, to a movable stool for us to do our makeup, to the well designed wardrobe within the bathroom. To top it off a separate Hyflux tap for refilling our drinking water & kettle ! Brilliant!
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 22 februar 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
6,8
Godt
Su fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Studio superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
CNY staycation”
Booked 2 rms for 2 nights. Just simple hotel. Next to expo mrt and changi city point mall. Small pool, poor breakfast were turn off. only will come back if the price is right.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 22 februar 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
5,2
Rahim fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Studio superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
The pillow covers are very smelly. Housekeeping should change it as and when the visitor check out.”
Rooms can be improved having air freshner as rooms are smelly the moment we check in. Dissappointing
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
Dear Rahim, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your feedback of the hotel. We appreciate your time in sharing with us your review and regret that the smell of the pillow covers and the room which has contributed to your negative experience. We sincerely apologies for the service lapses which you had experienced and I have personally reiterated to our housekeeping staff to ensure that all rooms are cleaned and freshened by prior to guest check-in. We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back to Capri by Fraser, Changi City. Sincerely Mohd. Zaini Front Office Manager
Show more
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
7,6
Rigtig godt
Sunita fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier studio
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
1 day staycation ”
The buffet spread was terrible. It was CNY 1st day. The spread could have been better. And service at the cafe was bad.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 19 februar 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
9,2
Fremragende
Suzana fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Comfort and cosy stay”
Good location and clean room. Hotel provides free shuttle service to all guest. Nice mall nxt to hotel. Nice ambience. All good n well.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 19 februar 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
8,4
Fantastisk
Leonard fra Singapore
Par
Studio deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Can be improved”
Every year I had been staying here for more than a week. But every year the room is getting older and many things needed to be upgrade and furniture getting old and spoil. Even the clock and phone charger need to be change
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. We have shared your review with the team. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 19 februar 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
10,0
Fremragende
Gerald fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Studio superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
GREAT PLACE and STAFF”
..this is probably the nicest place -- location is near the airport (but that's where I needed to be) even the bathroom products were great the hotel is next to a mall, train station, a few bars overall a GREAT stay--highly recommend
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 19 februar 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
9,6
Fremragende
Syawal fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Studio deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
WOW”
WOW from A-Z. Front desk, concierge and staffs are all friendly. Rooms so spacious and super clean (Superior Studio). Location very good. Changi City Point (shopping mall) just nxt to the hotel and MRT station just a few steps away. Supermarket and eateries easy to find at the Mall. They also provide airport shuttle for hotel guests. Highly recommended! Very convenient for tourists.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
Dear Syawal, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Mohd. Zaini Front Office Manager
Besvaret 13 februar 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
7,2
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Studio deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Firstly, the bell service and staff greetings outside of this hotel are excellent. The hotel has a nice large and clean room. however, the staff at the reception need to be improved, a simple thing like "please kindly wait a moment" and not giving us a hand signal telling us to wait will be better. simple thing like this might be able to change customers satisfaction towards the hotel.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know that our bell service and staff greetings outside of our hotel meets your expectations. In regards to the reception staff, I have personally reiterated to our front desk in regards to the service standards. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Mohd. Zaini Front Office Manager
Show more
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
9,2
Fremragende
Mairi fra Singapore
Par
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Great place for staycation”
Very decent hotel with good facilities and good location, however, it is too far from the city for tourists. Hotel is very clean and quiet, making it perfect place where to relax from buzzing city life. Those who enjoy watching planes landing, can relax by the pool and enjoy the view.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Ang fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Premier studio
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Convenient location”
MRT within 5mins walking distance, food and supermarket near by. Staff are friendly and service is good.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 05 februar 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City
4,4
NOOR fra Singapore
Par
Studio superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
issues with room bugs in toilets and window sound noise”
staff wasn't nice. told them there were bugs in the toilet and noise from the window. change my room to a handicap room which is absurd! terrible service. not staying here ever again
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your recommendation of the hotel. It is with great delight to know of your wonderful stay experience and we have exceeded your expectations. We love to welcome you back again. Sincerely Steven Tang General Manager
Besvaret 05 februar 2018
Capri by Fraser - Changi City