Reservér nu: Caspari Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 416 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
94% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (416)
7,7
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 416 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter6,9
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,2
Service7,9
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Nederlands
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior Queen Værelse
Familiesuite
Sortér efter
Viser 235 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
Hung fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Friendly staff, Good location, Value for money”
The hotel is located conveniently at the heart of Tampin. Hotel staff was very polite and ready to help guests in every possible aspect. Will certainly stay at the hotel when I plan my next visit!
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Norshida fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Value for money”
Overall stay was ok. 1. Huge parking area 2 .Quiet environment even the location actually not too far from the mainroad. 3. Staff are very helpful. 4. Great breakfast. You hv to choose wht u want to eat from the menu, and they will cook immediately. (Not buffet ok) The only thing we not happy, is cleanliness. The floor are sticky! Since I'm very particular in cleanliness, that's make me feel very disappointed. But other than that, all was good and its value for money :)
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Yam
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Everything is good.”
Clean and comfortable. The room is a bit small, but have all necessary. Simple breakfast at RM10 per room for 2 pax, which is really value for money. Only for RM5, you will get hot and delicious fried KueyTeow, fried beehoon, fried egg, sausages, nugget, wantan..etc coffee and tea as well. Thanks, please keep it up and definitely I will be back again on next ocation.
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Ming fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Fantastic”
This hotel may consider the best hotel in town, staffs are friendly, room is clean. Value for money
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
5,2
Jasmine fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nice & quiet hotel”
Overall a good hotel to stay. Some facilities need to be improved. Clothes hook should be installed in the bathroom. The toiletries tray should be fixed properly. It was lopsided. Anything you put tends to slide down. Room rates should be reduced a little. Room service is great!
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Hanif fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
Value for money”
Nice and new hotel
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
6,0
Leeyong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 27 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Wuan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 13 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
NOOR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good hotel”
Nice and clean hotel
Anmeldt 31 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Value for money stay”
the hotel is located at city centre and easy to access the restaurant for dinner.
Anmeldt 06 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familiesuite
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2017
Nice Hotel but Overprice”
The hotel is very nice with location at the center of city. Hotel and facilities was very comfort. It just overpriced a little bit.
Anmeldt 01 august 2017
6,8
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Room is Small but overall is Ok”
Room is quite small
Anmeldt 27 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Jacinta fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Good stay we had”
Morning when we went to have our breakfast at the cafeteria around 9.30am the female staff at the cafeteria was sleeping on the counter.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Shirley fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
A well kept budget hotel. ”
A Comfy hotel. Slightly more costly for a budget hotel but luckily agoda give a good deal.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2017
5,2
Sheena fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Too expensive just for a small room at Tampin small town”
Overall is OK. Just the price for a small room is too expensive in small town at Tampin
Anmeldt 13 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Kavitha fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
1 Night Stay at Caspari”
I have stayed here few times previously. As of now, satisfied with facilities and service provided. Location wise it is very strategic as it is at centre of town. Unfortunately, the room I got this time had air-conditioning issues. But upon complaining, it was rectified - I was given another room.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Hup fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Rigtig godt”
the hotel room is clean n cozy. the mountain view is quite refreshing. definitely will come again.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
6,0
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Location”
The location is nearby the food stall, easy to get food.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2017
6,0
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good Hotel”
Location & Room
Anmeldt 25 april 2017
6,0
Rosita fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
The most value for money budget hotel in Tampin”
New hotel, clean, high water pressure with delicious option breakfast at RM5 per pax only.
Anmeldt 13 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Wei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Customer service”
Every service is really excellent, phone call early confirmation, staff willing to help especially good communication with hotel manager Mr Sam Singh thumb up. Room is provided with reasonable services, wifi connectivity no issue at all, speed is reasonable as well. Lift elevator provided from ground floor to 6th floor. No fridge inside the room but air conditioner is really cold. Suggest to provide a public customer need to cooling their drink or beverage with ice at cafe, it will be great and another cost saving in terms of absence fridge inside each room. Thanks and willing to book back the same hotel with same business travel. See you!
Anmeldt 12 april 2017
Thank you very much for your kind review and suggestion. For the moment, guests are welcomed to take ice cubes from our cafe without charge and guests can keep their foodor drinks 9non-alcohol) in our kitchen's chiller or freezer.
Besvaret 02 juni 2017
Caspari Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Chwee fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Happy with the stay”
Stayed here as we were going to Gunung Datuk for a morning climb. Location is good, as it was near 7 eleven and some eateries.
Anmeldt 07 april 2017
6,0
el fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
check out extension can be better price”
No many occupants, it is a small town , i would expect it would not be too much problem to extend check out, but was shock to find out i have to pay more than 1 night"s rate to extend a few hours. Not like guests lining up to check in next, so management should consider allowing extension at reasonable fee, make more money per check in.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2017
Thank you for your review and suggestion. For your information, our hotel do give late check outs upon request and room availabillity. However, we onl;y charged guests late check out fee of half room rate up to 6 pm.
Besvaret 02 juni 2017
Caspari Hotel
5,6
Noornadia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
slippery floor”
the floor in the room and bathroom are really slippery.. i think it was due to the cleaning process that the floor was not properly or insufficiently rinse with water.. i still can see the bubble when the floor was rinsed. it is very hazardous and can cause unwanted accident especially when we stay with young children. the price is a bit pricey for a room without breakfast and for a hotel which located in a small town. other than that, i have no other comment. the staffs at the lobby are quiet helpful and welcoming. hope they improve on the slippery floor issue and we will definitely come again for a stay, soon.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Salehhuddin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Fremragende”
Enjoyed my stay here as it had all that I need for a good night's rest.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Salehhuddin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Fantastisk”
A neat hotel that was clean and comfortable. Great staff too.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Sanmugam fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Value for money ”
Good location, reasonable size & value for money. Huge parking space. Close to many amenities.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
Rosheila fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good stay”
The room is still not ready when we arrive at 4pm. We need to wait around 20 minutes for the room. However the staff is friendly and the room is clean
Anmeldt 23 februar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Rohana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Ok-cozy”
Small but clean.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2017
4,8
Hooi fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Clean”
Overall is clean
Anmeldt 18 februar 2017
6,4
Godt
Rosita fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Value for money staying in New Hotel in Tampin”
Reasonable Price, clean & cosy
Anmeldt 17 februar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
CHONG fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Clean & value to stay”
Location & room & staff all ok
Anmeldt 15 februar 2017
5,6
SIMON fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Value for 💰 ”
Good for a short stay.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Joo fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Return from JB to KL”
Nil
Anmeldt 03 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
min fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Value for money ”
Good location
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Daniel fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Need to Improve Standards”
Have stayed here a few times. Standard was good-excellent but slowly declining. Need to offer attractive rates, improve on cleanliness and offer more facilities.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
Very nice room, good to spend night”
Very convenient, strategic location, value for money, helpful staff and good environment.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
Richard fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
The latest hotel in Tampin”
The latest hotel in Tampin, off the main street, easy to go about anywhere, and for a pit stop.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Miin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Nearby A famosa”
Nearest nice hotel to A famosa.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2017
6,0
Rosita fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
The most value for money budget hotel in Tampin ”
New hotel, clean, high water pressure with delicious option breakfast at RM5 per pax only.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Zarina fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Realistic price with convenience hotel facilities”
Good n reasonable price
Anmeldt 19 januar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
PS
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
quite nice”
nothing 2 complain
Anmeldt 01 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
CHONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Value”
Value for money and the hotel staff are friendly and courteous.
Anmeldt 31 december 2016
6,0
Sukree fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Friendly staffs”
Staff's really friendly. Location is good. It's took abt an hr to Melaka.
Anmeldt 26 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Liu fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 4 nætter i december 2016
Value for money ”
Small hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff. Surrounded with shop house, food store and restaurants . Lately open new shopping mall ( MyDin ) very big with a lot of small shop and very big super market.
Anmeldt 23 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Great hotel”
Cannot ask for more for this price point in the middle of nowhere. Tampin is a pass through town and if you need to stay here on the way to somewhere then this is a great hotel.
Anmeldt 20 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
See fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Value for money”
The hotel is new, clean and safety is good!
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Kavitha fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2016
Great 5D4Ns stay!”
Hotel is located at a strategic location - easy access to petrol station, restaurants, banks, laundry, 7 11, bakery, bank, etc. Hotel provides ample of parking space. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious, clean, cold, cosy and has basic amenities (water bottles, electrical jug, etc). Highly recommended for a stay here😊
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Begona fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
great hotel in Tampin”
Great option in Tampin. Comfortable and well-located.
Anmeldt 12 december 2016
6,0
Low fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nice”
Ok
Anmeldt 07 december 2016