2015
Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3270 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3270 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Erickson fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Superb place to stay but need to improve services
We really enjoyed the hotel. They upgraded our room for free and got a really spacious room. Breakfast is delicious and have lots of choices. There are so many flies though, and they cannot do something about it. Would be better if they have an option for guests to dine-in an air conditioned room. What really disappointed us was their security in-charge of recording the details of taxi requested by their guests. My husband lost his wallet in the taxi and they gave us the WRONG taxi company and plate number (they assured me it's the right one.) Fortunately, the security on the next hotel where we went got the correct details and helped us contact the driver and we were able to retrieved the wallet.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?

Hyunchul fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

william fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
There are better places to stay for the money
Door lock did not work for one of two rooms. Entire area flooded and ruined shoes and clothes just walking to the room with 2 feet of water. My girl was told to check in to the front desk as a whore, even though she had registered with me the first day of four. They wanted to charge me extra for a registered guest that was already paid for and threatened to detain me if I did not sign credit card. I am denying all charges and suggest to stay clear. Also only wifi in some rooms, but neither of the two I had.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Zennen fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Grand Luxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Excellent Stay
We have enjoyed our stay. The swimming pool is very clean and the food is good. The variety of wines are excellent. One of the best place to dine and wine.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

NECITAS fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Mubuhay Premier
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Enjoy
We enjoyed the view from our suite ang pool and sea
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Maria fra Filippinerne
Par
Grand Luxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Nice facility
Worth it!
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bao fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
No wifi in room
There's no wifi in our room. We complaint to the staffs but no thing solved. Besides, private beach is small and no one use it for swimming. However, the staffs are nice and friendly.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Eleanor fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Disappointing
Mosquitos inside the room that bit me right after we got inside the. Staff offered to spray but due to my health it was not an option. Staff transferred us to another room which there was no safety deposit box. Safety deposit box was then provided but not securely attached that anybody can carry it out from our room.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kuan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
no wifi in room..pool looks bigger and cleaner in picture..
we had a 1 night stay at cebu white sands, took a dip in the pool. the pool was very murky, water not visible cleared, with lots of leaves and branches under the water. nevertheless, saw many families still had fun there. breakfast spread was just ok. we had takeaway from their restaurant for dinner, portion for fried rice were so huge. the rest of the items from menu were quite pricey, recommand to go just outside the resort for meal. there a supermarket just 3 to 5 min outside too! no wifi available in the room, only in their restaurant and conceirge which is not so friendly given the society now. overall its not so worth it for the price paid. will consider elsewhere if were to return to lapu-lapu city.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ellen fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Mubuhay Premier
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
we enjoyed a lot except from plenty of flies on breakfast
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: