Reservér nu: Cempaka Apartment Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 138 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4
81% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (138)Booking.com Anmeldelser (173)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 138 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,4
Faciliteter6,6
Beliggenhed7,9
Service7,1
Værdi for pengene8,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Værelsestype
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Premier familie-værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 63 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
Nesin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Everything were good.”
Good place to stay
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
5,6
Syed fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Premier familie-værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good location”
Except the parking, others was good.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier familie-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
the okace is nice with good view if Kuala Lumpur city.”
Got many okace to visit such as ikea.
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
6,4
Godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
good for traveler with family”
lack of fridge in room
Anmeldt 26 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
saifurahman fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Spacious but outdated”
The furniture and interior is practical but the design is outdated. If you are looking for a place to rest, it shall be more than enough. Sunway Velocity is nearby but there was a heavy traffic throughout the stay.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Sea fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Premier familie-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Fremragende”
Ganbateh
Anmeldt 14 maj 2017
4,0
Nigel fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Acceptabel”
Very poor, not for a traveler ,shady neighborhood shady bars,not how its advertised very old looks like an old russian hospital
Anmeldt 12 maj 2017
5,6
Hazlina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Room is spacious.. The only problem there..cannot leave food or water on the counter top because of the ants.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Par
Premier familie-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good stay”
Good stay and near to shopping mall
Anmeldt 17 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
A comfortable stay”
Hotel is near LRT station and has nearby malls to enjoy. Room very spacious and clean. Comfortable stay
Anmeldt 12 april 2017
6,4
Godt
Lisia fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Godt”
The hotel wanted to charge RM20 per hour for late check-out. I just wanted to check-out an hour later. I have stayed in so many hotels in KL and PJ (4-star & 5-star) and they did not charge an additional fee although I checked out 2 hours later.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2017
4,4
Brian fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Acceptabel”
Location of hotel is not bad actually. There is Aeon Maluri and Sunway velocity nearby. And there are a lot of restaurant around hotel area. Although the hotel room is spacious. But soundproof is very bad. noise from corridor was loud. Overall room cleanliness is just average.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Big room”
nice hotel
Anmeldt 26 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
good stay”
some refurbishment done to the room. large room and clean. new showers and towels. a good stay
Anmeldt 12 februar 2017
4,8
Guan fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Friendly staff”
Affordable hotel
Anmeldt 10 februar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Uzair fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Nice”
Have a great experience here. Enjoy my holiday
Anmeldt 08 februar 2017
6,0
How fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Lack of Maintainance”
Not as good as formerly known MH Hotel. Overall quality drastically dropped.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2017
6,0
How fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Lack of Maintanance”
It was satisfactory when I booked this Apartment formerly known as MH Hotel. Unfortunately the quality control was not as good as MH Hotel after Cempaka was taken over.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2017
6,0
Yu fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Recommended ”
Good place to stay. Spacious and clean room. Easy access to food nearby. There is a 7 eleven just opposite the lobby.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2017
6,0
LAI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
The swimming pool very dirty”
The room is big enough, but the cleaness of swimming pool need to improve
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
NURSHIDAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Big room”
Big room Valuable for money
Anmeldt 16 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Hazirah
Forretningsrejsende
Premier familie-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Comfort”
Valuable and clean
Anmeldt 11 december 2016
5,6
Lai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
value for money but not much facilities in hotel ”
value for money but not much facilities in hotel
Anmeldt 29 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
big room”
should upgrade chanel television
Anmeldt 23 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Amran fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
So far so good”
Overall this hotel is quite good
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Siew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Business meeting up”
convenient location to KL
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
6,0
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
satisfactory stay”
a quick check in to the room with friendly staff . room was very spacious and clean. there were eateries nearby and very convenient. a good and satisfactory stay
Anmeldt 31 august 2016
6,0
WOEI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Nice”
Good
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016
3,6
Jamil fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Rating”
My rating tells everything
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016
5,6
choong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Old apartment ”
This is an old apartment at ulu pudu. The room didn't provide hair dryer when request they will tell u must check availability. Swimming pool is small n not so clean . Only provide 2 towel if going swimming will be not enough. Room is big. Car park is not convenient.
Anmeldt 06 april 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
How fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Spacious Rooms with Reasonable Rate”
The Staffs are very polite and the location is great, because it's nearby our other relatives housing area.
Anmeldt 02 april 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
How fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Spacious Apartment, Value for money”
This was the second time we booked this apartment, the location is great, spacious, and definitely value for money.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2016
10,0
Fremragende
NUR fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Spacious and comfortable”
I just love to spend a few nights here while travelling, the room is spacious, the price is just very affordable. Clean as well. Very good.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
SAYED fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier familie-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Terbaik...sangat berbaloi dengan kos yang dibayar.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier familie-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Tempat hotel yang selesa dan bersih”
Kedudukan Hotel di tengah bandar amat memudahkan urusan sesiapa saja yg menginap di hotel ini
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
6,0
mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier familie-værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Selesa”
Boleh menginap lagi di masa akan datang luas dan selesa
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Premier familie-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Strategik, Lokasi & Suasana”
Lokasi yang menarik dan aman. Dekat dgn LRT Maluri, Kedai Makan berada di sekeliling hotel, kebersihan agak memuaskan tetapi Cawan tidak di bersihkan, 2nd day baru housekeeping bersih kan selepas di tegur oleh saya, remote ikon jg tdk di sediakan pd hari pertama setelah di beritahu pd housekeeping, pd yg sama remote ikon baru di serahkan. Selipar tetamu terlalu nipis tidak sesuai di gunakan. Card Akses pintu jg bermasalah, menyusahkan para penginapan di hotel ini. Di harap pihak hotel meningkatkan lagi mutu & pretasi kearah yang lebih baik. Pada keseluruhan bilik hotel ini mmg berbaloi jika menginap di sini. Mungkin next time saya akan terus menginap di sini bersama family.
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Syed fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier familie-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Bilik yg selesa, sesuai untuk perjumpaan, dan keluarga”
Kepada rakan2 yg mencari hotel atau tempat penginapan yg berbaloi, saya cadangkn menginap dan mnempah lah d cempaka appartment hotel nie, sangat berbaloi Bilik yg luas, dan selesa, berbaloi dengan harga Harga yg sangat berpatutan Percaya, anda tidak rugi
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
terbaik”
penginapan selesa bagi keluarga saya
Anmeldt 19 september 2017
6,8
Godt
mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier familie-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Sangat selesa dan luas”
Bilik sangat luas aircond sejuk tahap keselamatan yg tinggi Service yg cepat Boleh datang bermalam lagi disini cuma pilihan kedai makan yg terhad di kawasan berhampiran
Anmeldt 29 august 2017
3,2
wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier familie-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Bad Housekeeping Service ”
Mintak Alas Kaki Sampai Check out pon x dapat². Coffee amenities tak boleh refill. Swimming pool dirty, ada tin arak ditinggal di kolam. Xde orang datang untuk bukak pintu kolam. I kena call then dorang suruh i bukak sendiri & give me password security system. Kolam takde towel then kami guna towel dari bilik. Bila call nak change towel, reception cakap Tak Boleh. If i nak jugak i kena additional charge. Can u imagine? Nak tukar towel pon kena charge??
Anmeldt 27 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Norazieah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
selesa dan bersih”
selesa, bersih berbaloi menginap disini
Anmeldt 09 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Masitah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Simple n selesa”
Kemas dan selesa
Anmeldt 22 august 2016