Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
Se alle 44 billeder
 Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
Se alle 44 billeder
Hotellet indefra Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 44 billeder
Hotellet indefra Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 44 billeder
Swimmingpool Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
Swimmingpool
Se alle 44 billeder
PÅ KORTET Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
PÅ KORTET
Beliggenhed
Rigtig godt
7,4
Se alle 44 billeder Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
Se alle 44 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter
Fantastisk
Baseret på 63 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,2
88% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
  • Lufthavnstransport

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • aircondition

  • daglig rengøring

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
10,0
Fremragende
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet
Lejligheds-suite (Apartment Suite)
Lejligheds-suite (Apartment Suite)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 167 m²/1798 ft²
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Executive lejlighed med 3 soveværelser (3 Bedroom Executive Apartment)
Executive lejlighed med 3 soveværelser (3 Bedroom Executive Apartment)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 145 m²/1561 ft²
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment)
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 120 m²/1292 ft²
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse og king-size seng (1 King 1 Bedroom Apartment)
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse og king-size seng (1 King 1 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 90 m²/969 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Suite med 1 soveværelse (One-Bedroom Suite)
Suite med 1 soveværelse (One-Bedroom Suite)
...
  • 8 m²/86 ft²
  • bruser
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights?
Mere om Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights

Mere om Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

I nærheden

Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mere

Vigtige oplysninger

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (63)Booking.com Anmeldelser (119)
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,8
Faciliteter7,8
Beliggenhed7,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet10,0
Service8,4
Værdi for pengene8,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Værelsestype
Executive lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Lejligheds-suite
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Sortér efter
Viser 37 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
12
9,6
Shahrul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejligheds-suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Stayed here many, many times”
Spacious and well equipped apartment Highly recommended
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
9,6
siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Value for Money”
Pros- Spacious room, safe, clean and fast check in Cons - Nothing Love the place , however you must have a transport because it is a little bit far from the main road. The residence is huge and you can cook, wash etc. Washing machine and dryer are also provided. The bedrooms are just like you are staying in a 4 star hotel. There is also a swimming pool. Since the residence is located at Damansara Heights, practically everything is provided for and definitely it is value for money. Will definitely come again
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
9,6
Zuliana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Worth your money!”
We arrived at 9 pm and the staff is waiting for us. We requested for late check put the next day at 2 pm and he said ok. Since I booked a 2 rooms apartment and travelled with my 5 kids, the staff gave another single room to us with no additional cost. The apartment is very spacious, clean and tidy. Kitchen is complete with utensils and there's even a washer and dryer for your clothes. It's just that no walking distance restaurant or shops nearby. You need to drive out but it's ok. Not that far there's a mamak restaurant and lunch time full of hawkers food. The place is quiet, calm and peaceful and it's really good for a family stay like us.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
9,2
Shahrul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejligheds-suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Another great stay at Cempenai Parc”
Spacious apartment, great for family or group stay. Cooking utensils are ready. Washer and separate dryer comes handy. Very, very, very clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
10,0
Abdul fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejligheds-suite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Good service and location”
Friendly staff and good location. Very accomodating. Will come back here again
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
10,0
Sarah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Executive lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Good for families and travel in group. Good for car travellers. Great security and parking free. ”
They provide water flitter hot and cold so now worries on drinking water. Towels, Iron and Soap provided.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
We are to glad to hear that you are happy for staying with us, see you on your next visit.
Besvaret 21 februar 2018
Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
9,6
nor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
nice place, spacious apartment”
wort your money, recomended for family gathering
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
Thank you for stayed with us and see you on your next visit.
Besvaret 21 februar 2018
Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
7,2
Ibrahim fra Maldiverne
Familie med små børn
Executive lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 6 nætter i december 2017
I recommend this place ”
This is my second time this apartment. This time I went with my family with big group. We really appreciate the Mr. Jastin n he is like our Brothers n he help us lot. Usually checking time is noon but we arrived 10am, they gave room without any charges. The apartment and rooms are very clean and all the facilities are available in apartment. Although we book three room they gave four rooms aparnents n thanks for that. Very few staff but very helpful for all the time. The only issues is breakfast n restaurant is not available. When I talk that they said it is possible to provide with selected items. Some supermarket is just 5-10mint drive. So you can buy food and cook with your favourite. The pool is bit small but it's ok n our kids enjoy lot.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
Thanks brother Ibrahim, we shall meet again on your next holiday.
Besvaret 21 februar 2018
Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
9,2
Sakon fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Executive lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good place, Value for money, Room so big”
The room was great for a families with many members. i booked 3 bedroom. the equipment they provided was more than i though. like in kitchen it have fridge, dish washer, washing machine and Clothes dryers. staff was kind. and there's was a swimming pool too.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
Thank Mr Sakon, see you on your next visit..
Besvaret 21 februar 2018
Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
10,0
Gladys fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Spacious, clean, cosy”
We had a great stay. This is our 2nd time and will sure come back again.
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
Thanks Ms Gladys, see you again,.
Besvaret 21 februar 2018
Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
10,0
SITI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
A gem of a place”
Nestled amidst posh residences, this gem of a place is value for money. Easy access from the main road in a quiet housing area. Large living room with, clean, comfortable sofa, bed. Lovely view overlooking lush greenery. Recommended for those with large families who wants to have a laid-back holiday
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
Thanks a lot Cik Siti for your stayed with us, hope to see you soon.
Besvaret 21 februar 2018
Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
9,6
YUEN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Recommended hotel”
A nice, clean stay for family.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
Thanks Mr Yuen, see you on your next visit to Malaysia
Besvaret 21 februar 2018
Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
5,6
margaret fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Executive lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Even though this place was ok, I found being told they would inspect before we left a little strange. I have never in my travels had a list given to me on what it will cost for damages if you cause them. One staff member on the front desk was going to send us all the way in to KL which was a 25 minute drive away to do grocery shopping when the local one was only 5 minutes away
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
Hi Ms Margaret!Apologize for the inconvenient cause, all the issues solved internally and will not happened on your next visit to Malaysia and looking forward for your staying with us.
Besvaret 21 februar 2018
Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
5,6
Aqilah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Apartment is very spacious”
apartment is on top of the hill with not much of amenities nearby. peaceful and clean
Anmeldt 08 august 2017
Dear Aqilah, Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Regards, Management
Besvaret 18 august 2017
Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
10,0
Mohammad fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Good value for money.”
Easy access. Spacious. Clean.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2017
Dear Mohammad, Thank you for your feedback and your perfect score on our property. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Management
Besvaret 24 juli 2017
Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
5,6
Shiva fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejligheds-suite
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Bad management”
By far the most terrible apartment hotel!!! I took an apartment deluxe which can accommodate 10-15 people but unfortunately according to their RULES it can only accommodate 7 itseems. I went with my family for my sisters wedding and there were 17 of us. One of worker came knocking the door at 2am asking us to leave. If we dont want to leave we have pay extra 1000 for just few hours! Even after talking to her for so long she said that her boss said we cant stay in the apartment because there were many of us. How do you expect us to leave at that time or pay extra rm1000 when we dont have the money pay. After compromising for nearly 2 hours I ended up paying rm300+ so that all of us could stay in the same house. Cempenai Parc's apartment is quite big and spacious and it can accommodate more than 10 people. Wht us it so difficult for the management to understand that we are there for a wedding with family! Asking guest to leave the apartment at 3am is ridiculous. Never going back again!
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
Dear Shiva, Thank you for your feedback. As you have mentioned correctly, we have a very strict house rule and management where we do not allow overcrowding of the hotel due to security, safety and comfort of other guests. How can you fit in 17 persons in one apartment? If you do not have enough money, then you should just stay at a more budget hotels where it fits your budget. Our apartment is spacious doe not mean that you can cramp 17 person in one unit. We hope you do not practice this for other hotels as well. Regards, Management
Show more
Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
8,8
Benjamin fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Lejligheds-suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Spacious Rooms”
This hotel is clean and spacious. The rooms are well maintained but too far from the CBD.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2017
Dear Benjamin, Thank you for your feedback and review. Our hotel is about 5 km from the CBD and it is easily accessible via taxi and the nearest MRT (train) station is about 300 meters from our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again. Regards, Management
Besvaret 24 juli 2017
Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
9,2
Nicole fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejligheds-suite
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
accommodation for Family Trip”
The apartment is really spacious with 4 rooms & 3 bathrooms.. The living hall is massive which made a convenient group stay.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2017
8,4
KyoungLyong fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Lejligheds-suite
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2017
Good Stay for Business trip”
very calm and clean.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2017
Dear Lyong, Thank you for your review and we appreciate it. Regards, Management
Besvaret 24 juli 2017
Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
7,6
Rathnah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Lejligheds-suite
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Rigtig godt”
Nice place, nice/friendly staff, clean apartment. Peaceful area and really loving. Definitely will come back some day..
Anmeldt 03 marts 2017
Dear Rathnah, We appreciate your feedback and look forward for your next stay with us. Regards, Management
Besvaret 24 juli 2017
Cempenai Parc Residences Damansara Heights
12
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg